$94 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Jul 9, 2015 Check-out: Jul 10, 2015

Econo Lodge at the Falls North

2 stars
View map of 5919 Niagara Falls Blvd., Niagara Falls, NY 14304

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
3.3
out of 5
35 reviews
great short time trip

It is suitable to go to shopping malls.It has got very frienly staff. See full review

  • Anonymous
  • Apr 6, 2015
Short time family trip

We went to go for shopping and sight seeing. My wife and me very glad for serving, cleanliness and... See full review

  • VEDAT A.
  • Apr 6, 2015
Econo Lodge is just minutes away from Niagara Falls, Casinos, the Canadian border, shopping, conference center and other popular attractions. We offer free seasonal shuttles to most area attractions. We provide comfortable accomodations and Jacuzzi rooms. We also entertain guests with our outdoor heated pool, playground and mini arcade as well as out high speed wireless internet. All rooms include a hair dryer and iron/board. Free Parking on site.

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Econo Lodge at the Falls North also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.7 out of 5
Reviewer score 2.6 out of 5
Reviewer score 1.9 out of 5

Amenities

  • Free breakfast
  • WiFi
  • Heated pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Activities
Heated pool
Game room
Play ground
Picnic area/tables
Dining
Free breakfast
Meal plan - continental
Services
Guest laundromat
FAX
Gift shop
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Outdoor parking
Room
Television with cable
AM/FM alarm clock
Hairdryer in room
Iron

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for Econo Lodge at the Falls North

Overall score

3.3 / 5
5.01.0
35 out of 35
Amenities:
3.2
Cleanliness:
3.5
Hotel staff:
3.6
Comfort:
3.6
Location:
3.6
Value:
3.6

77% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Econo Lodge at the Falls North

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
N/A
Apr 6, 2015

great short time trip

It is suitable to go to shopping malls.It has got very frienly staff.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Econo Lodge at the Falls North

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
VEDAT A.
Business
N/A
Apr 6, 2015

Short time family trip

We went to go for shopping and sight seeing. My wife and me very glad for serving, cleanliness and friendly staff. It has a good location to arrive the Fashion Outlet Mall. You can find lots of chiper product.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Econo Lodge at the Falls North

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
andres c.
Business
lima
Feb 10, 2015

Great Value, Loved the breakfasty

it was very affordable, big room with anything we might need. the best part for me was the breakfast. we just spend one night so no much else to say

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Econo Lodge at the Falls North

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
andres c.
Business
lima
Dec 19, 2014

love their pankakes

if you are short budget and likes panckakes this is the place for your trip.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Econo Lodge at the Falls North

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
jstef
Business
pittsburgh
Sep 28, 2014

nice experience

stayed for two days with my wife and two kids, had a good time, room was clean and staff was nice, price was right and close to the falls.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Econo Lodge at the Falls North

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
nitz 1214
Business
nj
Jul 14, 2014

good one

Hotel has clean and clozy rooms. Just that walls are too thin that one can here from the room next.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
2
Location:
2
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Econo Lodge at the Falls North

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Crystal made the best
Business
Niagara Falls, NY
Jul 9, 2014

great location and value

Everything about this place was great! The location was amazing. A short 5 minute drive to the falls and the outlet mall. Only 20 minutes from Old Fort Niagara. I highly recommend it!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Econo Lodge at the Falls North

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
the best 7
Business
chaska Minnesota
Jun 17, 2014

good breakfast

Nice location close to niagara falls. And free bus to niagara falls ...

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Econo Lodge at the Falls North

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Nerus
Business
San Diego
Jun 12, 2014

Reasonable hotel

Plusses: Good, quiet hotel Clean Spacious Minusses: Extremely rude front desk clerk Poor wifi quality Limited breakfast menu

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Econo Lodge at the Falls North

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Jose Angelito
Business
Cleveland, Oh
Jun 9, 2014

Not worth it

Staff was not professional, the hotel room bathroom was awkwardly small, the room was dusty and didn't have an overall clean feeling. however they did have a decent continental breakfast.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
1
Location:
2
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Niagara Falls

Back to menu Return to top