$130 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Jul 5, 2015 Check-out: Jul 6, 2015

Warwick Hotel New York

4 stars
View map of 65 West 54TH Street, At the Avenue Of the Americas, New York, NY 10019

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Warwick Hotel New York

Overall score

4.2 / 5
5.01.0
606 out of 606
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4.5
Hotel staff:
4.5
Comfort:
4.4
Location:
4.8
Value:
4.2

94% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Warwick Hotel New York

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Family man
Business
San Francisco, Ca
Mar 31, 2011

Location, location, location..

Walking distance to Time square, 5th ave (all the stores), St. Patricks church, Rockerfeller plaza. Good rooms, comfortable beds. I would stay there again when I go back.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Warwick Hotel New York

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
luckyjo
Business
Detroit, MI
May 29, 2011

Great location and a Comfortable Hotel

This Hotel is a good location if you want to shop, do theater and of course eat. We loved the decor and architectural details. The room was comfortable but the bathroom was small. The room we were first assigned had a problem with the AC, so I called the front desk to inform them of the problem. They had me come to the front desk and when I arrived they already had us checked into another room and the room keys were waiting. We loved Randolphs, a nice place to stop for a nightcap.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Go to 9th Ave. and walk toward downtown, ie 42nd St. Many great resturants on this strip. Try the Ember Room

Review of Warwick Hotel New York

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Amie
Business
Toronto, Canada
Aug 16, 2011

Family Trip

My family and I went to visit the museum and this hotel was very close to the MOMA. Hotel was great clean, quite and bed was comfortable service was great. the only thing I can complain is the breakfast was so expensive with few verity nothing perceptional with that price

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Warwick Hotel New York

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
chiu
Business
Hong Kong
Aug 29, 2011

fantastic location

very easy to locat n good location reasonalbe price

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Warwick Hotel New York

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
chiu
Business
Hong Kong
Sep 1, 2011

very good location

good for shopping,good food,clean and confortable room,but wash room is not big enough.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Warwick Hotel New York

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Leesa
Business
West Palm Beach, FL, USA
Sep 11, 2011

vacation

ice machines on several floors not working, but great location

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Warwick Hotel New York

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
JUCAB
Business
Germantown, MD, USA
Nov 14, 2011

Cousins wedding

The hotel is in a perfect location ... just 4 blocks from Central Park and an easy walk to Times Square. The room size was surprising - meaning there was actually room! For similar cost, I've been in other hotels crammed in a room just barely wider than a queen size bed. We had an interior room and there was no noise to mention. My only two complaints are that it was too warm in our room (w/out any apparent way to change temperature) and that the staff was light on bellmen when we checked our luggage after checking out.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Many good restaurants on Columbus (between 60's and 70's streets)

Review of Warwick Hotel New York

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
AC PAC
Business
Connecticut
Nov 21, 2011

Only one complaint

We stayed on the 29th floor. It took 5 minutes for the water in the shower to become warm enough to take a shower. Other than that one complaint, everything was very good.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Warwick Hotel New York

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Jackie B.
Business
Louisiana, USA
Nov 27, 2011

Beautiful and great location

3 people in room but washcloths for only 2. Had to call everyday for extras but this was minor compared to everything else. Would recommend this hotel and would stay there again. Very clean room and great location to great attractions.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Warwick Hotel New York

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
bobbycs123
Business
New York, NY, USA
Nov 29, 2011

great for a night out in the city

the hotel was very nice and i even got a free upgrade just with a simple request.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top