$151 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Aug 23, 2015 Check-out: Aug 24, 2015

Warwick Hotel New York

4 stars
View map of 65 West 54TH Street, At the Avenue Of the Americas, New York, NY 10019

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Warwick Hotel New York

Overall score

4.2 / 5
5.01.0
523 out of 523
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4.5
Hotel staff:
4.5
Comfort:
4.4
Location:
4.8
Value:
4.1

93% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Warwick Hotel New York

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Sturmy
Business
N/A
Dec 17, 2014

Warwick for the Holidays

I've stayed at the Warwick before and always found it to be a great, old fashioned, grand hotel. That said, now that the suites have been remodeled it's a must stay in Manhattan. Excellent value for the money, and in the center of everything

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Warwick Hotel New York

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Raffy1117
Business
BALDWIN
Dec 30, 2014

Great Hotel

chose this hotel because it was close to christmas tree and it was perfect location. very friendly. clean room. comfortable bed. beautifully decorated lobby for the holidays.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

great location to rockofeller center and christmas tree

Review of Warwick Hotel New York

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
David3411
Business
Succasunna
Dec 31, 2014

great stay

Highly recommended! Was in a great neighborhood in NYC. Close to everything. Very classy and romantic.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Warwick Hotel New York

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
julie r.
Business
N/A
Jan 14, 2015

Best city break

This is a fantastic hotel, it's so beautiful & the rooms are great, it was disappointing that I had to pay $9.95 a day for wifi, it's free even in cafes... I would definitely stay here again unless I win the lotto then it will def be the plaza...

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Warwick Hotel New York

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
M1776
Business
N/A
Jan 20, 2015

Great stay in Midtown

Friendly, efficient staff and a great location made this stay memorable. Only wish that the room got ANY sunlight - make sure to ask for a room that doesn't face the courtyard!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Warwick Hotel New York

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Francis S.
Business
Denver
Jan 14, 2015

Great birthday trip

This was a wonderful hotel. We loved the staff immediately on entering. They were so attentive and friendly, that was a constant during our stay. We always felt welcome. The location was perfect for the theater and teh park and shopping. Thanks you for a great stay!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Warwick Hotel New York

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Donna Huys
Business
Moline
Jan 26, 2015

New York Baby!

Hotel was awesome. Location couldn't have been better. This trip was supposed to be a once in a lifetime trip and we ended up going again and stayed at a different hotel the second time. We will not make that same mistake this year when we return. We are staying at the Warwick and wish we would have last year too! Oh well you live and learn

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Warwick Hotel New York

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
MRJ240
Business
Loudonville
Jan 26, 2015

Nice place to stay

Great staff very nice hotel ! Best location it was worth the money spent l.. Me and my wife had a great time we will be back again. Thanks

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

It's New York it's busy with lots of people what more travel tip do you need lol ...

Review of Warwick Hotel New York

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
MKMK12
Business
Pittsburgh
Jan 22, 2015

Convenient location and neat room

The hotel was comfortable and the staff was generous. The room was clean, but the A/C was somehow noisy.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Warwick Hotel New York

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
MKMK12
Business
Pittsburgh
Jan 22, 2015

Comfortable and convenient place

The room was tidy and comfortable. A/C was noisy, which was the only point I was not satisfied with.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top