$130 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Jul 5, 2015 Check-out: Jul 6, 2015

Warwick Hotel New York

4 stars
View map of 65 West 54TH Street, At the Avenue Of the Americas, New York, NY 10019

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Warwick Hotel New York

Overall score

4.2 / 5
5.01.0
606 out of 606
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4.5
Hotel staff:
4.5
Comfort:
4.4
Location:
4.8
Value:
4.2

94% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Warwick Hotel New York

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
phildelphia
Aug 25, 2010

one day in New York

they gave us larger and better room (a suite)than we thought we had booked. We visited our family member who live there. Visited MOMA, a Matisse exibit. when we tried to check in the hotel could not find our reservation at first.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Warwick Hotel New York

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Clermont, FL
Aug 29, 2010

A great one day stay....

We just stayed one day...for the convinence of the location to shopping and the broadway show. We checked in on a Monday and had a late check out on Tuesday, but we left all our things with bell services and didn't pick our stuff up till 11pm that night. During our stay...we went to Bryant park for a Movie and saw 2 broadway musicals and alot of shopping and checking out of resturants around the area. It was the best time I have had in a long time and the stay at the Warwick made it better.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Warwick Hotel New York

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Tampa, FL
Nov 2, 2010

Fantastic

Absolutly spectacular! Room was spacious, clean and had an unbelievable view from our BALCONY!! Hotel staff was gracious and helpful. Price and location couldn't be beat! We feel lucky to have found such a great spot!! Won't ever stay anywhere else next time we are in NYC!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Warwick Hotel New York

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
MDfromTexas
Business
Dallas, TX
Nov 11, 2010

Warwick Hotel is a midtown oasis

Cozy hotel with outstanding service. I would highly recommend if traveling to midtown. Very relaxing and perfectly located (we walked pretty much everywhere).

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

Fifth Avenue is a very short walk from here. We love browsing at Bergdorf Goodman, Tiffany & Co, and the new Apple store.

Review of Warwick Hotel New York

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Tampa, FL
Oct 7, 2008

great location

We were in NYC in October and had a great experience at The Warwick. The staff members were very nice and helpful. The size of the room was perfect and on the larger scale for typical NYC rooms. The hotel is in a wonderful location. We would definitely return.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Warwick Hotel New York

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Vestal
Oct 13, 2008

nice location

I have stayed at the Warwick New York many times and always am satisfied. Great location and great customer service

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

next door to MOMA

Review of Warwick Hotel New York

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
New Iberia, LA
Jul 13, 2007

Great location

My daughter and I were very comfortable at the Warwick Hotel New York. The room was spacious and the beds were very comfortable. We walked to most of our destinations, so it was conveniently located. The bathroom is a little short on countertop space, especially for two women with their makeup and hair products, but that would be my only criticism.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Long walk from hotel

We love walking the streets in New York, especially in the theatre district. Lots of dining and shopping to choose from in walking distance.

Review of Warwick Hotel New York

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Washington DC
Feb 24, 2011

Perfect room for a night in NY

Went to NY to have dinner and see some shows and this hotel was the perfect place to stay for the night. Wanted to sleep in more in the comfortable bed, but had to go back on the town.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Warwick Hotel New York

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
San Francisco, CA
Aug 30, 2007

Great location!

Hotel is very central. Walking distance to most business and vacation spots.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

Half price tickets booth is within walking distance.

Review of Warwick Hotel New York

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
NJ
Feb 24, 2011

Saturday Night

Great room and great service. The front desk was very help and patient as I searched around for my [...]confirmation number. Fantastic customer service on their part.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top