$151 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Sep 7, 2015 Check-out: Sep 8, 2015

Warwick Hotel New York

4 stars
View map of 65 West 54TH Street, At the Avenue Of the Americas, New York, NY 10019

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Warwick Hotel New York

Overall score

4.2 / 5
5.01.0
527 out of 527
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4.5
Hotel staff:
4.5
Comfort:
4.4
Location:
4.8
Value:
4.2

93% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Warwick Hotel New York

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Hot Tamalita
Family
Salt Lake Ctiy
Apr 18, 2015

Best NY location!

Blocks away from Radio City, quick walk to subway- location was great and hotel was very elegant and comfortable. So far my favorite place to stay in Manhattan.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Warwick Hotel New York

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
chiu
Single
Hong Kong
Aug 29, 2011

fantastic location

very easy to locat n good location reasonalbe price

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Single

Review of Warwick Hotel New York

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
chiu
Single
Hong Kong
Sep 1, 2011

very good location

good for shopping,good food,clean and confortable room,but wash room is not big enough.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Single

Review of Warwick Hotel New York

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Amie
Family
Toronto, Canada
Aug 16, 2011

Family Trip

My family and I went to visit the museum and this hotel was very close to the MOMA. Hotel was great clean, quite and bed was comfortable service was great. the only thing I can complain is the breakfast was so expensive with few verity nothing perceptional with that price

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Warwick Hotel New York

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Jubilado
Couples
England
Nov 22, 2009

very comfortable with friendly staff

Perfect location for exploring New York. Helpful staff pointed us in the right direction for transport links ie. Metro & buses. Only a few minutes walk from Central Park which was beautiful in autumn colours.Excellent week exploring, shopping, sight seeing.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Nightlife tip: Short walk from hotel

Theatres within walking distance. We loved the Radio City Theatre Christmas show.

Review of Warwick Hotel New York

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Liza Lopez 1701
Family
N/A
Jul 8, 2015

Daughters & Mom weekend

Awesome experience!!! The Warwick Hotel is an elegant & classic hotel! Service is great, food excellent, reasonable prices and perfectly located... A few steps from MoMA, few blocks from Times Square and close by the Fifth Avenue... My girls and I had a great experience! Looking forward to visit NYC again and stay at the Warwick!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Warwick Hotel New York

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Sturmy
Couples
Baltimore
Jul 18, 2015

Midtown's best 4 Star!

Perfectly located, reasonably priced. The Warwick is the best of the Midtown hotels for holiday travelers.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Warwick Hotel New York

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
LilNY
Business
N/A
Aug 22, 2015

Business trip in NY

In NY for business and extended trip for pleasure. Great location near Cental Park, Times Square and Broadway. Room very spacious, clean, comfortable. Staff very friendly and friendly.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Warwick Hotel New York

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Fourthfitz
Couples
Sterling, Potomac, VA 20164, USA
Dec 27, 2011

Super disorganized

Enjoyed our stay but the staff seemed very disorganized. at check in, they didn't have our reservation and needed to manually enter it based on my paper reservation that I brought. My wife asked for a band aid. Took a long time to get it. Seemed like it was a tough request. on checkout, the had not applied the charges for breakfast and parking. Not sure when I'll see that. I'm hoping that it was just a rough stretch during the holidays

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Warwick Hotel New York

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Cissy
Friends
Virginia, USA
Dec 27, 2011

Great location

The hotel is in a perfect location just a few blocks from the rockefeller center and central park. The room is big for an NYC hotel but the hotel is very old.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Friends

Back to menu Return to top