$151 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Sep 7, 2015 Check-out: Sep 8, 2015

Warwick Hotel New York

4 stars
View map of 65 West 54TH Street, At the Avenue Of the Americas, New York, NY 10019

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Warwick Hotel New York

Overall score

4.2 / 5
5.01.0
527 out of 527
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4.5
Hotel staff:
4.5
Comfort:
4.4
Location:
4.8
Value:
4.2

93% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Warwick Hotel New York

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
peedee 373
Friends
Dublin, Co. Dublin, Ireland
Mar 25, 2014

City break

Wonderful from start to finish ,cannot fault this hotel would stay here again if I ever return to New York.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of Warwick Hotel New York

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Tracy G
Family
Colorado Springs, Colorado
Jul 8, 2014

Great hotel

Third trip to NYC, room was great size. Hotel was great location close to everything. Staff friendly and helpful.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Warwick Hotel New York

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
alsace 26
Family
New York
Jul 7, 2014

warwick hotel

Excellent location, great accommodation....we loved it....highly recommended

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Warwick Hotel New York

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Petit mom
Family
New York
Jul 7, 2014

Mom and daughters getaway

I will recommend this hotel for its great location the clean rooms and the nice staff. It was perfect.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Warwick Hotel New York

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
121 Henry
Couples
Scranton
Jul 5, 2014

Great location and quality for price

The location is the best for tourist activities. Not a factory hotel. Rooms are comfortable and big enough and have all amenities. Very good price/quality

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Warwick Hotel New York

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Cubby fan
Family
St. Louis mo
Jul 4, 2014

Good getaway

Everything was great. The only problem was that the staff at front desk were not helpful, bordering on rude. I was under assumption based on my email that I would have a 2 bed room (it said 2 queen or 1 king on confirmation email) but the woman at desk said she didn't have any 2 beds available. The situation was remedied (not sure how, she waited and waited and all of a sudden there was a room available). She wasnt very nice. Mooney (at the concierges desk on side) was so very helpful and kind to us throughout the stay and we truly appreciate his warmness and helpfulness with directions , etc. hope to see him again there at our next stay

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Warwick Hotel New York

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Boogly Bear
Family
North Carolina
Jul 1, 2014

Beautiful, clean hotel

The staff is wonderful and helpful. The large rooms are clean and beautiful. I wish there was a refrigerator in the room. I wouldn't hesitate to stay here again, and would recommend it to friends. The rooms are surprisingly large for New York.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Warwick Hotel New York

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Back at work
Family
Toronto
Jun 18, 2014

Great vacation

Location was prefect for touring the city. Hotel has lots of character while being comfortable and welcoming.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Warwick Hotel New York

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Joanie23
Single
Florida
May 22, 2014

Back to the Warwick!

We had stayed at the Warwick many years ago and I thought I would like to try it again as I had heard that it had been renovated. That was a great decision. The room was beautiful, comfortable......everything as expected and more. I hope to return soon.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Single

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Mangia's for breakfast! The best oatmeal.

Review of Warwick Hotel New York

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
NorCal TravelingMan
Couples
Northern California
May 14, 2014

Great Rooms in a Great Location

Five stars considering the price of the rooms. It is in a great location in midtown, across the street from MOMA. It's walking distance to Times Square and Broadway. The hotel is a classic. It was built in the early part of the 20th century and it shows on the exterior and interior. It's a nice blend of architecture from the era of its construction and all of the modern niceties. Our room was large, well maintained, and quite charming. The staff was friendly and professional. I had read a couple reviews about the staff not being so...but every interaction was excellent. I will be coming back to the Warwick the next time I visit NYC, no doubt about it.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

MOMA is around the corner and worth a visit!

Review of Warwick Hotel New York

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Runner in Central Park
Couples
Vemont
May 6, 2014

great weekend getaway

The service was nice, right from the start with the parking Valet to the check in people. Always, an hello from the staff and "can I help you with anything"

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

5th avenue and 6th avenue are steps away.

Back to menu Return to top