$168 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Jun 14, 2015 Check-out: Jun 15, 2015

Warwick Hotel New York

4 stars
View map of 65 West 54TH Street, At the Avenue Of the Americas, New York, NY 10019

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Warwick Hotel New York

Overall score

4.2 / 5
5.01.0
606 out of 606
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4.5
Hotel staff:
4.5
Comfort:
4.4
Location:
4.8
Value:
4.2

94% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Warwick Hotel New York

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Isipo
Gainesville Florida
Jan 28, 2013

Surprise bonus

Everything was perfect. They gave us a large suite -maybe that was the only available room, but it was luxurious.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

very good steaks, not expensive.

Review of Warwick Hotel New York

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
carol T
Business
Essex U.K.
May 13, 2013

Ideally placed hotel

Ideally situated, minutes to Central Park or Tiimes Square. Room was very smart, the mattress and pillows made the bed one of the most comfortable hotel beds we have slept in. Staff were very helpfull. Had breakfast in their resturant, also good. Would definitely recommend this hotel and hope to stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Brooklyn Diner

Review of Warwick Hotel New York

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
TipTop
Business
Sweden
Jul 3, 2013

Fantastic for a romatc date with your wife

Very friendly Staf, always willing to there best for you. But the air condition in the room was very noisy.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Warwick Hotel New York

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
CLS MD
Business
North Acadia parish, LA.
Jun 10, 2013

Dad and his girls

Went for 4 days with my 2 young daughters. The room was clean and nice. The room and bathroom were immaculate every day on return. Service was cordial and responsive . Open and easy with kids. The real value of this hotel is location, location, location. Shopping, theatre, and great restaurants all a short walk. Close subway terminals and a very short ride to Central Park and museums and easy ride to East village and Chinatown/ little Italy. Great value for a 4 star midtown hotel. I will definitely stay again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Warwick Hotel New York

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
BCLLou
Business
Grand Rapids, Michigan
Jul 26, 2013

Another Great Trip

Just returned from another great trip to NYC. Love sharing the city and sites with family and friends. The Warwick Hotel is wonderful. It has the charm and feel of old NYC and location couldn't be better! A couple of blocks to Times Square, a couple of blocks to Rockefeller Center/5th Avenue, MOMA, Radio City, etc. Staff friendly and helpful. Love this hotel!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Warwick Hotel New York

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Pap Flow
Business
San Juan Puerto Rico
Jul 30, 2013

Great family gathering

Excellent location, beautiful corner suit with a nice view. Wonderful cozy bar with friendly staff ,good drinks and yummi goodies.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

The Plaza food hall

Review of Warwick Hotel New York

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Rellaokla
Business
Santa Monica, CA
Sep 8, 2013

great stay!

The Warwick is a beautiful hotel steeped with history and grace. Built in the twenties, it still maintains the elegance of the era, but with all the modern conveniences. Our room was spacious, incredibly clean, and most importantly for me, had a very comfortable bed. Since my husband and I were traveling together, we needed a bed that doesn't move at all (with nighttime tossing and turning) with two people, and this one was very plush and didn't move at all. The location (mid-town-54th and 6th) is ideal. Close to 5th Ave. shopping, Broadway, Central Park, etc. I highly recommend The Warwick to anyone who wants an amazing NYC experience!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Warwick Hotel New York

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Rosie 1960.
Business
Sunrise, Fl
Sep 7, 2013

great, great.!!

What can I say everything was perfect. From beginning till end. As soon as I checked in I asked if I could upgrade my room n of course they hooked me up right away no problem and I didn't have to wait till 3 went to my room right away. The room was very clean . Housekeeping always on top of thing room was always clean. Actually they would come twice a day. I would go downstairs for breakfast I already have my cappuccino serve to me without asking great customer service. I govto the bar again great service both time. N I always get greeted by the staff no matter what there job desciption is. Yes I would make The Warwick Hotel my next stay. Keep up the excellent service. Thank You ♡

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

Everythings close by trains, shops, resturants.

Review of Warwick Hotel New York

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Mike Figs
Business
Bronx, NY
Sep 16, 2013

An amazing night.

I needed a night to catch up with my lady who's been on tour for weeks. The place was super clean and beautiful. The staff was lovely and attentive. The minibar and in room breakfast were a little pricey but that was expected.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Warwick Hotel New York

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Dennis 6161
Business
Hamburg NY
Oct 15, 2013

Location, Location, Location

Love Rudolph's looking out on the Ave of america's watching people pass. I have stayed at the 5 star hotels in the past. This is a fantastic location. The price was outstanding for the quality. I shall book here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Del Frisco's - pricey, bread fantastic & steak outstanding. Worth it.

Review of Warwick Hotel New York

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Dr.Dan64
Business
Ellijay, Georgia
Dec 2, 2013

Great Hotel

The Warwick is first class. Great location to Moma, Broadway, and shopping. Near subway station.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

42nd Street and Broadway.

Back to menu Return to top