$130 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: May 25, 2015 Check-out: May 26, 2015

Warwick Hotel New York

4 stars
View map of 65 West 54TH Street, At the Avenue Of the Americas, New York, NY 10019

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Warwick Hotel New York

Overall score

4.2 / 5
5.01.0
554 out of 554
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4.5
Hotel staff:
4.5
Comfort:
4.4
Location:
4.8
Value:
4.2

94% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Warwick Hotel New York

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Dennis 6161
Hamburg NY
Oct 15, 2013

Location, Location, Location

Love Rudolph's looking out on the Ave of america's watching people pass. I have stayed at the 5 star hotels in the past. This is a fantastic location. The price was outstanding for the quality. I shall book here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Del Frisco's - pricey, bread fantastic & steak outstanding. Worth it.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Warwick Hotel New York

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Mrs.HoHo
Business
San Jose, California
Dec 6, 2014

Very good hotel!

Great location! Great hotel! Great service! Very clean.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Warwick Hotel New York

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Carlos J
Business
Mexico
Dec 4, 2014

Good experience

Overall a great experience for something in the medium cost range.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Warwick Hotel New York

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
guy50
Business
new york
Dec 1, 2014

Overnight Birthday Bash

Quick check-in.Friendly staff.Room was clean and comfortable. Only complaint was that we were put in room 406. Corner room with a great view of a GIANT, NOISY FAN which ran every minute of our stay. I guess that since we got such a great deal and they were not getting there usual rate I was put into a sub- par room. Otherwise very nice hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Avoid room 406 at The Warwick Hotel

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Warwick Hotel New York

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Manhattan getaway
Business
Florida
Nov 25, 2014

Close to everything

It was a good place for the price. Close to everything, within walking distance

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Warwick Hotel New York

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Bike Dude
Business
Colorado Springs, CO
Nov 21, 2014

Solid hotel in great location

Rooms are pretty good size for NY. Fantastic location--could walk to Central Park, 5th Ave, Times Square, etc. Good value for midtown hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Warwick Hotel New York

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
MplsAda
Business
Minneapolis, MN
Nov 18, 2014

Nice hotel great location needs free wifi!

This was a nice hotel in Midtown for exploring New York. My biggest gripe is that they didn't have free wifi.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Warwick Hotel New York

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
J T 123
Business
Colorado
Nov 17, 2014

Special hotel

I just love staying here. The location is perfect, near the park and central. I also love the bar and restaurant options in the hotel and nearby. Love it :)

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Warwick Hotel New York

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Nick Naim
Business
Austin, TX
Nov 13, 2014

Great Alternative to Mega Chains

I initially chose the Warwick for its proximity to another hotel where I was attending a conference, and the conference hotel was full. Style and decor are classic, but very well maintained. Staff is friendly, too. Housekeeping would smile and greet me if I just passed them in the hallway. My room (standard king bed) was one of the more spacious I've seen in NYC. It's hard to comment on value - the room is not cheap, but neither is anything else in Midtown.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Great meal at Mozzarella & Vino, less than five minutes walk down 54th St. It's a cool, small Italian place that didn't break my budget.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Warwick Hotel New York

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
BCCF
Business
Cambridge MA
Nov 12, 2014

Loved it!

Great location, loads of style, quiet and large room. and friendly staff. We hated to leave.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Warwick Hotel New York

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
jaklian
Business
Boston, MA, USA
Nov 8, 2014

avg

Pics online don't hold up to in room experience. Walls are in need of paint and my request for best view turned into looking out into other rooms. Bed was super comfy.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Not Applicable

Use discount codes

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top