$185 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Apr 12, 2015 Check-out: Apr 13, 2015

Warwick Hotel New York

4 stars
View map of 65 West 54TH Street, At the Avenue Of the Americas, New York, NY 10019

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Warwick Hotel New York

Overall score

4.2 / 5
5.01.0
551 out of 551
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4.5
Hotel staff:
4.5
Comfort:
4.4
Location:
4.8
Value:
4.2

94% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Warwick Hotel New York

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Kristin skater mom
Ames, Iowa
Jan 2, 2013

Great location

Perfect location for Radio City Music Hall, 5th Ave, and Rockefeller!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Warwick Hotel New York

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Milliema
Business
San Juan, Puerto Rico
Nov 8, 2011

I just love this hotel. Rooms look great after the remodeling!

The experience was incredible, always stayed at this hotel or the NY Hilton. But after the rooms remodeling and comfort, I can tell you, it will be Warwick from now on! The service was excellent. We really enjoyed it!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Warwick Hotel New York

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Laura first time in NYC
Business
Pennsylvania
Oct 27, 2011

Great Hotel - great location

The Warwick hotel couldn't have a better location. it is close to everything that we wanted to do in NYC. We loved that is was so close to Central Park. It seemed like it was a short walk to everything we wanted to do. The hotel was clean - and I am picky about that. Our room was comfortable. We were very happy that we stayed at the Warwick and we will recommend it to others.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Warwick Hotel New York

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
sherwoodforest
Business
pa
Oct 25, 2011

excellent hotel

great location, employees go above and beyond to meet your wishes. live about 2 1/2 hours from the city. Stay at this hotel about 4 times a year. could not imagine staying at any other hotel in the city.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Warwick Hotel New York

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Mad with Jer
Business
St louis
Oct 19, 2011

Warwick

We loved the location, the service and the rates. It was the best NYC experience we have had yet.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Go to the Spice Bar in the Meat Packing district, brunch at the Plaza, the food hall at the Plaza and Manolo Blanik right down the street from the Warwick.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Warwick Hotel New York

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
memafor2
Business
Columbus Kansas
Oct 2, 2011

Great Place to Stay and Enjoy NYC

The hotel was clean and very friendly. Staff was very helpful and friendly. Location was good and safe area. I would recommend this hotel to friends. I would absolutely would stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Warwick Hotel New York

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
cindy s
Business
Detroit, MI
Sep 26, 2011

Good value, comfortable and convenient

Works well for flying in and out of LGA - had stayed there before and would return.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Joes Italion restaurant was recommendation of clerk and it was a good inexpensive meal within walking distance.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Warwick Hotel New York

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Miamigril
Business
Miami
Sep 14, 2011

Will come again

I had neer stayed at the Warwick and ended up here because I couldn't find a decently-priced room at my regular hotels. WHat a great experience this was. This is a beautiful, grand hotel, in a prime location (corner of Ave. of the Americas and 54th). The rooms are HUGE for New York: Two queen sized beds, great desk, big bathroom, and very stately. The decor is classic and beautiful. And the staff is wonderful. I will definitely be back.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Warwick Hotel New York

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Sario
Business
Michigan, USA
Sep 13, 2011

Excellent location & hotel

perfect location for shopping restaurants & enjoying the sites. Everyone was very friendly & helpful.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Warwick Hotel New York

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Leesa
Business
West Palm Beach, FL, USA
Sep 11, 2011

vacation

ice machines on several floors not working, but great location

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Warwick Hotel New York

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Katie Marie
Business
North Carolina, USA
Sep 11, 2011

Really great location ; central to everything

Very courteous staff; comfortable and clean room; staff made everything great

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top