$168 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Jun 14, 2015 Check-out: Jun 15, 2015

Warwick Hotel New York

4 stars
View map of 65 West 54TH Street, At the Avenue Of the Americas, New York, NY 10019

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Warwick Hotel New York

Overall score

4.2 / 5
5.01.0
606 out of 606
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4.5
Hotel staff:
4.5
Comfort:
4.4
Location:
4.8
Value:
4.2

94% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Warwick Hotel New York

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Satomi's friend
Business
Ohio
Jun 22, 2009

Great location and room

The hotel is located in 6th ave. and it was close to everywhere. MOMA was located across the road, the next block was 5th ave. where I was able to go shopping. I was able to walk to Times Square, musical theater and Rockefeller center. Although I bought a Metro card for subway and bus, I was able to walk to most places where I wanted to go. The hotel was at one of the great location.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Warwick Hotel New York

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Rhonda satisfied guest
Business
southaven, MS
Jul 8, 2009

Big Apple, Big Show and Big Fun

This was a great trip and very economical price. I was surprised that it all turned out so nice given the special rate. The hotel service was great, location was PERFECT!! Our stay felt so comfortable and like home, and with everthing being in a safe distance, it was so easy to get around. The staff was very personable, and willing to make recommendations upon request. I would make this my home whenever returning to NY.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Do some research on dining on your own and narrow down your options. Ask the concierge to help narrow down your options. Try and book dinner reservations with plenty of advance notice.

Review of Warwick Hotel New York

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
WI mom
Business
Hudson, WI
Aug 30, 2009

The Warwick, Great Place to stay

This was our first time to New York City and by staying at the Warwick we were able to walk just about everywhere we wanted to go. The The room was beautiful and quiet. The bed was extremely comfortable. The staff was friendly, helpful and courteous. We would definately staff at the Warwick again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Warwick Hotel New York

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
La Reina
Business
St Paul, MN
Sep 1, 2009

fantastic family vacation

Classic

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Warwick Hotel New York

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
norfolk, va.
Sep 6, 2009

we loved this hotel, wonderful rooms

we were there for shopping and shows --the hotel was great, staff very helpful, room spacious and clean. the restaurant was very pricy. we would go back again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Warwick Hotel New York

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Virginia Beach, VA
Nov 22, 2009

Fabulous

The room was very nice. We really enjoyed our stay.....

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Warwick Hotel New York

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
super jack
Business
nice france
Dec 22, 2009

Unbeatable location Fantastic

comforts and conveniences

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Warwick Hotel New York

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Ellen Gator Mom
Business
Sarasota, FL
Feb 16, 2010

Great Value in a fantastic location!

This was my daughters first trip to New York and I wanted to make it memorable. We had a great time and were able to walk to everything we wanted to see and do. I would definitely recommend staying at the Warwick!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Warwick Hotel New York

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Bob & Brenda
Business
Peoria, AZ
Jun 1, 2010

Grand New York Hotel

Everything was the way you would wish to be.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Warwick Hotel New York

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Opera Lover
Business
Denver, Colorado
Dec 1, 2010

Lovely, quiet OASIS in Manhattan!

We had requested an upgrade to a room with a city view before leaving on the trip. On arrival, our room was lovely, but without the city view! The receptionist HAPPILY made arrangements for us to transfer to an exterior room for the remaining 4 nights of our 5 night reservation. The on-site restaurant was expensive but portions were large and very good. This hotel really is within walking distance of many Broadway theaters and Rockefeller Square. It is literally across the street from the Modern Museum of Art. It was a wonderful place from which to experience the fine dining and shopping of Manhattan.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top