$151 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Sep 7, 2015 Check-out: Sep 8, 2015

Warwick Hotel New York

4 stars
View map of 65 West 54TH Street, At the Avenue Of the Americas, New York, NY 10019

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Warwick Hotel New York

Overall score

4.2 / 5
5.01.0
527 out of 527
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4.5
Hotel staff:
4.5
Comfort:
4.4
Location:
4.8
Value:
4.2

93% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Warwick Hotel New York

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Dennis 6161
Family
Hamburg NY
Oct 15, 2013

Location, Location, Location

Love Rudolph's looking out on the Ave of america's watching people pass. I have stayed at the 5 star hotels in the past. This is a fantastic location. The price was outstanding for the quality. I shall book here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Del Frisco's - pricey, bread fantastic & steak outstanding. Worth it.

Review of Warwick Hotel New York

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Lisa b
Friends
N/A
May 20, 2015

The best hotel in NYC

This was our second stay at the Warwick in NY and it was every bit as good as the first. Our room upgrade made it that little bit more special! There is nothing about this hotel I don't love, location, decor, not too big not too small, a homely feel, the food, cocktails and I can't forget to mention the amazing and friendly staff! Love love love the Warwick! Will be back again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of Warwick Hotel New York

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Annwm
Friends
LAGRANGEVILLE
May 14, 2015

NYC visit

We got a room with the view on a wall, no day light at all. Waiting time for the elevator - infinity.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of Warwick Hotel New York

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
SNJ ATL
Couples
Marietta
Apr 30, 2015

Long weekend

Great hotel and location. Werevery prompt at fixing a broken light. Everyone friendly

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Warwick Hotel New York

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
SNJ ATL
Couples
Marietta
Apr 30, 2015

Long weekend

Great hotel and location. Werevery prompt at fixing a broken light. Everyone friendly

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Warwick Hotel New York

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Hot Tamalita
Family
Salt Lake Ctiy
Apr 18, 2015

Best NY location!

Blocks away from Radio City, quick walk to subway- location was great and hotel was very elegant and comfortable. So far my favorite place to stay in Manhattan.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Warwick Hotel New York

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
sherri w.
Family
Phoenix
Apr 6, 2015

Family Trip

This hotel was cool. It felt like we went back in time. You could almost feel the history in it.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Warwick Hotel New York

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Ted L.
Family
San Antonio
Mar 15, 2015

Great Location But Issues

Great location. Couldn't get the heat to turn off and hotel didn't fix it for 3 days. Lots of people running up and down the halls yelling all night long. Hotel made them stop around midnight.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
1
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Warwick Hotel New York

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Suzan S.
Family
Brooklyn
Mar 10, 2015

Amazing personal trip

I stayed at the hotel for one night, the room was great, warm, clean and comfortable! Everyone was very welcoming and helpful! The food was delicious and the location was just perfect for me. I truly enjoyed my stay at the hotel!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Warwick Hotel New York

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Tex
Couples
N/A
Feb 28, 2015

more of the same

always a good experience, always a good location, always excellent service, always welcoming. wouldn't bother looking anywhere else-- when you know time after time it is good, you expect more of the same

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Warwick Hotel New York

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
RoseNNoc
Friends
Moorestown
Feb 15, 2015

Trip to NYC to visit MOMA

This is my second stay at the Warwick and it hasn't lost a step. It was very close to the MOMA, and we even received a discount for showing our hotel key card. The room was spacious, clean, and very stylishly decorated, and the beds were very comfortable. I'm glad to have a place to stay that I can trust on my yearly NYC visit.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Friends

Back to menu Return to top