$178 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Aug 23, 2015 Check-out: Aug 24, 2015

Warwick Hotel New York

4 stars
View map of 65 West 54TH Street, At the Avenue Of the Americas, New York, NY 10019

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Warwick Hotel New York

Overall score

4.2 / 5
5.01.0
523 out of 523
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4.5
Hotel staff:
4.5
Comfort:
4.4
Location:
4.8
Value:
4.1

93% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Warwick Hotel New York

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Rosie 1960.
Sunrise, Fl
Sep 7, 2013

great, great.!!

What can I say everything was perfect. From beginning till end. As soon as I checked in I asked if I could upgrade my room n of course they hooked me up right away no problem and I didn't have to wait till 3 went to my room right away. The room was very clean . Housekeeping always on top of thing room was always clean. Actually they would come twice a day. I would go downstairs for breakfast I already have my cappuccino serve to me without asking great customer service. I govto the bar again great service both time. N I always get greeted by the staff no matter what there job desciption is. Yes I would make The Warwick Hotel my next stay. Keep up the excellent service. Thank You ♡

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Time-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

Everythings close by trains, shops, resturants.

Review of Warwick Hotel New York

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Hot Tamalita
Business
Salt Lake Ctiy
Apr 18, 2015

Best NY location!

Blocks away from Radio City, quick walk to subway- location was great and hotel was very elegant and comfortable. So far my favorite place to stay in Manhattan.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Warwick Hotel New York

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
sherri w.
Business
Phoenix
Apr 6, 2015

Family Trip

This hotel was cool. It felt like we went back in time. You could almost feel the history in it.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Warwick Hotel New York

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Ted L.
Business
San Antonio
Mar 15, 2015

Great Location But Issues

Great location. Couldn't get the heat to turn off and hotel didn't fix it for 3 days. Lots of people running up and down the halls yelling all night long. Hotel made them stop around midnight.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
1
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Warwick Hotel New York

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Suzan S.
Business
Brooklyn
Mar 10, 2015

Amazing personal trip

I stayed at the hotel for one night, the room was great, warm, clean and comfortable! Everyone was very welcoming and helpful! The food was delicious and the location was just perfect for me. I truly enjoyed my stay at the hotel!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Warwick Hotel New York

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Tex
Business
N/A
Feb 28, 2015

more of the same

always a good experience, always a good location, always excellent service, always welcoming. wouldn't bother looking anywhere else-- when you know time after time it is good, you expect more of the same

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Warwick Hotel New York

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
RoseNNoc
Business
Moorestown
Feb 15, 2015

Trip to NYC to visit MOMA

This is my second stay at the Warwick and it hasn't lost a step. It was very close to the MOMA, and we even received a discount for showing our hotel key card. The room was spacious, clean, and very stylishly decorated, and the beds were very comfortable. I'm glad to have a place to stay that I can trust on my yearly NYC visit.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Warwick Hotel New York

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
guy50
Business
N/A
Feb 4, 2015

Beautiful Old World Hotel

Had a great time at the Warwick Hotel.Check-in was quick and painless. Front desk personnel were polite and courteous. Our room was clean and very nice. My only complaint was the non-stop noise of giant fan right outside of our window. Overall experience was positive and I would definitely recommend the Warwick Hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Warwick Hotel New York

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
JandN
Business
N/A
Feb 3, 2015

Convenient business trip

The Warwick had a nice, convenient location, welcoming staff and clean and quiet rooms. I asked for the quietest room upon arrival, and was given a corner on the 30th floor, a floor with only six rooms total--zero noise and very comfortable. I definitely would recommend it to anyone visiting NYC!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Warwick Hotel New York

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Donna Huys
Business
Moline
Jan 26, 2015

New York Baby!

Hotel was awesome. Location couldn't have been better. This trip was supposed to be a once in a lifetime trip and we ended up going again and stayed at a different hotel the second time. We will not make that same mistake this year when we return. We are staying at the Warwick and wish we would have last year too! Oh well you live and learn

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Warwick Hotel New York

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
MRJ240
Business
Loudonville
Jan 26, 2015

Nice place to stay

Great staff very nice hotel ! Best location it was worth the money spent l.. Me and my wife had a great time we will be back again. Thanks

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

It's New York it's busy with lots of people what more travel tip do you need lol ...

Back to menu Return to top