$170 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Jul 10, 2015 Check-out: Jul 11, 2015

Warwick Hotel New York

4 stars
View map of 65 West 54TH Street, At the Avenue Of the Americas, New York, NY 10019

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Warwick Hotel New York

Overall score

4.2 / 5
5.01.0
606 out of 606
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4.5
Hotel staff:
4.5
Comfort:
4.4
Location:
4.8
Value:
4.2

94% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Warwick Hotel New York

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Pap Flow
San Juan Puerto Rico
Jul 30, 2013

Great family gathering

Excellent location, beautiful corner suit with a nice view. Wonderful cozy bar with friendly staff ,good drinks and yummi goodies.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

The Plaza food hall

Review of Warwick Hotel New York

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Suzan S.
Business
Brooklyn
Mar 10, 2015

Amazing personal trip

I stayed at the hotel for one night, the room was great, warm, clean and comfortable! Everyone was very welcoming and helpful! The food was delicious and the location was just perfect for me. I truly enjoyed my stay at the hotel!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Warwick Hotel New York

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Tex
Business
N/A
Feb 28, 2015

more of the same

always a good experience, always a good location, always excellent service, always welcoming. wouldn't bother looking anywhere else-- when you know time after time it is good, you expect more of the same

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Warwick Hotel New York

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
RoseNNoc
Business
Moorestown
Feb 15, 2015

Trip to NYC to visit MOMA

This is my second stay at the Warwick and it hasn't lost a step. It was very close to the MOMA, and we even received a discount for showing our hotel key card. The room was spacious, clean, and very stylishly decorated, and the beds were very comfortable. I'm glad to have a place to stay that I can trust on my yearly NYC visit.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Warwick Hotel New York

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
guy50
Business
N/A
Feb 4, 2015

Beautiful Old World Hotel

Had a great time at the Warwick Hotel.Check-in was quick and painless. Front desk personnel were polite and courteous. Our room was clean and very nice. My only complaint was the non-stop noise of giant fan right outside of our window. Overall experience was positive and I would definitely recommend the Warwick Hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Warwick Hotel New York

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
JandN
Business
N/A
Feb 3, 2015

Convenient business trip

The Warwick had a nice, convenient location, welcoming staff and clean and quiet rooms. I asked for the quietest room upon arrival, and was given a corner on the 30th floor, a floor with only six rooms total--zero noise and very comfortable. I definitely would recommend it to anyone visiting NYC!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Warwick Hotel New York

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Donna Huys
Business
Moline
Jan 26, 2015

New York Baby!

Hotel was awesome. Location couldn't have been better. This trip was supposed to be a once in a lifetime trip and we ended up going again and stayed at a different hotel the second time. We will not make that same mistake this year when we return. We are staying at the Warwick and wish we would have last year too! Oh well you live and learn

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Warwick Hotel New York

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
MRJ240
Business
Loudonville
Jan 26, 2015

Nice place to stay

Great staff very nice hotel ! Best location it was worth the money spent l.. Me and my wife had a great time we will be back again. Thanks

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

It's New York it's busy with lots of people what more travel tip do you need lol ...

Review of Warwick Hotel New York

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
MKMK12
Business
Pittsburgh
Jan 22, 2015

Convenient location and neat room

The hotel was comfortable and the staff was generous. The room was clean, but the A/C was somehow noisy.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Warwick Hotel New York

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
MKMK12
Business
Pittsburgh
Jan 22, 2015

Comfortable and convenient place

The room was tidy and comfortable. A/C was noisy, which was the only point I was not satisfied with.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Warwick Hotel New York

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Raquel O.
Business
N/A
Jan 22, 2015

Family Birthday

We were in New York for my brothers birthday and thought this would be a great location since it was his first time in NYC. The location was great, walking distance to Time Square, Central Park and 5th Avenue. Grea shopping and restaurants in the area. Staff was friendly and would come back again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top