$130 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Jul 5, 2015 Check-out: Jul 6, 2015

Warwick Hotel New York

4 stars
View map of 65 West 54TH Street, At the Avenue Of the Americas, New York, NY 10019

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Warwick Hotel New York

Overall score

4.2 / 5
5.01.0
606 out of 606
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4.5
Hotel staff:
4.5
Comfort:
4.4
Location:
4.8
Value:
4.2

94% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Warwick Hotel New York

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Cat couple
Madison,Wi
Feb 28, 2013

NYC in Winter

Loved everything about the hotel! The staff was so helpful and friendly. The room was super clean and comfy, especially the beds!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

It is right across the street from MOMA.

Review of Warwick Hotel New York

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Runner in Central Park
Business
Vemont
May 6, 2014

great weekend getaway

The service was nice, right from the start with the parking Valet to the check in people. Always, an hello from the staff and "can I help you with anything"

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

5th avenue and 6th avenue are steps away.

Review of Warwick Hotel New York

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Little Gram Gram
Business
Lexington, KY
Apr 30, 2014

Maximum Relaxation in a Very Busy City

Although we arrived long before check-in time, hotel staff were able to locate a room for us. The hotel location is perfect. 54th and Avenue of the Americas. Broadway shows were within walking distance as well as numerous restaurants and the Museum of Modern Art. Taxi's were always available and the subway only a couple of blocks away.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Mural's Restaurant in the Warwick Hotel has a wonderful breakfast buffet. Price $29.00 but so very worth it!

Review of Warwick Hotel New York

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
WF4life
Business
Mexico City
Apr 16, 2014

Great location!

We took our 7 year old son to NYC for 5 nights/6 days for his spring break. The hotel staff was very friendly, the rooms were clean, and the doormen were very helpful with directions. The hotel is in a great location which made it very easy for us to get around!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

Recommend Klein's food market around the corner to purchase drinks and light snacks. Also recommend purchasing the CityPass online if you plan to be in NYC for at least 5 days(pass is good for 9)...entrance to all the major museums/attractions...huge savings! We bought our pass at a discount for $109 adult and $82 youth. Most of the attractions are $25-$30 without the pass.

Review of Warwick Hotel New York

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Ce's Mom
Business
Minneapolis, MN
Apr 15, 2014

Superb Location and room

Good value for the size and luxury of the room. It was very comfortable with 3 of us. The staff was super as well. The walls are a bit thin as we could hear our neighbors TV and conversation. We ordered in room service one evening and it was delicious. It's very close to Central Park, Rockefeller and Times Square. This is my new go to NYC hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

Eat breakfast here- right across the street. Quick, easy, cheap. http://www.astrorestaurant.com/

Review of Warwick Hotel New York

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
DPSchuy
Business
Lancaster, PA
Apr 4, 2014

a lovely hotel

The Warwick is located at the corner of Sixth Avenue and 54th St. I was in New York for a dinner meeting, and it was close enough nearby. The room, and the public spaces, were well appointed, and the front desk people were friendly and accommodating. I didn't need any special services, and so cannot comment on them. But overall I rate the Warwick a lovely hotel and a pleasant place to spend a visit to New York.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Warwick Hotel New York

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
peedee 373
Business
Dublin, Co. Dublin, Ireland
Mar 25, 2014

City break

Wonderful from start to finish ,cannot fault this hotel would stay here again if I ever return to New York.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Warwick Hotel New York

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Angela ardent Chelsea fan
Business
UK
Mar 24, 2014

Excellent St Patrick's Day Celebration

The Warwick is in a lively location in Manhattan within walking distance to plenty of bars and restaurants. Also within walking distance is The Empire State Building, Times Square, Rockerfella Centre and shops. This was our first visit to New York we did the main attractions - Empire State, statue of liberty etc. The St Patrick's Day Parade! Would definitely love to return very soon and stay again at The Warwick. Also for me Chelsea FC New York supporters branch !!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: Short walk from hotel

Rosie O'Grady's great atmosphere

Review of Warwick Hotel New York

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
pj84
Business
florida
Mar 21, 2014

night in the city

Staff was extremely helpful and accommodating. Rooms are finished nicely, spacious & comfortable.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Warwick Hotel New York

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
MightyMax
Business
Ft Worth , Texas
Mar 10, 2014

Elegant and Charming

Excellent hotel! However , there was NO hot water when I wanted to shower the morning before check out. I told the front desk and they paid for my breakfast. Not a fair trade with a hotel room of this price in my opinion. Overall, it was a great hotel , bar restaurant , breakfast room and classy staff and guests. Lovely place. Be sure to check the hot water first! I would stay at this hotel again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Warwick Hotel New York

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
elizabetti
Business
92506
Mar 10, 2014

weekend fun

Loved the location. Room was clean, staff griendly, and elevators fast! Busy hotel withadjacent bar and restaurants. Only negayive was fee for Internet.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top