$169 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Jan 4, 2015 Check-out: Jan 5, 2015

Millennium Broadway Hotel - Times Square

4 stars
145 West 44th Street, New York, NY 10036
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.7
out of 5
74 reviews
Want to visit again

Hoping to visit New York again next year if I do I'll be staying in the millennium Broadway its... See full review

  • Rayer
  • Dec 11, 2014
Millenium Broadway Great choice

I went with my daughter for her 21st birthday with my best friend We were so pleased with our... See full review

  • the 3 blondes
  • Nov 22, 2014
Within Manhattan's most dynamic district, find a haven for business and leisure: Millennium Broadway Hotel. Smartly renovated for a new breed of guest, Millennium Broadway is the scene for stylish accommodations, focused meetings and dramatic events. Here calm mellows cosmopolitan. Ease balances edge, and Broadway history softens new-age technology. Wth mesmerizing skyline views and a Times Square location near Broadway shows, Javits Center and Midtown business, it's exactly where you want to stay. Our prime location includes the Millennium Broadway Hotel,the Premier, the Hudson Theater, Restaurant Charlotte and the Millennium Conference Center. Located on West 44th Street, a half block from Times Square, it is the only hotel in New York with an on-site meeting facility approved by the International Association of Conference Centers (IACC).

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Millennium Broadway Hotel - Times Square also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.8 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.2 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.0 out of 5

Millennium Broadway Hotel - Times Square Rooms

Standard 1 King Bed
Relax in stylish and spacious accommodations located in the main tower of the Millennium Broadway Hotel. Outside your window you will find views illuminated by Times Square. Turn in for the night on a luxurious king-sized bed adorned with lush linens.
Premier 1 Queen Bed
Find chic luxury in the heart of Time Square. You'll enjoy every comfort in this sylish space at The Premier Hotel, which is an ideal environment for business or pleasure.The Premier room includes complimentary continental breakfast in Lounge and WIFI.
Superior 2 Single Beds
Relax in stylish and spacious accommodations located in the main tower of the Millennium Broadway Hotel. This newly renovated Superior Room is on the higher floors of the Millennium Broadway, so you’ll enjoy remarkable views of Manhattan.
Superior 1 King Bed
Relax in stylish and spacious accommodations located in the main tower of the Millennium Broadway Hotel. This newly renovated Superior Room is on the higher floors of the Millennium Broadway, so you’ll enjoy remarkable views of Manhattan.
Suite 1 King Bed
Find chic luxury in the heart of Times Square. You’ll enjoy every comfort and stylish spaces at The Premier Hotel. The king-sized bed in this one-bedroom suite, which resembles a Manhattan apartment, is adorned with goose down pillows and lush linens.
Standard 2 Double Beds
Relax in stylish and spacious accommodations located in the main tower of the Millennium Broadway Hotel. Outside your window you will find views illuminated by Times Square. Turn in for the night on a luxurious king-sized bed adorned with lush linens.
Standard 1 Queen Bed
Relax in stylish and spacious accommodations located in the main tower of the Millennium boradway hotel. Outside your window you'll find views illuminated by Times Square. Turn in for the night on a luxurious Queen size bed adorned with lush linens.
Superior 2 Double Beds
Relax in stylishly decorated and spacious accommodations with enough room for multiple guests. This newly renovated Superior Room is on the higher floors of the Millennium Boradway, so you'll enjoy remarkable views of Manhattan.
Superior 1 Queen Bed
Relax in stylish and spacious accommodations located in the main tower of the Millennium Broadway hotel. This newly renovated Superior Room is on the higher floors of the Millennium Broadway, so you'll enjoy remarkable views of Manhattan.
Premier 1 King Bed
Find chic luxury in the heart of Time Square. You'll enjoy every comfort in this sylish space at The Premier Hotel, which is an ideal environment for business or pleasure. The Premier room includes complimentary continental breakfast in Lounge and WIFI.

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Concierge
Elevators
24 hour security
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Continental breakfast
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Room service
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Maid service
Laundry service
Express checkout
Childcare Service
Security
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
Shops/Commercial services
Theater desk
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Porters
FAX
Conference facilities
Doctor on call
Currency exchange
News stand
Audio visual equipment
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Parking
Indoor parking
Valet parking
Accessibility
Handicapped rooms/facilities
Accessible facilities
Wheel chair access
Ramp access to buildings
Brailled elevators
Room
Satellite TV
Radio
AM/FM alarm clock
Mini bar
Hairdryer in room
Electronic door locks
Iron
Ironing board
Sprinklers in rooms
Bath tub

Nearby points of interest

  • Lower Plaza: 0 mi
  • Town Hall: 0.1 mi
  • Lyceum Theatre: 0.1 mi
  • Stephen Sondheim Theatre: 0.1 mi
  • Belasco Theatre: 0.1 mi
  • Theater District: 0.1 mi
  • Condé Nast Building: 0.1 mi
  • Minskoff Theatre: 0.1 mi
  • Bank of America Tower: 0.1 mi
  • Palace Theatre: 0.1 mi
  • Majestic Theatre: 0.2 mi
  • Shubert Theatre: 0.2 mi
  • New Victory Theater: 0.2 mi
  • Bernard B. Jacobs Theatre: 0.2 mi
  • American Airlines Theatre: 0.2 mi
  • Lower Plaza: 0 mi
  • Town Hall: 0.1 mi
  • Lyceum Theatre: 0.1 mi
  • Stephen Sondheim Theatre: 0.1 mi
  • Belasco Theatre: 0.1 mi
  • Theater District: 0.1 mi
  • Condé Nast Building: 0.1 mi
  • Minskoff Theatre: 0.1 mi
  • Bank of America Tower: 0.1 mi
  • Palace Theatre: 0.1 mi
  • Majestic Theatre: 0.2 mi
  • Shubert Theatre: 0.2 mi
  • New Victory Theater: 0.2 mi
  • Bernard B. Jacobs Theatre: 0.2 mi
  • American Airlines Theatre: 0.2 mi
  • Foxwoods Theatre: 0.2 mi
  • Helen Hayes Theatre: 0.2 mi
  • Booth Theatre: 0.2 mi
  • Ford Center For The Performing Arts: 0.2 mi
  • Broadhurst Theatre: 0.2 mi
  • Duffy Square: 0.2 mi
  • Lunt-Fontanne Theatre: 0.2 mi
  • Music Box Theatre: 0.2 mi
  • Cort Theatre: 0.2 mi
  • Nederlander Theatre: 0.2 mi
  • Richard Rodgers Theatre: 0.2 mi
  • Gerald Schoenfeld Theatre: 0.2 mi
  • John Golden Theatre: 0.2 mi
  • Bryant Park: 0.2 mi
  • Imperial Theatre: 0.2 mi
  • Diamond District: 0.2 mi
  • Ethel Barrymore Theatre: 0.2 mi
  • Brooks Atkinson Theatre: 0.2 mi
  • St. James Theatre: 0.2 mi
  • Marquis Theatre: 0.3 mi
  • Longacre Theatre: 0.3 mi
  • Taipei Gallery: 0.3 mi
  • Walter Kerr Theatre: 0.3 mi
  • Samuel J. Friedman Theatre: 0.3 mi
  • New York Times Building: 0.3 mi
  • Ripley’s Believe It or Not! Times Square: 0.3 mi
  • Madame Tussauds: 0.3 mi
  • Nintendo World Store New Yok: 0.3 mi
  • Ambassador Theatre: 0.3 mi
  • Eugene O'Neill Theatre: 0.3 mi

Dining

Restaurant / Dining Information
Room Services... Drinks - 0600 to 2330 Snacks - 0600 to 2330 Meals - 0600 to 2330 Restaurant Charlotte New American Opening hours Breakfast - 0700 to 1030 Lunch - 1200 to 1400 Dinner - 1700 to 2200, except Sun 1700 to 2015
CHARLOTTE
Always highly rated by New York's famous Zagat Guide,Restaurant Charlotte. located in the lobby serves innovative New American CuisineHours :Breafast : 0700 to 1030hrs Lunch : 1200 to 1430hrs Dinner : 1700 to 2230hrs
CHARLOTTE LOUNGE AND BAR
Located next to the famous Charlotte Restaurant, the Bar and Lounger offers comfortable club seating in a sophisticated post-modern setting. Charlotte Lounge opens from 12pm to 11 pm.Charlotte Bar opens from 12pm to 12 am.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
04:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (74)

Ratings and reviews for Millennium Broadway Hotel - Times Square

Overall score

3.9 / 5
5.01.0
22 out of 74
Amenities:
3.6
Room cleanliness:
3.9
Hotel staff:
3.9
Room comfort:
3.9
Location:
4.6
Value:
3.8

82% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Millennium Broadway Hotel - Times Square

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Paul W
Business
Manchester, England
Dec 9, 2014

Great Location

Hotel is in a great location, literally around the corner from times square, we had great views of NYC from the 31st floor! All the staff were pleasant and very helpful. We stayed for 5 nights & I would recommend this hotel

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Millennium Broadway Hotel - Times Square

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
the 3 blondes
Business
england
Nov 22, 2014

Millenium Broadway Great choice

I went with my daughter for her 21st birthday with my best friend We were so pleased with our choice we c hose the Milllenium because of the location and cost but wasn't expecting what we got. Whow location the best we walked to central park and the memorial ... The room was spacious the shower good water always hot, Clean and staff excellent. I will stay there again and have recommended it our friends,

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Boat House Central Park Jekly and Hyde

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Millennium Broadway Hotel - Times Square

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Lordy
Business
Liverpool, England
Nov 18, 2014

Great location

Great hotel with perfect location for exploring all that Manhattan has to offer would definitely recommend to anyone wanting to be in the heart of New York City.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Starbucks is situated next door to Millenium Hotel.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Millennium Broadway Hotel - Times Square

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Byebye New York
Business
AZ
Jun 17, 2014

Disappointed in irritating service

had housekeeping problems each of our three days, no towels, no cleaning done, no toilet paper, room smelled stale. Very pricey breakfast charged to my card immediately and again on the closing bill. Checked several times to be sure we would get an upgraded room with two beds.... didn't. Great location.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Millennium Broadway Hotel - Times Square

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Fish 226
Business
Wisconsin
Mar 24, 2014

great location; goof value

Amenities, staff, cleanliness were average (acceptable), but location, room comfort and value were very good. I'd go back.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Millennium Broadway Hotel - Times Square

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
RYSAN
Business
FLORIDA
Feb 19, 2014

EXCELENT LOCATION

EXCELENTE EXPERIENCE. VERY NICE HOTEL. VERY CLEAN. STAFF VERY NICE.... EXCELENTE LOCATION.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Millennium Broadway Hotel - Times Square

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
dae1
Business
pgh,pa
Oct 14, 2013

good

rooms ,location ll good. had to lave early saturday morning due to a medical emergency surgey in pittsburg,pa.daughter agrand daughter had change plans to leave early daughter unexpected surgey..never know when plans change...

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

resturants right accross street

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Millennium Broadway Hotel - Times Square

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
dae1
Business
pgh,pa
Oct 14, 2013

hard to deal with

after having a medical emergency back home and having to leave early, the millennium hotel would not give a refund for the last night stay. we had to leave for emergency head surgey back in pittsburgh..

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

dining very close to hotel

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Millennium Broadway Hotel - Times Square

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Pittsburgh tourist
Business
Pittsburgh, PA
Oct 1, 2013

Great Times Square hotel

Had a wonderful weekend at the Millenium Broadway hotel. Close to everything in midtown with great views of Times Square. Concierge and Theatre desk were fantastic and helped us plan a great weekend. Every recommendation was spot-on! Would definitely stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Millennium Broadway Hotel - Times Square

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
n.alos
Business
minnepaolis
May 24, 2013

Don't do the same mistake

I booked in most modern room and i paid extra to get it. But when I get in the hotel they gave me the oldest room they have, and told me this is an upgrade!! the room was worst than staying in motel. When I showed them what I have booked for, they said Okay we can cancel your reservation and go find another hotel , what type of customer service this could be called? And all because I booked thru this website, they said if you booked thru our website we then can help you more.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top