$169 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Dec 21, 2014 Check-out: Dec 22, 2014

Millennium Broadway Hotel - Times Square

4 stars
145 West 44th Street, New York, NY 10036
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.7
out of 5
72 reviews
Millenium Broadway Great choice

I went with my daughter for her 21st birthday with my best friend We were so pleased with our... See full review

  • the 3 blondes
  • Nov 22, 2014
Times square

Good place to stay, clean, great location, great staff, but hotel could offer more for price,... See full review

  • Kkeniese
  • Oct 26, 2013
Within Manhattan's most dynamic district, find a haven for business and leisure: Millennium Broadway Hotel. Smartly renovated for a new breed of guest, Millennium Broadway is the scene for stylish accommodations, focused meetings and dramatic events. Here calm mellows cosmopolitan. Ease balances edge, and Broadway history softens new-age technology. Wth mesmerizing skyline views and a Times Square location near Broadway shows, Javits Center and Midtown business, it's exactly where you want to stay. Our prime location includes the Millennium Broadway Hotel,the Premier, the Hudson Theater, Restaurant Charlotte and the Millennium Conference Center. Located on West 44th Street, a half block from Times Square, it is the only hotel in New York with an on-site meeting facility approved by the International Association of Conference Centers (IACC).

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Millennium Broadway Hotel - Times Square also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.8 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.2 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.0 out of 5

Millennium Broadway Hotel - Times Square Rooms

Standard 1 King Bed
Relax in stylish and spacious accommodations located in the main tower of the Millennium Broadway Hotel. Outside your window you will find views illuminated by Times Square. Turn in for the night on a luxurious king-sized bed adorned with lush linens.
Premier 1 Queen Bed
Find chic luxury in the heart of Time Square. You'll enjoy every comfort in this sylish space at The Premier Hotel, which is an ideal environment for business or pleasure.The Premier room includes complimentary continental breakfast in Lounge and WIFI.
Superior 2 Single Beds
Relax in stylish and spacious accommodations located in the main tower of the Millennium Broadway Hotel. This newly renovated Superior Room is on the higher floors of the Millennium Broadway, so you’ll enjoy remarkable views of Manhattan.
Superior 1 King Bed
Relax in stylish and spacious accommodations located in the main tower of the Millennium Broadway Hotel. This newly renovated Superior Room is on the higher floors of the Millennium Broadway, so you’ll enjoy remarkable views of Manhattan.
Suite 1 King Bed
Find chic luxury in the heart of Times Square. You’ll enjoy every comfort and stylish spaces at The Premier Hotel. The king-sized bed in this one-bedroom suite, which resembles a Manhattan apartment, is adorned with goose down pillows and lush linens.
Standard 2 Double Beds
Relax in stylish and spacious accommodations located in the main tower of the Millennium Broadway Hotel. Outside your window you will find views illuminated by Times Square. Turn in for the night on a luxurious king-sized bed adorned with lush linens.
Standard 1 Queen Bed
Relax in stylish and spacious accommodations located in the main tower of the Millennium boradway hotel. Outside your window you'll find views illuminated by Times Square. Turn in for the night on a luxurious Queen size bed adorned with lush linens.
Superior 2 Double Beds
Relax in stylishly decorated and spacious accommodations with enough room for multiple guests. This newly renovated Superior Room is on the higher floors of the Millennium Boradway, so you'll enjoy remarkable views of Manhattan.
Superior 1 Queen Bed
Relax in stylish and spacious accommodations located in the main tower of the Millennium Broadway hotel. This newly renovated Superior Room is on the higher floors of the Millennium Broadway, so you'll enjoy remarkable views of Manhattan.
Premier 1 King Bed
Find chic luxury in the heart of Time Square. You'll enjoy every comfort in this sylish space at The Premier Hotel, which is an ideal environment for business or pleasure. The Premier room includes complimentary continental breakfast in Lounge and WIFI.

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Concierge
Elevators
24 hour security
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Continental breakfast
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Room service
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Maid service
Laundry service
Express checkout
Childcare Service
Security
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
Shops/Commercial services
Theater desk
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Porters
FAX
Conference facilities
Doctor on call
Currency exchange
News stand
Audio visual equipment
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Parking
Indoor parking
Valet parking
Accessibility
Handicapped rooms/facilities
Accessible facilities
Wheel chair access
Ramp access to buildings
Brailled elevators
Room
Satellite TV
Radio
AM/FM alarm clock
Mini bar
Hairdryer in room
Electronic door locks
Iron
Ironing board
Sprinklers in rooms
Bath tub

Nearby points of interest

  • Lower Plaza: 0 mi
  • Town Hall: 0.1 mi
  • Lyceum Theatre: 0.1 mi
  • Stephen Sondheim Theatre: 0.1 mi
  • Belasco Theatre: 0.1 mi
  • Theater District: 0.1 mi
  • Condé Nast Building: 0.1 mi
  • Minskoff Theatre: 0.1 mi
  • Bank of America Tower: 0.1 mi
  • Palace Theatre: 0.1 mi
  • Majestic Theatre: 0.2 mi
  • Shubert Theatre: 0.2 mi
  • New Victory Theater: 0.2 mi
  • Bernard B. Jacobs Theatre: 0.2 mi
  • American Airlines Theatre: 0.2 mi
  • Lower Plaza: 0 mi
  • Town Hall: 0.1 mi
  • Lyceum Theatre: 0.1 mi
  • Stephen Sondheim Theatre: 0.1 mi
  • Belasco Theatre: 0.1 mi
  • Theater District: 0.1 mi
  • Condé Nast Building: 0.1 mi
  • Minskoff Theatre: 0.1 mi
  • Bank of America Tower: 0.1 mi
  • Palace Theatre: 0.1 mi
  • Majestic Theatre: 0.2 mi
  • Shubert Theatre: 0.2 mi
  • New Victory Theater: 0.2 mi
  • Bernard B. Jacobs Theatre: 0.2 mi
  • American Airlines Theatre: 0.2 mi
  • Foxwoods Theatre: 0.2 mi
  • Helen Hayes Theatre: 0.2 mi
  • Booth Theatre: 0.2 mi
  • Ford Center For The Performing Arts: 0.2 mi
  • Broadhurst Theatre: 0.2 mi
  • Duffy Square: 0.2 mi
  • Lunt-Fontanne Theatre: 0.2 mi
  • Music Box Theatre: 0.2 mi
  • Cort Theatre: 0.2 mi
  • Nederlander Theatre: 0.2 mi
  • Richard Rodgers Theatre: 0.2 mi
  • Gerald Schoenfeld Theatre: 0.2 mi
  • John Golden Theatre: 0.2 mi
  • Bryant Park: 0.2 mi
  • Imperial Theatre: 0.2 mi
  • Diamond District: 0.2 mi
  • Ethel Barrymore Theatre: 0.2 mi
  • Brooks Atkinson Theatre: 0.2 mi
  • St. James Theatre: 0.2 mi
  • Marquis Theatre: 0.3 mi
  • Longacre Theatre: 0.3 mi
  • Taipei Gallery: 0.3 mi
  • Walter Kerr Theatre: 0.3 mi
  • Samuel J. Friedman Theatre: 0.3 mi
  • New York Times Building: 0.3 mi
  • Ripley’s Believe It or Not! Times Square: 0.3 mi
  • Madame Tussauds: 0.3 mi
  • Nintendo World Store New Yok: 0.3 mi
  • Ambassador Theatre: 0.3 mi
  • Eugene O'Neill Theatre: 0.3 mi

Dining

Restaurant / Dining Information
Room Services... Drinks - 0600 to 2330 Snacks - 0600 to 2330 Meals - 0600 to 2330 Restaurant Charlotte New American Opening hours Breakfast - 0700 to 1030 Lunch - 1200 to 1400 Dinner - 1700 to 2200, except Sun 1700 to 2015
CHARLOTTE
Always highly rated by New York's famous Zagat Guide,Restaurant Charlotte. located in the lobby serves innovative New American CuisineHours :Breafast : 0700 to 1030hrs Lunch : 1200 to 1430hrs Dinner : 1700 to 2230hrs
CHARLOTTE LOUNGE AND BAR
Located next to the famous Charlotte Restaurant, the Bar and Lounger offers comfortable club seating in a sophisticated post-modern setting. Charlotte Lounge opens from 12pm to 11 pm.Charlotte Bar opens from 12pm to 12 am.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
04:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (72)

Ratings and reviews for Millennium Broadway Hotel - Times Square

Overall score

3.7 / 5
5.01.0
72 out of 72
Amenities:
3.5
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4.1
Room comfort:
3.9
Location:
4.6
Value:
3.6

79% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Millennium Broadway Hotel - Times Square

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
notmehere1
Business
Houston, TX
Aug 9, 2013

The doormen will squeeze you for as much as possible.

The room was filthy. There was loads of dust literally hanging off the wall. The water pressure is very low. Shower head leaks, tub floor and tile wall very dirty. The TV doesn't work. At least two lights out in the bedroom. The concierge could care less about you was more interested in chatting with their friends. The worst of all is the doormen. One of them refused to hail me cab unless I tipped him, when I gave him $4 (all the ones I had) he said it wasn't enough! Run do not walk from this garbage pit.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Millennium Broadway Hotel - Times Square

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Paciotti
Business
Minneapolis, MN
Jul 15, 2013

Never Again

If you are a Broadway theater goer, this location is perfect but for us, it was the worst hotel we've ever stayed in. This property is in serious need of a face lift. Everything is beat up and I mean everything. The furniture is all dinged up even at the check in area. Many repairs are needed, hallways and doors are very industrial looking with harsh lighting, the carpet in our room was so disgusting, I didn't want to walk barefoot on it. Housekeeping wasn't good either, beds very hard with rough sheets, TV reception terrible, I had the unfortunate experience of ordering a salad there and the meat and other things on the cobb salad smelled musty and tasted worse. I guess it's good for large tour groups of kids but it wasn't a good experience.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
1
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

Broadway shows are very close - perfect location for that.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Millennium Broadway Hotel - Times Square

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
pretty blond
Business
Washington
Jun 18, 2013

Great weekend for romantic couple

Great location of this hotel help you to enjoy Times Square and view just amaizing.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Millennium Broadway Hotel - Times Square

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
n.alos
Business
minnepaolis
May 24, 2013

Don't do the same mistake

I booked in most modern room and i paid extra to get it. But when I get in the hotel they gave me the oldest room they have, and told me this is an upgrade!! the room was worst than staying in motel. When I showed them what I have booked for, they said Okay we can cancel your reservation and go find another hotel , what type of customer service this could be called? And all because I booked thru this website, they said if you booked thru our website we then can help you more.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Millennium Broadway Hotel - Times Square

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Scottish tourists
Business
Scotland
May 20, 2013

Charges

Our credit card was stopped because hotel had been charging for our room when it had been per-paid. This was sorted, but concerning, as the only reason we knew this was due to credit card company. They compensated with free breakfast for rest of visit. Also, beware mini bar. We moved an item and replaced, but just moving triggered a bill !! This was also fixed, but not very good.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Breakfast at hotel expensive. Go to Red Flame just a block away

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Millennium Broadway Hotel - Times Square

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
MK NJ Traveler
Business
Mt. Laurel, NJ
Apr 29, 2013

Nice hotel conveniently located

Nice/clean/friendly. Excellent location to Times Square.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Millennium Broadway Hotel - Times Square

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Charleston Margaret
Business
Charleston, SC
Apr 3, 2013

Disappointing Food, Great staff

I have stayed here before, and have always been happy. However, I was disappointed at the expensive breakfast buffet, which included average food at best, and the expensive room service, after which I was nauseated for an hour.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Millennium Broadway Hotel - Times Square

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Mom travelin w teens
Business
Houston, TX
Mar 16, 2013

Great location!! Great vacation!!

This hotel is located in a great location. Convenient to Times Square and Broadway theaters. Police station one block away with police on street corners. Felt very safe there. Excellent concierge!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

Fun walks to various entertainment sites around NYC.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Millennium Broadway Hotel - Times Square

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
JV love NYC
Business
Connecticut
Mar 3, 2013

Great Location

Met family for a short stay. Arrived early and we were able to get our room even though the hotel was very busy. Front desk staff were friendly and helpful. Location is great. Rooms were comfortable and roomy by NY standards. Would definitely go back.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Millennium Broadway Hotel - Times Square

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Jonny T
Business
new york
Feb 25, 2013

Vacation

Great experience, especially at this price. Hotel was very nice and room was much nicer than I expected.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top