$122 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Sep 7, 2015 Check-out: Sep 8, 2015

Hilton Garden Inn Times Square

3 stars
View map of 790 Eighth Avenue, New York, NY 10019

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Hilton Garden Inn Times Square

Overall score

4.2 / 5
5.01.0
321 out of 321
Amenities:
4.1
Cleanliness:
4.6
Hotel staff:
4.6
Comfort:
4.4
Location:
4.8
Value:
4.3

98% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Hilton Garden Inn Times Square

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
RU Momma
Family
woodbridge
Dec 23, 2014

Thanksgiving Stay

This hotel is in the perfect place - close by the hustle and bustle of Time Square, Broadway and the heart of city!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Hilton Garden Inn Times Square

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Dr Kenny
Couples
Wayne
Dec 19, 2014

Weekday Play Getaway

One day overnight stay to have dinner and see a show. They let us check in early. Very convenient, clean. Nice to have a frig in the room also! Would recommend.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Time-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

Park next door to hotel. Very convenient. All Broadway show right around the corner. Great Location to all midtown attractions!

Review of Hilton Garden Inn Times Square

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
johnny lam
Friends
BROOKLYN
Dec 16, 2014

good location

its was good for the price and location only thing is when I'm went down there to the lobby put my luggages into the car first and by the time I'm going back to my hotel room ,the housekeeper is already cleaned up my room and I'm can't use the room ,that was only around 10:05am ,therefore I'm was waiting in the lobby until 11:45am before I'm leave the hotel

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of Hilton Garden Inn Times Square

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Long V.
Business
Chestnut Hill
Dec 16, 2014

Awesome Trip

Yes, the hotel was friendly, the staff was really friendly and helpful. I had a great trip and definitely will recommend to other people

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hilton Garden Inn Times Square

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Wheres Waldo
Single
East Coast
Dec 8, 2014

Only one night, wish it were longer

Awesome location. Super Clean. Super Friendly and accommodating. I had an issue with a room next door 'partying' around midnight. I called down to security. It took a couple of visits to the room, but security was able to get the problem under control. I felt they respected me as a customer. I would absolutely stay there again the next time I return to New York City.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Single

Review of Hilton Garden Inn Times Square

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Shoko
Business
Upstate New York
Dec 7, 2014

You got want to paid for

Great location, close to Times Square, good for shopping and sightseeing. Cannot complain for what I paid for.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hilton Garden Inn Times Square

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Nice N Easy
Single
San Jose, California
Dec 5, 2014

Great location

The stay was very pleasant. Free coffee or tea in the morning is always great! The location is great as well.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Single

Review of Hilton Garden Inn Times Square

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
hohohoho
Family
Seoul
Dec 3, 2014

Nice place

Good location. Too easy look around the Timsqure by foot.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Hilton Garden Inn Times Square

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
mlm54
Business
pennsylvania
Nov 28, 2014

get trip

the hotel was clean, staff pleasant. and the location was perfect for us.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hilton Garden Inn Times Square

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
HRenee
Friends
Iowa City, IA
Nov 23, 2014

great location

Very comfortable, amazing location, very helpful staff!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Friends

Back to menu Return to top