$105 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Dec 25, 2014 Check-out: Dec 26, 2014

Four Points by Sheraton Manhattan SoHo Village

3 stars
66 Charlton Street, 66 Charlton Street, New York, NY 10014
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.0
out of 5
65 reviews
Really good business travel experience

Everything was clean and orderly--meeting minimum expectations for any trip, but the staff gave the... See full review

  • GTGCH
  • Oct 29, 2013
One night stay

We needed a last minute room after dropping off a family member at the airport. The location was... See full review

  • Vaca tripper
  • Jul 30, 2013
Hot Spot. In the heart of the trendy, bustling lifestyle of SoHo, Four Points by Sheraton Manhattan SoHo Village is surrounded by lots of great shops, eateries, clubs, and more. We are also within minutes of the Holland Tunnel, subway, financial center, Chinatown, and Little Italy. Sleep Well. It'll be easy to do in our brand new boutique style guest rooms. Jump right into the plush goodness of the Four Points by Sheraton Four Comfort Bed and flip through the channels on your flat panel TV. Or surf the Web to your heart's content with the free High Speed Internet Access. So cozy in SoHo. Work & Play. Our state-of-the-art Executive Boardroom is great for those high profile meetings of up to 10 colleagues. Or smaller gatherings can meet up in our restaurant. When the work day ends, head to our state-of-the-art fitness facility for a great workout or take advantage of the indoor golf, bowling, jogging paths, movie theaters, and shows that are all nearby., To ensure your stay is as enjoyable as possible we would like to make you aware that our hotel's neighborhood is growing and therefore there are construction projects occurring.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Four Points by Sheraton Manhattan SoHo Village also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.0 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.0 out of 5

Four Points by Sheraton Manhattan SoHo Village Rooms

Standard
The Amenities listed in this description represent the amenities available in all guest rooms in the hotel

Amenities

  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Activities
Exercise gym
Dining
Restaurant
Room service
Services
Business center
Guest laundromat
Express checkout
Multilingual
Parking
Parking
Accessibility
Brailled elevators

Nearby points of interest

  • New York City Fire Museum: 0.1 mi
  • The Children's Museum of the Arts: 0.1 mi
  • Dahesh Museum: 0.2 mi
  • Greenwich Village: 0.2 mi
  • Scharmann's: 0.3 mi
  • Independence Plaza: 0.3 mi
  • Juan Pablo Duarte Square: 0.3 mi
  • Montauk Club: 0.3 mi
  • Winston Churchill Park: 0.3 mi
  • Albert Capsouto Park: 0.4 mi
  • Grove Court: 0.4 mi
  • King of Greene Street: 0.4 mi
  • The Drawing Center: 0.4 mi
  • Space Untitled Espresso Bar: 0.4 mi
  • Provincetown Playhouse: 0.4 mi
  • New York City Fire Museum: 0.1 mi
  • The Children's Museum of the Arts: 0.1 mi
  • Dahesh Museum: 0.2 mi
  • Greenwich Village: 0.2 mi
  • Scharmann's: 0.3 mi
  • Independence Plaza: 0.3 mi
  • Juan Pablo Duarte Square: 0.3 mi
  • Montauk Club: 0.3 mi
  • Winston Churchill Park: 0.3 mi
  • Albert Capsouto Park: 0.4 mi
  • Grove Court: 0.4 mi
  • King of Greene Street: 0.4 mi
  • The Drawing Center: 0.4 mi
  • Space Untitled Espresso Bar: 0.4 mi
  • Provincetown Playhouse: 0.4 mi
  • Queen of Greene Street: 0.4 mi
  • Artists Space: 0.4 mi
  • Sheridan Square Viewing Garden: 0.5 mi
  • Washington Arch: 0.5 mi
  • Goethe House: 0.5 mi
  • Gay Street: 0.5 mi
  • Cherry Lane Theatre: 0.5 mi
  • Tribeca Film Center: 0.6 mi
  • Grey Art Gallery: 0.6 mi
  • New York Studio School of Drawing, Painting and Sculpture (building): 0.6 mi
  • Brown Building: 0.6 mi
  • Northern Dispensary: 0.6 mi
  • Children's Museum of The Arts: 0.6 mi
  • New York Academy of Art: 0.6 mi
  • Washington Mews: 0.6 mi
  • New York University: 0.6 mi
  • Jefferson Market Library: 0.6 mi
  • DeSalvio Playground: 0.6 mi
  • Elizabeth Street, Nolita: 0.7 mi
  • Little Italy: 0.7 mi
  • Caffe Roma: 0.7 mi
  • Haughwout Building: 0.7 mi
  • New York Law School: 0.7 mi
  • Abingdon Square Park: 0.7 mi
  • Church of the Ascension, Episcopal: 0.7 mi
  • Merchant's House Museum: 0.7 mi
  • Colonnade Row: 0.7 mi
  • Centre Street, Chinatown: 0.7 mi
  • Joseph Papp Public Theater: 0.8 mi
  • New Museum of Contemporary Art: 0.8 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (65)

Ratings and reviews for Four Points by Sheraton Manhattan SoHo Village

Overall score

4.2 / 5
5.01.0
13 out of 65
Amenities:
3.5
Room cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4.2
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4.2
Value:
4.2

100% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Manhattan SoHo Village

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
TravelingJ
Business
Seattle, WA
Dec 8, 2014

Comfortable and Quiet

I enjoyed staying here. The bed was very comfortable, the room was clean and well setup. I was on a higher floor and it was quiet at night.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Manhattan SoHo Village

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Marcia travel conissieur
Business
Portland or
Aug 24, 2014

Great option in soho

Enjoyed the convenience and relatively high amount of amenities.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Manhattan SoHo Village

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
TravelingJ
Business
Seattle, WA
Jul 3, 2014

Clean, comfortable and quiet

This is a good location, kind of midway between Soho and Midtown. It is near a busy street but actually quite quiet. The bed was VERY comfortable. I have a bad back and I am very sensitive to hotel bed quality and this was almost better than my Tempurpedic at home. It had a nice TV and a desk. The AC switched on and off a bit too much, that was my only complaint. Overall, a nice room and I would definitely stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Manhattan SoHo Village

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
GTGCH
Business
Cleveland Heights
Oct 29, 2013

Really good business travel experience

Everything was clean and orderly--meeting minimum expectations for any trip, but the staff gave the kind of personal service that I have only experienced at luxury hotels. E.g., printing out a walking map to my near-by breakfast meeting spot, offering me a driver to the airport, etc. The in-house Italian restaurant was definitely not five stars--really stale white bread--but the veggie pasta and glass of wine were the equivalent of good home cooking. And since I'd gotten in well into evening and wanted to spare myself a walk to someplace else that might have been better, it worked out perfectly. And the overall cost of hotel and restaurant was a bargain.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Manhattan SoHo Village

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Jeffy1785
Business
VA
Mar 25, 2013

Pleasant Surprise

I have had so many bad experiences with hotels in NYC in the past, that I didn't expect much. I was shocked!!!!!!! The rooms are nice size (for NYC), very clean, attentive and knowledgeable staff. Located right in SOHO makes it easy to blend in. I really will stay at this hotel again and again. Also very close to the Holland tunnel if you have business in Jersey and many subway locations close by. Great Place! I highly reccommend!!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: Short walk from hotel

Houston Hall is right down Houston about a block and a half away, great bar!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Manhattan SoHo Village

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Dr. Rainbow
Business
Ohio
Mar 6, 2013

NYU visit

The staff was awesome. The room was comfortable. The location and view were great. Parking is not on premises; what can I say, it's New York. I would recommend this hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Manhattan SoHo Village

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
happytorontonian
Business
toronto, on
Nov 26, 2012

clean and great location

Great value and experience-the hotel was small but very new and clean, the staff were excellent, linens crisp, location was great to soho, west village by 10 minute walks....bathroom room for one at a time (ie small), but everything you need.. would return with no reservations.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Manhattan SoHo Village

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
swheadhunt
Business
Charlotte, NC, USA
Feb 17, 2012

Good for business trip to lower Manhatten

the staff was pleasant and accommodating. The location was well suited to access to my clients in lower Manhatten. the facilities themselves where ok for business travel would not stay with the family.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Manhattan SoHo Village

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
LA, CA
Apr 4, 2011

Great Spot

Wife and I attended a film premier at IFC Center. Great location. Walking distance to everything! Friendly, courteous, and clean! Recommend to everyone.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Manhattan SoHo Village

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
RIT Dad
Business
Fort Worth, TX
Feb 1, 2011

Hip place near NYU

Very friendly reception. Convenient location. Clean and bright public space. Very comfortable room. I like the vibe. One suggestion: the fitness center should have a Concept 2 Ergometer (rowing machine).

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top