$110 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Oct 26, 2014 Check-out: Oct 27, 2014

Four Points by Sheraton Manhattan SoHo Village

3 stars
66 Charlton Street, 66 Charlton Street, New York, NY 10014
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.0
out of 5
65 reviews
Really good business travel experience

Everything was clean and orderly--meeting minimum expectations for any trip, but the staff gave the... See full review

  • GTGCH
  • Oct 29, 2013
One night stay

We needed a last minute room after dropping off a family member at the airport. The location was... See full review

  • Vaca tripper
  • Jul 30, 2013
Hot Spot. In the heart of the trendy, bustling lifestyle of SoHo, Four Points by Sheraton Manhattan SoHo Village is surrounded by lots of great shops, eateries, clubs, and more. We are also within minutes of the Holland Tunnel, subway, financial center, Chinatown, and Little Italy. Sleep Well. It'll be easy to do in our brand new boutique style guest rooms. Jump right into the plush goodness of the Four Points by Sheraton Four Comfort Bed and flip through the channels on your flat panel TV. Or surf the Web to your heart's content with the free High Speed Internet Access. So cozy in SoHo. Work & Play. Our state-of-the-art Executive Boardroom is great for those high profile meetings of up to 10 colleagues. Or smaller gatherings can meet up in our restaurant. When the work day ends, head to our state-of-the-art fitness facility for a great workout or take advantage of the indoor golf, bowling, jogging paths, movie theaters, and shows that are all nearby., To ensure your stay is as enjoyable as possible we would like to make you aware that our hotel's neighborhood is growing and therefore there are construction projects occurring.

Hotel Map

40.7272 -74.0061
Area served
City Center
Nearby airports
Newark Liberty International Airport, (EWR), 19.31, KM; John F. Kennedy International Airport, (JFK), 28.97, KM; LaGuardia Airport, (LGA), 16.09, KM;
Area description
City Center, City Center

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Four Points by Sheraton Manhattan SoHo Village also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.0 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.0 out of 5

Four Points by Sheraton Manhattan SoHo Village Rooms

Standard
The Amenities listed in this description represent the amenities available in all guest rooms in the hotel

Amenities

  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Activities
Exercise gym
Dining
Restaurant
Room service
Services
Business center
Guest laundromat
Express checkout
Multilingual
Parking
Parking
Accessibility
Brailled elevators

Nearby points of interest

  • New York City Fire Museum: 0.1 mi
  • The Children's Museum of the Arts: 0.1 mi
  • Dahesh Museum: 0.2 mi
  • Greenwich Village: 0.2 mi
  • Scharmann's: 0.3 mi
  • Independence Plaza: 0.3 mi
  • Juan Pablo Duarte Square: 0.3 mi
  • Montauk Club: 0.3 mi
  • Winston Churchill Park: 0.3 mi
  • Albert Capsouto Park: 0.4 mi
  • Grove Court: 0.4 mi
  • King of Greene Street: 0.4 mi
  • The Drawing Center: 0.4 mi
  • Space Untitled Espresso Bar: 0.4 mi
  • Provincetown Playhouse: 0.4 mi
  • New York City Fire Museum: 0.1 mi
  • The Children's Museum of the Arts: 0.1 mi
  • Dahesh Museum: 0.2 mi
  • Greenwich Village: 0.2 mi
  • Scharmann's: 0.3 mi
  • Independence Plaza: 0.3 mi
  • Juan Pablo Duarte Square: 0.3 mi
  • Montauk Club: 0.3 mi
  • Winston Churchill Park: 0.3 mi
  • Albert Capsouto Park: 0.4 mi
  • Grove Court: 0.4 mi
  • King of Greene Street: 0.4 mi
  • The Drawing Center: 0.4 mi
  • Space Untitled Espresso Bar: 0.4 mi
  • Provincetown Playhouse: 0.4 mi
  • Queen of Greene Street: 0.4 mi
  • Artists Space: 0.4 mi
  • Sheridan Square Viewing Garden: 0.5 mi
  • Washington Arch: 0.5 mi
  • Goethe House: 0.5 mi
  • Gay Street: 0.5 mi
  • Cherry Lane Theatre: 0.5 mi
  • Tribeca Film Center: 0.6 mi
  • Grey Art Gallery: 0.6 mi
  • New York Studio School of Drawing, Painting and Sculpture (building): 0.6 mi
  • Brown Building: 0.6 mi
  • Northern Dispensary: 0.6 mi
  • Children's Museum of The Arts: 0.6 mi
  • New York Academy of Art: 0.6 mi
  • Washington Mews: 0.6 mi
  • New York University: 0.6 mi
  • Jefferson Market Library: 0.6 mi
  • DeSalvio Playground: 0.6 mi
  • Elizabeth Street, Nolita: 0.7 mi
  • Little Italy: 0.7 mi
  • Caffe Roma: 0.7 mi
  • Haughwout Building: 0.7 mi
  • New York Law School: 0.7 mi
  • Abingdon Square Park: 0.7 mi
  • Church of the Ascension, Episcopal: 0.7 mi
  • Merchant's House Museum: 0.7 mi
  • Colonnade Row: 0.7 mi
  • Centre Street, Chinatown: 0.7 mi
  • Joseph Papp Public Theater: 0.8 mi
  • New Museum of Contemporary Art: 0.8 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (65)

Ratings and reviews for Four Points by Sheraton Manhattan SoHo Village

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
65 out of 65
Amenities:
3.6
Room cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4.3
Room comfort:
4.1
Location:
4.2
Value:
4

97% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Manhattan SoHo Village

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Adbclma
Business
hunstville
Nov 20, 2012

Four Points by Sheraton Manhattan SoHo Village

Very Nice hotel and we have no problems, room very confortable

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Manhattan SoHo Village

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Dr. Rainbow
Business
Ohio
Mar 6, 2013

NYU visit

The staff was awesome. The room was comfortable. The location and view were great. Parking is not on premises; what can I say, it's New York. I would recommend this hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Manhattan SoHo Village

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Jeffy1785
Business
VA
Mar 25, 2013

Pleasant Surprise

I have had so many bad experiences with hotels in NYC in the past, that I didn't expect much. I was shocked!!!!!!! The rooms are nice size (for NYC), very clean, attentive and knowledgeable staff. Located right in SOHO makes it easy to blend in. I really will stay at this hotel again and again. Also very close to the Holland tunnel if you have business in Jersey and many subway locations close by. Great Place! I highly reccommend!!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: Short walk from hotel

Houston Hall is right down Houston about a block and a half away, great bar!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Manhattan SoHo Village

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Vaca tripper
Business
Watertown, ny
Jul 30, 2013

One night stay

We needed a last minute room after dropping off a family member at the airport. The location was perfect. We had a chance to find a great resturant nearby. Found free parking on the street in the next block. The room was very comfortable and big compared to NYC standards. I highly recommend this hotel and will stay there again. Very close to China town, Greenwich Village, 911 memorial and Little Italy. Also very close to subway station.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Gustorganics natural food resturant nearby on 6th Ave

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Manhattan SoHo Village

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
GTGCH
Business
Cleveland Heights
Oct 29, 2013

Really good business travel experience

Everything was clean and orderly--meeting minimum expectations for any trip, but the staff gave the kind of personal service that I have only experienced at luxury hotels. E.g., printing out a walking map to my near-by breakfast meeting spot, offering me a driver to the airport, etc. The in-house Italian restaurant was definitely not five stars--really stale white bread--but the veggie pasta and glass of wine were the equivalent of good home cooking. And since I'd gotten in well into evening and wanted to spare myself a walk to someplace else that might have been better, it worked out perfectly. And the overall cost of hotel and restaurant was a bargain.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Manhattan SoHo Village

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Upstate New York
Feb 22, 2010

Excellent SoHo Hotel

Overall this was a great experience at a very clean and friendly hotel. The location was perfect for business trip to SoHo area and the subways made it easy to get uptown and to and from Penn Station.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Manhattan SoHo Village

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Saori
Business
San Francisco
Apr 13, 2010

Great location, friendly staff

Staff were very helpful and friendly. Great location - right at the edge of Soho shops area, one block to metro. Very reasonable price.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Manhattan SoHo Village

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Centennial
Nov 26, 2008

Convenient to Soho

Small room but good value

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Manhattan SoHo Village

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
ny
Jul 24, 2011

Amazing service

this hotel has a great location and a good price for NYC,the service is great,is very clean and is very close of all the NY spots that i was interested in to visit.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Manhattan SoHo Village

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Austin, Texas
Aug 1, 2011

Terrific location - great price!

I've had a hard time finding good, reasonably priced hotel space in Lower Manhattan. The Sheraton Four Points in Soho is steps away from the C-E line's Spring Street station and a quick walk to the West Village. The room was spacious and clean with no street noise. I'll definitely stay there again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top