$105 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Dec 25, 2014 Check-out: Dec 26, 2014

Four Points by Sheraton Manhattan SoHo Village

3 stars
66 Charlton Street, 66 Charlton Street, New York, NY 10014
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.0
out of 5
65 reviews
Really good business travel experience

Everything was clean and orderly--meeting minimum expectations for any trip, but the staff gave the... See full review

  • GTGCH
  • Oct 29, 2013
One night stay

We needed a last minute room after dropping off a family member at the airport. The location was... See full review

  • Vaca tripper
  • Jul 30, 2013
Hot Spot. In the heart of the trendy, bustling lifestyle of SoHo, Four Points by Sheraton Manhattan SoHo Village is surrounded by lots of great shops, eateries, clubs, and more. We are also within minutes of the Holland Tunnel, subway, financial center, Chinatown, and Little Italy. Sleep Well. It'll be easy to do in our brand new boutique style guest rooms. Jump right into the plush goodness of the Four Points by Sheraton Four Comfort Bed and flip through the channels on your flat panel TV. Or surf the Web to your heart's content with the free High Speed Internet Access. So cozy in SoHo. Work & Play. Our state-of-the-art Executive Boardroom is great for those high profile meetings of up to 10 colleagues. Or smaller gatherings can meet up in our restaurant. When the work day ends, head to our state-of-the-art fitness facility for a great workout or take advantage of the indoor golf, bowling, jogging paths, movie theaters, and shows that are all nearby., To ensure your stay is as enjoyable as possible we would like to make you aware that our hotel's neighborhood is growing and therefore there are construction projects occurring.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Four Points by Sheraton Manhattan SoHo Village also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.0 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.0 out of 5

Four Points by Sheraton Manhattan SoHo Village Rooms

Standard
The Amenities listed in this description represent the amenities available in all guest rooms in the hotel

Amenities

  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Activities
Exercise gym
Dining
Restaurant
Room service
Services
Business center
Guest laundromat
Express checkout
Multilingual
Parking
Parking
Accessibility
Brailled elevators

Nearby points of interest

  • New York City Fire Museum: 0.1 mi
  • The Children's Museum of the Arts: 0.1 mi
  • Dahesh Museum: 0.2 mi
  • Greenwich Village: 0.2 mi
  • Scharmann's: 0.3 mi
  • Independence Plaza: 0.3 mi
  • Juan Pablo Duarte Square: 0.3 mi
  • Montauk Club: 0.3 mi
  • Winston Churchill Park: 0.3 mi
  • Albert Capsouto Park: 0.4 mi
  • Grove Court: 0.4 mi
  • King of Greene Street: 0.4 mi
  • The Drawing Center: 0.4 mi
  • Space Untitled Espresso Bar: 0.4 mi
  • Provincetown Playhouse: 0.4 mi
  • New York City Fire Museum: 0.1 mi
  • The Children's Museum of the Arts: 0.1 mi
  • Dahesh Museum: 0.2 mi
  • Greenwich Village: 0.2 mi
  • Scharmann's: 0.3 mi
  • Independence Plaza: 0.3 mi
  • Juan Pablo Duarte Square: 0.3 mi
  • Montauk Club: 0.3 mi
  • Winston Churchill Park: 0.3 mi
  • Albert Capsouto Park: 0.4 mi
  • Grove Court: 0.4 mi
  • King of Greene Street: 0.4 mi
  • The Drawing Center: 0.4 mi
  • Space Untitled Espresso Bar: 0.4 mi
  • Provincetown Playhouse: 0.4 mi
  • Queen of Greene Street: 0.4 mi
  • Artists Space: 0.4 mi
  • Sheridan Square Viewing Garden: 0.5 mi
  • Washington Arch: 0.5 mi
  • Goethe House: 0.5 mi
  • Gay Street: 0.5 mi
  • Cherry Lane Theatre: 0.5 mi
  • Tribeca Film Center: 0.6 mi
  • Grey Art Gallery: 0.6 mi
  • New York Studio School of Drawing, Painting and Sculpture (building): 0.6 mi
  • Brown Building: 0.6 mi
  • Northern Dispensary: 0.6 mi
  • Children's Museum of The Arts: 0.6 mi
  • New York Academy of Art: 0.6 mi
  • Washington Mews: 0.6 mi
  • New York University: 0.6 mi
  • Jefferson Market Library: 0.6 mi
  • DeSalvio Playground: 0.6 mi
  • Elizabeth Street, Nolita: 0.7 mi
  • Little Italy: 0.7 mi
  • Caffe Roma: 0.7 mi
  • Haughwout Building: 0.7 mi
  • New York Law School: 0.7 mi
  • Abingdon Square Park: 0.7 mi
  • Church of the Ascension, Episcopal: 0.7 mi
  • Merchant's House Museum: 0.7 mi
  • Colonnade Row: 0.7 mi
  • Centre Street, Chinatown: 0.7 mi
  • Joseph Papp Public Theater: 0.8 mi
  • New Museum of Contemporary Art: 0.8 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (65)

Ratings and reviews for Four Points by Sheraton Manhattan SoHo Village

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
65 out of 65
Amenities:
3.6
Room cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4.3
Room comfort:
4.1
Location:
4.2
Value:
4

97% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Manhattan SoHo Village

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Boston,MA
Aug 14, 2010

Great place to stay

Great location, super friendly staff and just the right price.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Manhattan SoHo Village

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Velvet Lounge
Business
Frederick, MD
Aug 3, 2010

Cute spot to stay in soho!

We were in the city for a show at the Javitts Center but didnt want to stay in Times Square with all the hoopla. This was a great spot in Soho! We were able to conviently get to the Javitts using a cab via the West Side Highway (it is one block from this major road which makes travel quick) yet our place was on a quiet side street in a great area. We were able to shop and dine in Soho and walk only a few blocks to our room. The rooms were small but very clean, sheets were great and bathrooms were nice. I have been to NYC 50 times and would definitly stay here again!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

All the great shops you love like Urban Outfitters and all the other amazing chains PLUS quick access to super boutiques like Atrium! Get your shop on!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Manhattan SoHo Village

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
A. with kids
Business
Novato, CA
Jun 17, 2010

Great Deal....Great Location!

The hotel was in a perfect location. We were close to subway stations, good restaurants, and easy accessibility to cabs. We were there to sightsee, and without being in noisy Times Square we were conveniently close to all our destinations. The desk staff was very helpful and friendly.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Manhattan SoHo Village

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Arizona
May 16, 2010

hotel

We would recommend the hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Manhattan SoHo Village

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Saori
Business
San Francisco
Apr 13, 2010

Great location, friendly staff

Staff were very helpful and friendly. Great location - right at the edge of Soho shops area, one block to metro. Very reasonable price.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Manhattan SoHo Village

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Upstate New York
Feb 22, 2010

Excellent SoHo Hotel

Overall this was a great experience at a very clean and friendly hotel. The location was perfect for business trip to SoHo area and the subways made it easy to get uptown and to and from Penn Station.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Manhattan SoHo Village

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
crazygigi
Business
washington dc
Dec 27, 2009

Pretty good

Not much in the immediate area. Small room, very small bar/lounge, restaurant not the best. Room spotless, staff very helpful.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
2
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Manhattan SoHo Village

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
They call me "Smith"
Business
Tracy, CA
Aug 6, 2009

A nice place to spend a few evenings.

The hotel was very clean, with professional staff who were very helpful and courteous. Location is just a block away from one of the subway lines which makes it easy to get all around manhattan. All and all very pleasureable experience.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Manhattan SoHo Village

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
my21
Business
NY
Jul 27, 2009

Great Value

I needed a place to stay for the night with a couple of friends. This hotel offered a good rate compared to other hotels in the city and just happen to be downtown close to where i needed it to be. I was suspicious becuase the rate was one of the lowest for a nice hotel but was presently surprised with the great staff, cleanliness, and room comfort.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Manhattan SoHo Village

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
boynton beach, fl
Jul 19, 2009

sleek, clean, ultra modern!

plane arrived late, so could only sleep at hotel. everything was well maintained, attractive, and clean. bed very comfortable. with exception of the room being smallish, which is common in ny, i can recommend this hotel highly. (and the rate of $160 is more than reasonable for ny).

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top