$125 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 25, 2015 Check-out: May 26, 2015

Four Points by Sheraton Manhattan SoHo Village

3 stars
View map of 66 Charlton Street, 66 Charlton Street, New York, NY 10014

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Four Points by Sheraton Manhattan SoHo Village

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
68 out of 68
Amenities:
3.6
Cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4.3
Comfort:
4.1
Location:
4.2
Value:
3.9

96% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Manhattan SoHo Village

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Miami, Florida
Nov 15, 2010

Very nice hotel in excellent location

Very friendly staff, excellent location, rooms were a bit small but they were comfortable. Definitely recommend this hotel to anyone.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Manhattan SoHo Village

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Milwaukee
Nov 11, 2010

SoHo 4 points

Great location and great amenities. Small place only 8 rooms per floor. Very clean and nicely decorated. staff was great. My only knock was that the shower was warm, not hot.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Peep....if you like Thai food. Front desk recommend it as "rediculously" good...and it was! Inexpensive too.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Manhattan SoHo Village

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Boston,MA
Aug 14, 2010

Great place to stay

Great location, super friendly staff and just the right price.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Manhattan SoHo Village

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Velvet Lounge
Business
Frederick, MD
Aug 3, 2010

Cute spot to stay in soho!

We were in the city for a show at the Javitts Center but didnt want to stay in Times Square with all the hoopla. This was a great spot in Soho! We were able to conviently get to the Javitts using a cab via the West Side Highway (it is one block from this major road which makes travel quick) yet our place was on a quiet side street in a great area. We were able to shop and dine in Soho and walk only a few blocks to our room. The rooms were small but very clean, sheets were great and bathrooms were nice. I have been to NYC 50 times and would definitly stay here again!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

All the great shops you love like Urban Outfitters and all the other amazing chains PLUS quick access to super boutiques like Atrium! Get your shop on!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Manhattan SoHo Village

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
A. with kids
Business
Novato, CA
Jun 17, 2010

Great Deal....Great Location!

The hotel was in a perfect location. We were close to subway stations, good restaurants, and easy accessibility to cabs. We were there to sightsee, and without being in noisy Times Square we were conveniently close to all our destinations. The desk staff was very helpful and friendly.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Manhattan SoHo Village

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Arizona
May 16, 2010

hotel

We would recommend the hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Manhattan SoHo Village

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Saori
Business
San Francisco
Apr 13, 2010

Great location, friendly staff

Staff were very helpful and friendly. Great location - right at the edge of Soho shops area, one block to metro. Very reasonable price.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Manhattan SoHo Village

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Upstate New York
Feb 22, 2010

Excellent SoHo Hotel

Overall this was a great experience at a very clean and friendly hotel. The location was perfect for business trip to SoHo area and the subways made it easy to get uptown and to and from Penn Station.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Manhattan SoHo Village

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
crazygigi
Business
washington dc
Dec 27, 2009

Pretty good

Not much in the immediate area. Small room, very small bar/lounge, restaurant not the best. Room spotless, staff very helpful.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
2
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Manhattan SoHo Village

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
They call me "Smith"
Business
Tracy, CA
Aug 6, 2009

A nice place to spend a few evenings.

The hotel was very clean, with professional staff who were very helpful and courteous. Location is just a block away from one of the subway lines which makes it easy to get all around manhattan. All and all very pleasureable experience.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top