$159 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 31, 2015 Check-out: Jun 1, 2015

Four Points by Sheraton Manhattan SoHo Village

3 stars
View map of 66 Charlton Street, 66 Charlton Street, New York, NY 10014

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
4.0
out of 5
68 reviews
Good value for NY

Reasonably functional but good value for its location at the edge of the Village. Small rooms - but... See full review

  • Anonymous
  • Apr 29, 2015
Comfortable and Quiet

I enjoyed staying here. The bed was very comfortable, the room was clean and well setup. I was on a... See full review

  • TravelingJ
  • Dec 8, 2014
Hot Spot. In the heart of the trendy, bustling lifestyle of SoHo, Four Points by Sheraton Manhattan SoHo Village is surrounded by lots of great shops, eateries, clubs, and more. We are also within minutes of the Holland Tunnel, subway, financial center, Chinatown, and Little Italy. Sleep Well. It'll be easy to do in our brand new boutique style guest rooms. Jump right into the plush goodness of the Four Points by Sheraton Four Comfort Bed and flip through the channels on your flat panel TV. Or surf the Web to your heart's content with the free High Speed Internet Access. So cozy in SoHo. Work & Play. Our state-of-the-art Executive Boardroom is great for those high profile meetings of up to 10 colleagues. Or smaller gatherings can meet up in our restaurant. When the work day ends, head to our state-of-the-art fitness facility for a great workout or take advantage of the indoor golf, bowling, jogging paths, movie theaters, and shows that are all nearby., To ensure your stay is as enjoyable as possible we would like to make you aware that our hotel's neighborhood is growing and therefore there are construction projects occurring.

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Four Points by Sheraton Manhattan SoHo Village also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.0 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.0 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.0 out of 5

Four Points by Sheraton Manhattan SoHo Village Rooms

Standard
The Amenities listed in this description represent the amenities available in all guest rooms in the hotel

Amenities

  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Activities
Exercise gym
Dining
Restaurant
Room service
Services
Business center
Guest laundromat
Express checkout
Multilingual
Parking
Parking
Accessibility
Brailled elevators
Room
Television with cable

Nearby points of interest

  • New York City Fire Museum: 0.1 mi
  • The Children's Museum of the Arts: 0.1 mi
  • Dahesh Museum: 0.2 mi
  • Greenwich Village: 0.2 mi
  • Scharmann's: 0.3 mi
  • Independence Plaza: 0.3 mi
  • Juan Pablo Duarte Square: 0.3 mi
  • Montauk Club: 0.3 mi
  • Winston Churchill Park: 0.3 mi
  • Albert Capsouto Park: 0.4 mi
  • Grove Court: 0.4 mi
  • King of Greene Street: 0.4 mi
  • The Drawing Center: 0.4 mi
  • Space Untitled Espresso Bar: 0.4 mi
  • Provincetown Playhouse: 0.4 mi
  • New York City Fire Museum: 0.1 mi
  • The Children's Museum of the Arts: 0.1 mi
  • Dahesh Museum: 0.2 mi
  • Greenwich Village: 0.2 mi
  • Scharmann's: 0.3 mi
  • Independence Plaza: 0.3 mi
  • Juan Pablo Duarte Square: 0.3 mi
  • Montauk Club: 0.3 mi
  • Winston Churchill Park: 0.3 mi
  • Albert Capsouto Park: 0.4 mi
  • Grove Court: 0.4 mi
  • King of Greene Street: 0.4 mi
  • The Drawing Center: 0.4 mi
  • Space Untitled Espresso Bar: 0.4 mi
  • Provincetown Playhouse: 0.4 mi
  • Queen of Greene Street: 0.4 mi
  • Artists Space: 0.4 mi
  • Sheridan Square Viewing Garden: 0.5 mi
  • Washington Arch: 0.5 mi
  • Goethe House: 0.5 mi
  • Gay Street: 0.5 mi
  • Cherry Lane Theatre: 0.5 mi
  • Tribeca Film Center: 0.6 mi
  • Grey Art Gallery: 0.6 mi
  • New York Studio School of Drawing, Painting and Sculpture (building): 0.6 mi
  • Brown Building: 0.6 mi
  • Northern Dispensary: 0.6 mi
  • Children's Museum of The Arts: 0.6 mi
  • New York Academy of Art: 0.6 mi
  • Washington Mews: 0.6 mi
  • New York University: 0.6 mi
  • Jefferson Market Library: 0.6 mi
  • DeSalvio Playground: 0.6 mi
  • Elizabeth Street, Nolita: 0.7 mi
  • Little Italy: 0.7 mi
  • Caffe Roma: 0.7 mi
  • Haughwout Building: 0.7 mi
  • New York Law School: 0.7 mi
  • Abingdon Square Park: 0.7 mi
  • Church of the Ascension, Episcopal: 0.7 mi
  • Merchant's House Museum: 0.7 mi
  • Colonnade Row: 0.7 mi
  • Centre Street, Chinatown: 0.7 mi
  • Joseph Papp Public Theater: 0.8 mi
  • New Museum of Contemporary Art: 0.8 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for Four Points by Sheraton Manhattan SoHo Village

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
68 out of 68
Amenities:
3.6
Cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4.3
Comfort:
4.1
Location:
4.2
Value:
3.9

96% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Manhattan SoHo Village

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Africa
Los Angeles, CA, USA
Sep 21, 2011

Great NY location. Near subways etc. Plus a nice happening are of SOHO.

The hotel is totally redone. Great decor boutique style. Staff very knowledgable. Booked taxis ,restuarant reservations etc for us. Great location since it was fashion week and UN convention. We avoided all the up town congestion.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Nightlife tip: Short walk from hotel

Club called Green house. Amazing.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Manhattan SoHo Village

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Edinburgh
Apr 29, 2015

Good value for NY

Reasonably functional but good value for its location at the edge of the Village. Small rooms - but you will have seen smaller for much more money. Reception staff lovely and helpful.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Manhattan SoHo Village

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Meggielou
Business
Phoenix
Jan 5, 2015

Great location - tiny room

The location is awesome if you need/want to stay in soho. The rooms are tiny, I know it's New York but I've stayed in much bigger rooms in the same area for the same price. I'd look at other options.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Manhattan SoHo Village

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
TravelingJ
Business
Seattle, WA
Dec 8, 2014

Comfortable and Quiet

I enjoyed staying here. The bed was very comfortable, the room was clean and well setup. I was on a higher floor and it was quiet at night.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Manhattan SoHo Village

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Marcia travel conissieur
Business
Portland or
Aug 24, 2014

Great option in soho

Enjoyed the convenience and relatively high amount of amenities.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Manhattan SoHo Village

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Yinny
Business
San Francisco, CA
Aug 19, 2014

Great Location

The hotel is in a great location, close to lots of good restaurants and cute nieghbourhood shopping. This was a welcome change to staying at Times Square, which is where I normally stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

There is a a great food store called "essen" accross the road which has great breakfast sandwiches for $3 and lots of healthy choices for lunch and dinner.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Manhattan SoHo Village

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
toghko
Business
Washington DC
Jul 28, 2014

Great Place to Stay

I Enjoyed my stay at the Four Points by Sheraton Manhattan SoHo Village Manhattan. The staffs are good, it is clean, free Wi-Fi internet, free Tea and coffee. I give it 4 star.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Manhattan SoHo Village

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
TravelingJ
Business
Seattle, WA
Jul 3, 2014

Clean, comfortable and quiet

This is a good location, kind of midway between Soho and Midtown. It is near a busy street but actually quite quiet. The bed was VERY comfortable. I have a bad back and I am very sensitive to hotel bed quality and this was almost better than my Tempurpedic at home. It had a nice TV and a desk. The AC switched on and off a bit too much, that was my only complaint. Overall, a nice room and I would definitely stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Manhattan SoHo Village

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Chaddy5177
Business
New York New York
Apr 7, 2014

Booked a king size bed room, got 2 twin beds

I showed up for my reservation for my anniversary with my gf and the front desk told me he only had a double bed room for me, when I booked a king size bedroom he could not accommodate me and told me he had no other rooms! This hotel over books and lies about the rooms, the beds were uncomfortable and there was garbage in the car when I entered the bathroom.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Manhattan SoHo Village

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Bo55man
Business
Boston
Mar 31, 2014

Great Location!

This hotel was perfectly placed, next to the soho shopping area but away from all the craziness and noise of the city

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Manhattan SoHo Village

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
NYC Enthusiast
Business
Albany, NY
Feb 9, 2014

NY Short Stay

Hotel was decent for the price and a short stay, and the staff was nice. However, I wouldn't recommend for long stays since the room was pretty small and there's not a lot of space at the hotel in general. The one complaint I do have is that the bathroom was definitely not cleaned well because there were many strands of red hair on the floors and the bathtub was already clogged from other people's hair. *gross*

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top