$191 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Sep 28, 2014 Check-out: Sep 29, 2014

Eurostars Wall Street Hotel

3 stars
129 Front Street, New York, NY 10005
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.7
out of 5
40 reviews
great!!

Amazing hotel for the price. Will stay again!! Perfect. See full review

  • mandaa
  • Feb 24, 2014
Great Place

Small enough to feel like home but big enough to have everything I needed. Friendly staff and... See full review

  • Budd's view
  • Jun 4, 2013
The Eurostars Wall Street is a small moderately priced boutique hotel located downtown NYC just one block north of Wall Street. All 56 spacious guestrooms have great ceilings and luxurious marble bathrooms. It offers a variety of room types ensuring that it's able to accommodate an assortment of guest needs. For guest convenience, standard, deluxe, and executive rooms contain mini-refrigerators and microwaves, and one-bedroom suites have full kitchens with a refrigerator, microwave oven and gas stove. Each room provides the guests atmosphere and comfort of home. Room amenities include cable TV with HBO, CNN, and ESPN, in-room coffee makers and Natura Bath products. Hotel amenities include New York Times and Wall Street Journal Monday thru Friday, wireless access in hotel lobby, business center, preferred rates for parking and New York Sports Club.
Please be advised: ID or passport and credit card is required at check in as a guarantee.
Continental Breakfast is served daily at an extra cost of $15 per person in the Lounge Area. Buffet breakfast is $15 USD per person / $30 USD per room (Double Occupancy). Please confirm with reception for hours of operations.

Hotel Map

40.705 -74.0061
Area served
New York City.
Nearby airports
John F Kennedy International Airport.
Area description
The Eurostars Wall Street Hotel is ideally located just steps from the South Street Seaport in Downtown Manhattan. A next-door neighbor to Wall Street, the hotel is within walking distance to the world-renowned New York Stock Exchange and the Financial District. Guests also have easy access to Chinatown, Little Italy, and Battery Park with ferry service to the Statue of Liberty and Ellis Island. There are also a variety of art galleries, boutiques and restaurants in both downtown and nearby TriBeCa.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Eurostars Wall Street Hotel also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.1 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.1 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.2 out of 5

Eurostars Wall Street Hotel Rooms

Standard
Room with one queen bed includes flat screen TV, cable TV featuring HBO, ESPN and CNN, voicemail/ automatic wakeup calls, tarocco bath products, vanity mirror, mini-refrigerators and microwaves.
Deluxe 2 Queen
Room with two queen beds includes flat screen TV, cable TV featuring HBO, ESPN and CNN, voicemail/ automatic wakeup calls, tarocco bath products, vanity mirror, mini-refrigerators and microwaves.
Suite
Room with one queen bed includes flat screen TV, cable TV featuring HBO, ESPN and CNN, voicemail/ automatic wakeup calls, tarocco bath products, vanity mirror, refrigerators, microwave oven and gas stove.

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Concierge
Elevators
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Services
Business center
Laundry service
Tour desk
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Parking
Accessibility
Handicapped rooms/facilities
Accessible facilities
Wheel chair access
Service animals allowed
Public areas wheelchair accessible for disabled
Wheelchair accessible elevators

Nearby points of interest

  • 70 Pine Street: 0.1 mi
  • Imagination Playground: 0.1 mi
  • New York City Police Museum: 0.2 mi
  • National City Bank Building at 55 Wall Street: 0.2 mi
  • British Garden, Hanover Square: 0.2 mi
  • Wall Street: 0.2 mi
  • Financial District: 0.2 mi
  • 40 Wall Street: 0.2 mi
  • Chase Manhattan Plaza: 0.2 mi
  • Museum of American Finance: 0.2 mi
  • Pier 17 Pavilion: 0.3 mi
  • Federal Reserve Bank of New York: 0.3 mi
  • Federal Hall National Memorial: 0.3 mi
  • New York Stock Exchange: 0.3 mi
  • Downtown Manhattan Heliport: 0.3 mi
  • 70 Pine Street: 0.1 mi
  • Imagination Playground: 0.1 mi
  • New York City Police Museum: 0.2 mi
  • National City Bank Building at 55 Wall Street: 0.2 mi
  • British Garden, Hanover Square: 0.2 mi
  • Wall Street: 0.2 mi
  • Financial District: 0.2 mi
  • 40 Wall Street: 0.2 mi
  • Chase Manhattan Plaza: 0.2 mi
  • Museum of American Finance: 0.2 mi
  • Pier 17 Pavilion: 0.3 mi
  • Federal Reserve Bank of New York: 0.3 mi
  • Federal Hall National Memorial: 0.3 mi
  • New York Stock Exchange: 0.3 mi
  • Downtown Manhattan Heliport: 0.3 mi
  • Chamber of Commerce Building: 0.3 mi
  • Equitable Building: 0.3 mi
  • Lower Manhattan: 0.4 mi
  • Ellis Island-New York Access: 0.4 mi
  • Bowling Green: 0.4 mi
  • Trinity Church: 0.4 mi
  • 8 Spruce Street: 0.4 mi
  • Alexander Hamilton U.S. Custom House: 0.4 mi
  • Zuccotti Park: 0.4 mi
  • American Stock Exchange: 0.4 mi
  • Drumgoole Plaza: 0.4 mi
  • New York Plaza: 0.4 mi
  • Park Row Building: 0.4 mi
  • Titanic Memorial Lighthouse: 0.5 mi
  • Statue of Liberty: 0.5 mi
  • Century 21: 0.5 mi
  • Pace University: 0.5 mi
  • St. Paul's Chapel: 0.5 mi
  • Duane Park: 0.5 mi
  • Woolworth Building: 0.5 mi
  • Brooklyn Bridge: 0.5 mi
  • City Hall: 0.5 mi
  • Battery Park: 0.5 mi
  • Castle Clinton National Monument: 0.6 mi
  • Municipal Building: 0.6 mi
  • Clinton Castle: 0.6 mi
  • City Hall Park: 0.6 mi
  • Skyscraper Museum: 0.6 mi
  • Alfred E. Smith House: 0.6 mi
  • Christ Church: 0.6 mi

Dining

Eurostars Wall Street Lounge
The Eurostars Wall Street Lounge has hosted numerous events small and large. Past events include press conferences and media parties, product and magazine launches, booking signings, film/video shoots and cocktail parties for up to 100+ guests. In addition, the Lounge hosts an intimate VIP section perfect for small social gatherings anywhere from 10-30 people.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1500
Check-out:
1200

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (40)

Ratings and reviews for Eurostars Wall Street Hotel

Overall score

3.7 / 5
5.01.0
40 out of 40
Amenities:
3.2
Room cleanliness:
3.9
Hotel staff:
4.2
Room comfort:
3.6
Location:
4
Value:
3.8

85% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Eurostars Wall Street Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
NYC weekenders
Connecticut
Sep 23, 2009

Very nice hotel at a good price

Very nice hotel. Price was good and location great.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

A few blocks from South Street Seaport

Review of Eurostars Wall Street Hotel

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Battle Ground Wa
Sep 7, 2009

Moderate priced NY hotel

The Staff was great let us check in early, very friendly and helpful. Large rooms comfy beds. great price

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Review of Eurostars Wall Street Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Cranston, RI
Jul 6, 2009

Great Time!

Had a great time! We had an Executive Queen room, and were hoping for an upgrade to a King, but unfortunately didn't get it. But the room was large and clean. Only downside was the bed and pillows. The bed wasn't super comfortable, but at least it was firm. The pillows were horrible, so hard they gave us headaches when we woke up in the morning. If you can, I recommend bringing your own pillow! But we still had a great time and we're planning on staying there on our next trip to NYC!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
5
Review of Eurostars Wall Street Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Cleveland, OH
Jun 23, 2009

Excellent!

Staff was incredible, room was HUGE and clean.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Eurostars Wall Street Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
On the Road Glenn
Business
Orlando, FL
May 16, 2009

Best Place, Best Price near Wall St.

Right off Wall Street. Clean, quite, friendly and helpful staff. Free WiFi. The room was a decent size, nicely decorated in a Euro style. The TV was a flat panel mounted on the wall, refrigerator, microwave, nice size walk in closet. The room had an ironing board but was missing an iron. The bed was great. firm with nice decent bedding. Bathroom was all new fixtures with basin style sink. The room did not have a desk so you have to work on the bed. I would stay there again. Staff was very friendly and helpful suggesting where to dine or shop. I would definitely stay there again when in lower Manhattan.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

Close to the waterfront like Fulton Market.

Review of Eurostars Wall Street Hotel

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Wall Street
Business
Seattle USA
May 6, 2009

Good Price and comfort for business.

Easy to check in and locate room. Good diggs and price for the location.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

To any and all Wall Street Businesses. Excellent location for the 1, 2, 3 lines up to Midtown Mahattan/Times Square. Take the 7 Ave Express to be there in minutes.

Review of Eurostars Wall Street Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Bentonville, AR
May 3, 2009

Great & Relaxing Location

Visiting NYC for the first time. This hotel was great. The only problem was the plumbing. We had to call the front desk to have someone come up and correct it. Overall the room was adaquate, very clean comfortable and quiet. Room had a wonderful skylight, however at night tended to be a little too dark, so I would suggest more lighting. Price was also great. We will stay here again on our next trip to NYC.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

VERY SAFE LOCATION and close to the New York Stock Exchange.

Review of Eurostars Wall Street Hotel

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
David from Alexandria
Alexandria, VA
Apr 22, 2009

Good, Clean, Basic

When I checked in I found the room dark and too warm. A call to the front desk quickly fixed the air conditioner, however, and all was smooth sailing afterwards. The room was clean, and I didn't mind it overlooking an air shaft. The staff was friendly and helpful, even getting me a cab in the rain. I would go again alone or with a special some one not looking for glamor.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

There are restaurants within minutes that are among the best in the city. Italian, pub fare, steak house, bistro, all there.

Review of Eurostars Wall Street Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Minnetonka
Nov 23, 2008

Nice Little Hotel

I was very pleased with the accomodations. For me it was a bit out of the way-but that proved to be nice in the end. The hotel did not have much in the way of food service-but there were many places to get food that were close by-and that was my preference anyway. I would probably stay there again. The room was quite spacious and was very clean. The hotel was quiet. there was ample room to spread out and I felt very safe.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

Wall Street is just down the block and the Stock Exchange is about six blocks up.

Review of Eurostars Wall Street Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Jersey City
Sep 30, 2008

Very Friendly

This hotel is worth your money. The people in the hotel are very friendly, and the room is very mordern style. I really enjoyed my staying in this hotel. I would deifinately recomend to my friends.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Time-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

Wall Street is right next to it.

Back to menu Return to top

Change search