$98 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jul 13, 2014 Check-out: Jul 14, 2014

Eurostars Wall Street Hotel

3 stars
129 Front Street, New York, NY 10005
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.7
out of 5
56 reviews
great!!

Amazing hotel for the price. Will stay again!! Perfect. See full review

  • mandaa
  • Feb 24, 2014
Great Place

Small enough to feel like home but big enough to have everything I needed. Friendly staff and... See full review

  • Budd's view
  • Jun 4, 2013
The Eurostars Wall Street is a small moderately priced boutique hotel located downtown NYC just one block north of Wall Street. All 56 spacious guestrooms have great ceilings and luxurious marble bathrooms. It offers a variety of room types ensuring that it's able to accommodate an assortment of guest needs. For guest convenience, standard, deluxe, and executive rooms contain mini-refrigerators and microwaves, and one-bedroom suites have full kitchens with a refrigerator, microwave oven and gas stove. Each room provides the guests atmosphere and comfort of home. Room amenities include cable TV with HBO, CNN, and ESPN, in-room coffee makers and Natura Bath products. Hotel amenities include New York Times and Wall Street Journal Monday thru Friday, wireless access in hotel lobby, business center, preferred rates for parking and New York Sports Club.
Please be advised: ID or passport and credit card is required at check in as a guarantee.
Continental Breakfast is served daily at an extra cost of $15 per person in the Lounge Area. Buffet breakfast is $15 USD per person / $30 USD per room (Double Occupancy). Please confirm with reception for hours of operations.

Eurostars Wall Street Hotel Rooms

Standard
Room with one queen bed includes flat screen TV, cable TV featuring HBO, ESPN and CNN, voicemail/ automatic wakeup calls, tarocco bath products, vanity mirror, mini-refrigerators and microwaves.
Deluxe 2 Queen
Room with two queen beds includes flat screen TV, cable TV featuring HBO, ESPN and CNN, voicemail/ automatic wakeup calls, tarocco bath products, vanity mirror, mini-refrigerators and microwaves.
Suite
Room with one queen bed includes flat screen TV, cable TV featuring HBO, ESPN and CNN, voicemail/ automatic wakeup calls, tarocco bath products, vanity mirror, refrigerators, microwave oven and gas stove.

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Concierge
Elevators
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Services
Business center
Laundry service
Tour desk
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Parking
Accessibility
Handicapped rooms/facilities
Accessible facilities
Wheel chair access
Service animals allowed
Public areas wheelchair accessible for disabled
Wheelchair accessible elevators

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Eurostars Wall Street Hotel also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.1 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.1 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.2 out of 5

Hotel Map

40.705 -74.0061
Area served
New York City.
Nearby airports
John F Kennedy International Airport.
Area description
The Eurostars Wall Street Hotel is ideally located just steps from the South Street Seaport in Downtown Manhattan. A next-door neighbor to Wall Street, the hotel is within walking distance to the world-renowned New York Stock Exchange and the Financial District. Guests also have easy access to Chinatown, Little Italy, and Battery Park with ferry service to the Statue of Liberty and Ellis Island. There are also a variety of art galleries, boutiques and restaurants in both downtown and nearby TriBeCa.

Nearby points of interest

  • 70 Pine Street: 0.1 mi
  • Imagination Playground: 0.1 mi
  • New York City Police Museum: 0.2 mi
  • National City Bank Building at 55 Wall Street: 0.2 mi
  • British Garden, Hanover Square: 0.2 mi
  • Wall Street: 0.2 mi
  • Financial District: 0.2 mi
  • 40 Wall Street: 0.2 mi
  • Chase Manhattan Plaza: 0.2 mi
  • Museum of American Finance: 0.2 mi
  • Pier 17 Pavilion: 0.3 mi
  • Federal Reserve Bank of New York: 0.3 mi
  • Federal Hall National Memorial: 0.3 mi
  • New York Stock Exchange: 0.3 mi
  • Downtown Manhattan Heliport: 0.3 mi
  • 70 Pine Street: 0.1 mi
  • Imagination Playground: 0.1 mi
  • New York City Police Museum: 0.2 mi
  • National City Bank Building at 55 Wall Street: 0.2 mi
  • British Garden, Hanover Square: 0.2 mi
  • Wall Street: 0.2 mi
  • Financial District: 0.2 mi
  • 40 Wall Street: 0.2 mi
  • Chase Manhattan Plaza: 0.2 mi
  • Museum of American Finance: 0.2 mi
  • Pier 17 Pavilion: 0.3 mi
  • Federal Reserve Bank of New York: 0.3 mi
  • Federal Hall National Memorial: 0.3 mi
  • New York Stock Exchange: 0.3 mi
  • Downtown Manhattan Heliport: 0.3 mi
  • Chamber of Commerce Building: 0.3 mi
  • Equitable Building: 0.3 mi
  • Lower Manhattan: 0.4 mi
  • Ellis Island-New York Access: 0.4 mi
  • Bowling Green: 0.4 mi
  • Trinity Church: 0.4 mi
  • 8 Spruce Street: 0.4 mi
  • Alexander Hamilton U.S. Custom House: 0.4 mi
  • Zuccotti Park: 0.4 mi
  • American Stock Exchange: 0.4 mi
  • Drumgoole Plaza: 0.4 mi
  • New York Plaza: 0.4 mi
  • Park Row Building: 0.4 mi
  • Titanic Memorial Lighthouse: 0.5 mi
  • Statue of Liberty: 0.5 mi
  • Century 21: 0.5 mi
  • Pace University: 0.5 mi
  • St. Paul's Chapel: 0.5 mi
  • Duane Park: 0.5 mi
  • Woolworth Building: 0.5 mi
  • Brooklyn Bridge: 0.5 mi
  • City Hall: 0.5 mi
  • Battery Park: 0.5 mi
  • Castle Clinton National Monument: 0.6 mi
  • Municipal Building: 0.6 mi
  • Clinton Castle: 0.6 mi
  • City Hall Park: 0.6 mi
  • Skyscraper Museum: 0.6 mi
  • Alfred E. Smith House: 0.6 mi
  • Christ Church: 0.6 mi

Dining

Eurostars Wall Street Lounge
The Eurostars Wall Street Lounge has hosted numerous events small and large. Past events include press conferences and media parties, product and magazine launches, booking signings, film/video shoots and cocktail parties for up to 100+ guests. In addition, the Lounge hosts an intimate VIP section perfect for small social gatherings anywhere from 10-30 people.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1500
Check-out:
1200

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (56)

Ratings and reviews for Eurostars Wall Street Hotel

Overall score

3.7 / 5
5.01.0
56 out of 56
Amenities:
3.2
Room cleanliness:
3.9
Hotel staff:
4.3
Room comfort:
3.8
Location:
4.1
Value:
3.9

88% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Eurostars Wall Street Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Chicago to NYC Traveler
Business
Chicago
Sep 19, 2012

Great Location, No Complaints

I thought this hotel was great as far as location and things in the area. It's close to trains so no problem getting to whatever neighborhood. Ok, so the beds might not have your "sleep number", but who cares? It's Euro. The room I had was very large, included a kitchen, large space for relaxing. I live in another big city, so the "noise" was hardly anything I'm not used to, and I slept great. I've heard others complain about the noise, hard bed, no amenities...first world problems. I'd recommend this hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

Have a walk over to Pier 17, there are some great restaurants and nice views.

Review of Eurostars Wall Street Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Kacymocha
MD
May 2, 2014

Good.... Not Great

It was a good stay.... Clean and a very spacious room.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of Eurostars Wall Street Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
mandaa
NJ
Feb 24, 2014

great!!

Amazing hotel for the price. Will stay again!! Perfect.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Review of Eurostars Wall Street Hotel

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Manhhhh
Newark, DE
Sep 25, 2013

Decent hotel and cheaper than most others in NY

Overall the room was good enough to sleep and relax in. Everything in the room was in good working order. Some issues I had was that the bed sheets had a very small brown stain and that the room had a residual cigarette smell that wasn't too bad but, enough to notice. Working staff were very nice and even brought up ice in a timely manner. Will definitely come back again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of Eurostars Wall Street Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Atlanta World Outreach
Business
Atlanta, GA
Aug 4, 2013

Nice, Helpful Staff; Room Internet; Quality

No complaints about my stay. I only wish I could have ascertained better where it was relative to my NYC meetings. Regardless I'm used to doing lots of walking in NYC.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Eurostars Wall Street Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
AmrR
Chicago
Jul 1, 2013

Good location, nice rooms

Nice rooms, Close to battery park, brooklyn bridge, WTC Cons: No elevator access from road level . Need to climb stairs to reach elevators.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of Eurostars Wall Street Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Budd's view
Business
Michigan
Jun 4, 2013

Great Place

Small enough to feel like home but big enough to have everything I needed. Friendly staff and pleasant atmosphere a plus. Loved the 8th floor room with sky lights and a window that opened for fresh air. Convenient to where I needed to be.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Eurostars Wall Street Hotel

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
ipxhr
Business
Miami
Mar 18, 2013

Hotel Inadvertently Cancelled the Reservation on the Day of Arrival

Hotel Inadvertently Cancelled the Reservation on the Day of Arrival. Needless to mention the difficulty encountered while attempting to rebook in Manhattan for same day arrival. The cost and grief involved is unmentionable.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Eurostars Wall Street Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Weekender with Friends
New York City
Oct 30, 2012

Close to subways and sites

The staff at the hotel was wonderful! Very helpful and was close to subways, Chinatown, Battery Park and the 911 Memorial. Just a short subway ride to everything in the city. We will stay at this hotel again. Loved our room. Starbucks just across the street! :-) Clean and worth the money!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
3
Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

911 Memorial-Amazing!

Review of Eurostars Wall Street Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Chicago to NYC Traveler
Business
Chicago
Sep 19, 2012

Great Location, No Complaints

I thought this hotel was great as far as location and things in the area. It's close to trains so no problem getting to whatever neighborhood. Ok, so the beds might not have your "sleep number", but who cares? It's Euro. The room I had was very large, included a kitchen, large space for relaxing. I live in another big city, so the "noise" was hardly anything I'm not used to, and I slept great. I've heard others complain about the noise, hard bed, no amenities...first world problems. I'd recommend this hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

Have a walk over to Pier 17, there are some great restaurants and nice views.

Review of Eurostars Wall Street Hotel

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Wahid
Woodbridge VA
Jul 18, 2012

Bed are really hard

Overall good as we wanted to be around that area close to 9/11 memorial and Liberty Island.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
3
Back to menu Return to top