Eurostars Wall Street Hotel ★★★★

Best price guarantee!

Find a lower price somewhere else and we'll pay 100% of the difference in Orbucks, plus up to $100 in additional Orbucks for Orbitz Rewards members Learn more

$83
avg/night
Rate and special offer based on
Check-in: Feb 11, 2016 Check-out: Feb 12, 2016
3.7 /5
Overall score
81%
Would recommend
Amenities:
3.2
Cleanliness:
3.8
Hotel staff:
4.2
Comfort:
3.4
Location:
4
Value:
3.7
1 2 3 4 5

Select your room

Room types

Show Prices Non Refundable Standard
  • Occupancy: 2
Show Prices Standard Room
  • Occupancy: 2
Show Prices Deluxe
  • Occupancy: 3
Show Prices Standard Room
  • Size: 172 sqft
  • Occupancy: 2
Show Prices Executive
  • Occupancy: 2
Show Prices Suite
  • Occupancy: 3
Show Prices Non Refundable Executive
  • Occupancy: 2

Overview

The Eurostars Wall Street is a small moderately priced boutique hotel located downtown NYC just one block north of Wall Street. All 56 spacious guestrooms have great ceilings and luxurious marble bathrooms. It offers a variety of room types ensuring that it's able to accommodate an assortment of guest needs. For guest convenience, standard, deluxe, and executive rooms contain mini-refrigerators and microwaves, and one-bedroom suites have full kitchens with a refrigerator, microwave oven and gas stove. Each room provides the guests atmosphere and comfort of home. Room amenities include cable TV with CNN, and ESPN, in-room coffee makers and Natura Bath products. Hotel amenities include USA Today Journal Monday thru Friday, wireless access in hotel lobby, business center and preferred rates for parking.
Please be advised: ID or passport and credit card is required at check in as a guarantee.
Continental Breakfast is served daily Mon to Friday from: 7am to 10:30am and on Weekends and Holidays from 7:30am till 11am, with an extra cost of $12 per person in the Lounge Area.

Dining

Eurostars Wall Street Lounge
The Eurostars Wall Street Lounge has hosted numerous events small and large. Past events include press conferences and media parties, product and magazine launches, booking signings, film/video shoots and cocktail parties for up to 100+ guests. In addition, the Lounge hosts an intimate VIP section perfect for small social gatherings anywhere from 10-30 people.

Recommendations for you

Guest score 4.1 / 5
$103
Guest score 4.0 / 5
$105
Guest score 3.8 / 5
$90
Guest score 4.2 / 5
$93
Guest score 4.2 / 5
$80

Millenium Hilton

★★★★
Guest score 4.2 / 5
$149

Amenities

Featured

  • Free Wi-Fi in Room
  • No smoking rooms/facilities

General

  • No smoking rooms/facilities
  • Concierge
  • Elevators

Dining

  • Bar/Lounge

Services

  • Business center
  • Laundry service
  • Tour desk

Internet

  • Free Wi-Fi in Room

Parking

  • Parking

Accessibility

  • Accessible Rooms/Facilities
  • Accessible facilities
  • Wheel chair access
  • Service animals allowed
  • Public areas wheelchair accessible for disabled
  • Wheelchair accessible elevators

Reviews

3.7 /5 Overall score

81% Would recommend

  • Amenities: 3.2/5
  • Cleanliness: 3.8/5
  • Hotel staff: 4.2/5
  • Comfort: 3.4/5
  • Location: 4/5
  • Value: 3.7/5

Poor communication with staff

Would not recommend Tue, Jan 5, 2016
The drain in the shower tub was not functioning correctly. I noticed it in the night at about 10pm. So I told it to the front desk. He came over and helped me with a plunger to drain water. He said that they will someone in the morning to fix it. Nobody showed up in the morning so I went to the front desk. To my surprise, the lady wasn't aware of any reported issues with my room. So I told her again. Finally someone shows up and fixes it after 2-3 trips to my room. I told the lady at the front desk that I would like to checkout late (@ 2pm) the next day.She said that it's fine. Again to my surprise, the lady at the front desk calls my room @ 1pm asking me if I was going to check out. This front desk person has no clue about my earlier conversation on previous day for a late checkout. Basically, there's a very poor communication among the hotel staff for any reported issues.

| MONROE TOWNSHIP Business

2 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 2 /5
  • Cleanliness: 2 /5
  • Hotel staff: 1 /5
  • Comfort: 2 /5
  • Location: 3 /5
  • Value: 2 /5

A lot left to be desired

Would not recommend Wed, Dec 9, 2015
The Eurostar hotel was okay--just okay. For the price I paid and the 4 star rating that it currently has, I just expected a little more. The bathroom cabinets were falling apart, the tub did not work properly, and the closet was falling off its hinges. The location is great for those actually working on Wall Street or nearby FiDi but I wouldn't recommend it for any one else, especially tourists because it is quite a bit out of the way. I found myself spending 30-45 minutes on the train each way to get to my actual destination. Like I said it's an okay hotel--just a little disappointing for the price.

| N/A Singles

3 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 2 /5
  • Cleanliness: 3 /5
  • Hotel staff: 3 /5
  • Comfort: 3 /5
  • Location: 2 /5
  • Value: 3 /5

Good service

Would recommend Tue, Nov 24, 2015
I was put in a room right in front of the elevator. When I asked to be switched, the young woman didn't even question me, but reassigned me to a room down the hall. Really appreciate her for doing that.

| N/A Business

5 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 4 /5
  • Cleanliness: 3 /5
  • Hotel staff: 5 /5
  • Comfort: 4 /5
  • Location: 5 /5
  • Value: 4 /5

single traveller

Would not recommend Tue, Nov 17, 2015
Single traveller staying for 3 day weekend. TV did not work. After staff contacted, remote did not work. Gave up after that. Terrible view of a wall.

| N/A Singles

2 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 2 /5
  • Cleanliness: 4 /5
  • Hotel staff: 2 /5
  • Comfort: 3 /5
  • Location: 2 /5
  • Value: 2 /5

Business stay in manhattan

Would not recommend Fri, Aug 21, 2015
Old and ugly rooms. Can't wait to be back on the road....

| Lomagna (LC) Business

2 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 2 /5
  • Cleanliness: 2 /5
  • Hotel staff: 4 /5
  • Comfort: 2 /5
  • Location: 4 /5
  • Value: 2 /5

Great trip

Would recommend Mon, Aug 17, 2015
The trip was exactly what I needed. I went for a business trip and it saved its purpose

| Astoria Business

5 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 5 /5
  • Cleanliness: 5 /5
  • Hotel staff: 5 /5
  • Comfort: 5 /5
  • Location: 5 /5
  • Value: 5 /5

Quick stay downtown...

Would recommend Sat, Jul 18, 2015
Overall, you get what you pay for....and that is not a bad things. If you want to stay in Manhattan and you want to do it cheap, this is the place for you. No views and strange layouts (tv is on a side wall that you can only view comfortably standing up). It is easy to drive to and easy to get to public transportation. Bottom line: do not pay more than $150 for this place and you will be happy.

| Morristown Couples

3 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 3 /5
  • Cleanliness: 2 /5
  • Hotel staff: 3 /5
  • Comfort: 2 /5
  • Location: 4 /5
  • Value: 3 /5

Fourth of July

Would recommend Tue, Jul 7, 2015
Great location. Front staff was great. Had an issue and management was right on problem

| Shirley Couples

4 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 4 /5
  • Cleanliness: 4 /5
  • Hotel staff: 4 /5
  • Comfort: 5 /5
  • Location: 5 /5
  • Value: 5 /5

Comfortable and quiet

Would recommend Wed, Jul 1, 2015
This hotel is small but has what it takes to be comfortable, safe and quiet. While it doesn't have many amenities -is a little more executive-, the rooms are spacious, cleanliness is great and the staff is very friendly, ah! and breakfast is simple but very convenient. The location is perhaps not the best if you go for the first time and want to be closer to Times Square, but if you want to be farther or closer to Brooklyn, is a good choice. It is near Battery Park -departure to the Statue of Liberty and other destinations-, Wall Street and Ground Zero. Good choice overall.

| N/A Friends

4 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 3 /5
  • Cleanliness: 5 /5
  • Hotel staff: 5 /5
  • Comfort: 5 /5
  • Location: 3 /5
  • Value: 4 /5

great last minute stay

Would not recommend Tue, Feb 3, 2015
for the price and the last minute booking, this was a great option. Could easily give more stars if the room was cleaner. Blood/smudges found on the light switches and remotes. Other than that it was a perfect option.

| N/A Business

3 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 3 /5
  • Cleanliness: 2 /5
  • Hotel staff: 5 /5
  • Comfort: 2 /5
  • Location: 4 /5
  • Value: 4 /5

Top hotels

Nearby points of interest

70 Pine Street 0.1 mi
Imagination Playground 0.1 mi
New York City Police Museum 0.2 mi
National City Bank Building at 55 Wall Street 0.2 mi
British Garden, Hanover Square 0.2 mi
Wall Street 0.2 mi
Financial District 0.2 mi
40 Wall Street 0.2 mi
Chase Manhattan Plaza 0.2 mi
Museum of American Finance 0.2 mi
Pier 17 Pavilion 0.3 mi
Federal Reserve Bank of New York 0.3 mi
Federal Hall National Memorial 0.3 mi
New York Stock Exchange 0.3 mi
Downtown Manhattan Heliport 0.3 mi
Chamber of Commerce Building 0.3 mi
Equitable Building 0.3 mi
Lower Manhattan 0.4 mi
Ellis Island-New York Access 0.4 mi
Bowling Green 0.4 mi
Trinity Church 0.4 mi
8 Spruce Street 0.4 mi
Alexander Hamilton U.S. Custom House 0.4 mi
Zuccotti Park 0.4 mi
American Stock Exchange 0.4 mi
Drumgoole Plaza 0.4 mi
New York Plaza 0.4 mi
Park Row Building 0.4 mi
Titanic Memorial Lighthouse 0.5 mi
Statue of Liberty 0.5 mi
Century 21 0.5 mi
Pace University 0.5 mi
St. Paul's Chapel 0.5 mi
Duane Park 0.5 mi
Woolworth Building 0.5 mi
Brooklyn Bridge 0.5 mi
City Hall 0.5 mi
Battery Park 0.5 mi
Castle Clinton National Monument 0.6 mi
Municipal Building 0.6 mi
Clinton Castle 0.6 mi
City Hall Park 0.6 mi
Skyscraper Museum 0.6 mi
Alfred E. Smith House 0.6 mi
Christ Church 0.6 mi

Hotel Policies

  • Check-in: 3:00 PM
  • Check-out: 12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

$83
avg/night
Choose dates
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Feb 11, 2016 Check-out: Feb 12, 2016