$120 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 23, 2015 Check-out: Aug 24, 2015

Eurostars Wall Street Hotel

4 stars
View map of 129 Front Street, New York, NY 10005

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Eurostars Wall Street Hotel

Overall score

3.7 / 5
5.01.0
46 out of 46
Amenities:
3.2
Cleanliness:
3.8
Hotel staff:
4.2
Comfort:
3.6
Location:
4
Value:
3.8

85% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Eurostars Wall Street Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Kacymocha
Business
MD
May 2, 2014

Good.... Not Great

It was a good stay.... Clean and a very spacious room.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Eurostars Wall Street Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
mandaa
Business
NJ
Feb 24, 2014

great!!

Amazing hotel for the price. Will stay again!! Perfect.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Eurostars Wall Street Hotel

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Manhhhh
Business
Newark, DE
Sep 25, 2013

Decent hotel and cheaper than most others in NY

Overall the room was good enough to sleep and relax in. Everything in the room was in good working order. Some issues I had was that the bed sheets had a very small brown stain and that the room had a residual cigarette smell that wasn't too bad but, enough to notice. Working staff were very nice and even brought up ice in a timely manner. Will definitely come back again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Eurostars Wall Street Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Atlanta World Outreach
Business
Atlanta, GA
Aug 4, 2013

Nice, Helpful Staff; Room Internet; Quality

No complaints about my stay. I only wish I could have ascertained better where it was relative to my NYC meetings. Regardless I'm used to doing lots of walking in NYC.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Eurostars Wall Street Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
AmrR
Business
Chicago
Jul 1, 2013

Good location, nice rooms

Nice rooms, Close to battery park, brooklyn bridge, WTC Cons: No elevator access from road level . Need to climb stairs to reach elevators.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Eurostars Wall Street Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Budd's view
Business
Michigan
Jun 4, 2013

Great Place

Small enough to feel like home but big enough to have everything I needed. Friendly staff and pleasant atmosphere a plus. Loved the 8th floor room with sky lights and a window that opened for fresh air. Convenient to where I needed to be.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Eurostars Wall Street Hotel

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
ipxhr
Business
Miami
Mar 18, 2013

Hotel Inadvertently Cancelled the Reservation on the Day of Arrival

Hotel Inadvertently Cancelled the Reservation on the Day of Arrival. Needless to mention the difficulty encountered while attempting to rebook in Manhattan for same day arrival. The cost and grief involved is unmentionable.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Eurostars Wall Street Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Weekender with Friends
Business
New York City
Oct 30, 2012

Close to subways and sites

The staff at the hotel was wonderful! Very helpful and was close to subways, Chinatown, Battery Park and the 911 Memorial. Just a short subway ride to everything in the city. We will stay at this hotel again. Loved our room. Starbucks just across the street! :-) Clean and worth the money!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

911 Memorial-Amazing!

Review of Eurostars Wall Street Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Chicago to NYC Traveler
Business
Chicago
Sep 19, 2012

Great Location, No Complaints

I thought this hotel was great as far as location and things in the area. It's close to trains so no problem getting to whatever neighborhood. Ok, so the beds might not have your "sleep number", but who cares? It's Euro. The room I had was very large, included a kitchen, large space for relaxing. I live in another big city, so the "noise" was hardly anything I'm not used to, and I slept great. I've heard others complain about the noise, hard bed, no amenities...first world problems. I'd recommend this hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

Have a walk over to Pier 17, there are some great restaurants and nice views.

Review of Eurostars Wall Street Hotel

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Wahid
Business
Woodbridge VA
Jul 18, 2012

Bed are really hard

Overall good as we wanted to be around that area close to 9/11 memorial and Liberty Island.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top