$184 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Sep 13, 2015 Check-out: Sep 14, 2015

Eurostars Wall Street Hotel

4 stars
View map of 129 Front Street, New York, NY 10005

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Eurostars Wall Street Hotel

Overall score

3.6 / 5
5.01.0
48 out of 48
Amenities:
3.2
Cleanliness:
3.8
Hotel staff:
4.2
Comfort:
3.6
Location:
4
Value:
3.8

83% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Eurostars Wall Street Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Lizard Woman
Aspen, Colorado
Jul 13, 2014

nice hotel great location

Loved our experience at Eurostar in Lower Manhattan. Staff was helpful, room was clean, and quiet. Only suggestion would be that the air conditioner unit be replaced as it was very loud making it difficult to sleep with it on. :)

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Review of Eurostars Wall Street Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Expat abroad
Single
Netherlands
Jul 12, 2014

Girl in a new city

I visited this hotel with my mother while looking for an apartment in the area and stayed for three days. It is a small hotel with a boutique feeling in the heart of Wall Street. The staff was very welcoming and accommodating. Upon arrival I was even given an upgrade. The room was spacious and clean. There were many windows, wireless internet, and cable in each room. It was a safe area near the water and walkable to many cute restaurants and bars. There was also a bar and continental breakfast for a charge in the hotel. Though not a five star, it was very comfortable and I will recommend it to friends and family in the future.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Single

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

There is a cute row of restaurants and bars on Pearl Street in walking distance that were active and lively at night.

Review of Eurostars Wall Street Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Kacymocha
Friends
MD
May 2, 2014

Good.... Not Great

It was a good stay.... Clean and a very spacious room.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of Eurostars Wall Street Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
mandaa
Couples
NJ
Feb 24, 2014

great!!

Amazing hotel for the price. Will stay again!! Perfect.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Eurostars Wall Street Hotel

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Manhhhh
Friends
Newark, DE
Sep 25, 2013

Decent hotel and cheaper than most others in NY

Overall the room was good enough to sleep and relax in. Everything in the room was in good working order. Some issues I had was that the bed sheets had a very small brown stain and that the room had a residual cigarette smell that wasn't too bad but, enough to notice. Working staff were very nice and even brought up ice in a timely manner. Will definitely come back again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of Eurostars Wall Street Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Atlanta World Outreach
Business
Atlanta, GA
Aug 4, 2013

Nice, Helpful Staff; Room Internet; Quality

No complaints about my stay. I only wish I could have ascertained better where it was relative to my NYC meetings. Regardless I'm used to doing lots of walking in NYC.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Eurostars Wall Street Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
AmrR
Family
Chicago
Jul 1, 2013

Good location, nice rooms

Nice rooms, Close to battery park, brooklyn bridge, WTC Cons: No elevator access from road level . Need to climb stairs to reach elevators.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Eurostars Wall Street Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Budd's view
Business
Michigan
Jun 4, 2013

Great Place

Small enough to feel like home but big enough to have everything I needed. Friendly staff and pleasant atmosphere a plus. Loved the 8th floor room with sky lights and a window that opened for fresh air. Convenient to where I needed to be.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Eurostars Wall Street Hotel

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
ipxhr
Business
Miami
Mar 18, 2013

Hotel Inadvertently Cancelled the Reservation on the Day of Arrival

Hotel Inadvertently Cancelled the Reservation on the Day of Arrival. Needless to mention the difficulty encountered while attempting to rebook in Manhattan for same day arrival. The cost and grief involved is unmentionable.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Eurostars Wall Street Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Weekender with Friends
Friends
New York City
Oct 30, 2012

Close to subways and sites

The staff at the hotel was wonderful! Very helpful and was close to subways, Chinatown, Battery Park and the 911 Memorial. Just a short subway ride to everything in the city. We will stay at this hotel again. Loved our room. Starbucks just across the street! :-) Clean and worth the money!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Friends

Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

911 Memorial-Amazing!

Back to menu Return to top