$95 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Feb 5, 2015 Check-out: Feb 6, 2015

Eurostars Wall Street Hotel

3 stars
129 Front Street, New York, NY 10005
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.6
out of 5
42 reviews
great!!

Amazing hotel for the price. Will stay again!! Perfect. See full review

  • mandaa
  • Feb 24, 2014
family vacation

perfectly fits 3 people, quite, excellent location See full review

  • IamStrong
  • Sep 15, 2014
The Eurostars Wall Street is a small moderately priced boutique hotel located downtown NYC just one block north of Wall Street. All 56 spacious guestrooms have great ceilings and luxurious marble bathrooms. It offers a variety of room types ensuring that it's able to accommodate an assortment of guest needs. For guest convenience, standard, deluxe, and executive rooms contain mini-refrigerators and microwaves, and one-bedroom suites have full kitchens with a refrigerator, microwave oven and gas stove. Each room provides the guests atmosphere and comfort of home. Room amenities include cable TV with CNN, and ESPN, in-room coffee makers and Natura Bath products. Hotel amenities include USA Today Journal Monday thru Friday, wireless access in hotel lobby, business center and preferred rates for parking.
Please be advised: ID or passport and credit card is required at check in as a guarantee.
Continental Breakfast is served daily Mon to Friday from: 7am to 10pm and on Weekends and Holidays from 7:30am till 11am, with an extra cost of $15 per person in the Lounge Area.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Eurostars Wall Street Hotel also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.1 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.1 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.2 out of 5

Eurostars Wall Street Hotel Rooms

Standard
Room with one queen bed includes flat screen TV, cable TV featuring HBO, ESPN and CNN, voicemail/ automatic wakeup calls, tarocco bath products, vanity mirror, mini-refrigerators and microwaves.
Deluxe 2 Queen
Room with two queen beds includes flat screen TV, cable TV featuring HBO, ESPN and CNN, voicemail/ automatic wakeup calls, tarocco bath products, vanity mirror, mini-refrigerators and microwaves.
Suite
Room with one queen bed includes flat screen TV, cable TV featuring HBO, ESPN and CNN, voicemail/ automatic wakeup calls, tarocco bath products, vanity mirror, refrigerators, microwave oven and gas stove.

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Concierge
Elevators
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Services
Business center
Laundry service
Tour desk
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Parking
Accessibility
Handicapped rooms/facilities
Accessible facilities
Wheel chair access
Service animals allowed
Public areas wheelchair accessible for disabled
Wheelchair accessible elevators

Nearby points of interest

  • 70 Pine Street: 0.1 mi
  • Imagination Playground: 0.1 mi
  • New York City Police Museum: 0.2 mi
  • National City Bank Building at 55 Wall Street: 0.2 mi
  • British Garden, Hanover Square: 0.2 mi
  • Wall Street: 0.2 mi
  • Financial District: 0.2 mi
  • 40 Wall Street: 0.2 mi
  • Chase Manhattan Plaza: 0.2 mi
  • Museum of American Finance: 0.2 mi
  • Pier 17 Pavilion: 0.3 mi
  • Federal Reserve Bank of New York: 0.3 mi
  • Federal Hall National Memorial: 0.3 mi
  • New York Stock Exchange: 0.3 mi
  • Downtown Manhattan Heliport: 0.3 mi
  • 70 Pine Street: 0.1 mi
  • Imagination Playground: 0.1 mi
  • New York City Police Museum: 0.2 mi
  • National City Bank Building at 55 Wall Street: 0.2 mi
  • British Garden, Hanover Square: 0.2 mi
  • Wall Street: 0.2 mi
  • Financial District: 0.2 mi
  • 40 Wall Street: 0.2 mi
  • Chase Manhattan Plaza: 0.2 mi
  • Museum of American Finance: 0.2 mi
  • Pier 17 Pavilion: 0.3 mi
  • Federal Reserve Bank of New York: 0.3 mi
  • Federal Hall National Memorial: 0.3 mi
  • New York Stock Exchange: 0.3 mi
  • Downtown Manhattan Heliport: 0.3 mi
  • Chamber of Commerce Building: 0.3 mi
  • Equitable Building: 0.3 mi
  • Lower Manhattan: 0.4 mi
  • Ellis Island-New York Access: 0.4 mi
  • Bowling Green: 0.4 mi
  • Trinity Church: 0.4 mi
  • 8 Spruce Street: 0.4 mi
  • Alexander Hamilton U.S. Custom House: 0.4 mi
  • Zuccotti Park: 0.4 mi
  • American Stock Exchange: 0.4 mi
  • Drumgoole Plaza: 0.4 mi
  • New York Plaza: 0.4 mi
  • Park Row Building: 0.4 mi
  • Titanic Memorial Lighthouse: 0.5 mi
  • Statue of Liberty: 0.5 mi
  • Century 21: 0.5 mi
  • Pace University: 0.5 mi
  • St. Paul's Chapel: 0.5 mi
  • Duane Park: 0.5 mi
  • Woolworth Building: 0.5 mi
  • Brooklyn Bridge: 0.5 mi
  • City Hall: 0.5 mi
  • Battery Park: 0.5 mi
  • Castle Clinton National Monument: 0.6 mi
  • Municipal Building: 0.6 mi
  • Clinton Castle: 0.6 mi
  • City Hall Park: 0.6 mi
  • Skyscraper Museum: 0.6 mi
  • Alfred E. Smith House: 0.6 mi
  • Christ Church: 0.6 mi

Dining

Eurostars Wall Street Lounge
The Eurostars Wall Street Lounge has hosted numerous events small and large. Past events include press conferences and media parties, product and magazine launches, booking signings, film/video shoots and cocktail parties for up to 100+ guests. In addition, the Lounge hosts an intimate VIP section perfect for small social gatherings anywhere from 10-30 people.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1500
Check-out:
1200

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (42)

Ratings and reviews for Eurostars Wall Street Hotel

Overall score

3.6 / 5
5.01.0
42 out of 42
Amenities:
3.2
Cleanliness:
3.9
Hotel staff:
4.2
Comfort:
3.5
Location:
4
Value:
3.8

83% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Eurostars Wall Street Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Weekender with Friends
New York City
Oct 30, 2012

Close to subways and sites

The staff at the hotel was wonderful! Very helpful and was close to subways, Chinatown, Battery Park and the 911 Memorial. Just a short subway ride to everything in the city. We will stay at this hotel again. Loved our room. Starbucks just across the street! :-) Clean and worth the money!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
3
Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

911 Memorial-Amazing!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Eurostars Wall Street Hotel

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
B. Spears
Business
Chicago, IL, USA
Nov 22, 2014

Not bad, Not good

For the price, you can't really go wrong with this hotel. It meets the basic needs for a Wall Street business trip and appears to have been remodeled in the last 3-4 years. I wouldn't want to stay here on a vacation though. Room was cold and the tub would not drain properly. Again, it's a good NYC value for the money - just not the Waldorf Astoria.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Eurostars Wall Street Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
IamStrong
Business
San Diego, California
Sep 15, 2014

family vacation

perfectly fits 3 people, quite, excellent location

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Eurostars Wall Street Hotel

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Rorie
Business
Vancouver, BC
Aug 18, 2014

Moved 3 times and even that room was still not acceptable

The staff are friendly and not their fault. We only stayed for a day to attend a wedding in Manhattan but when we got to our 1st room, the roomwas big but it was not clean well and the air condition was very loud and no air comes out of it. We were then moved to a smaller room, however the room reeks with cigarette smell. So we said we will come back in the evening as we had the wedding to attend. When we came back late in the evening, the room was still not acceptable as the AC did not work, too but we were too tired to complain. Quite frankly, we should have been offered for a refund as we did not get a good night's rest.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Eurostars Wall Street Hotel

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Work Road Warrior
Business
Charlotte, NC
Jul 17, 2014

Great Last Minute Find

I needed a hotel at the very last second. This hotel was reasonably priced, great proximity to Wall St. and clean.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
2
Location:
2
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Eurostars Wall Street Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Lizard Woman
Business
Aspen, Colorado
Jul 13, 2014

nice hotel great location

Loved our experience at Eurostar in Lower Manhattan. Staff was helpful, room was clean, and quiet. Only suggestion would be that the air conditioner unit be replaced as it was very loud making it difficult to sleep with it on. :)

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Eurostars Wall Street Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Expat abroad
Business
Netherlands
Jul 12, 2014

Girl in a new city

I visited this hotel with my mother while looking for an apartment in the area and stayed for three days. It is a small hotel with a boutique feeling in the heart of Wall Street. The staff was very welcoming and accommodating. Upon arrival I was even given an upgrade. The room was spacious and clean. There were many windows, wireless internet, and cable in each room. It was a safe area near the water and walkable to many cute restaurants and bars. There was also a bar and continental breakfast for a charge in the hotel. Though not a five star, it was very comfortable and I will recommend it to friends and family in the future.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

There is a cute row of restaurants and bars on Pearl Street in walking distance that were active and lively at night.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Eurostars Wall Street Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Kacymocha
Business
MD
May 2, 2014

Good.... Not Great

It was a good stay.... Clean and a very spacious room.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Eurostars Wall Street Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
mandaa
Business
NJ
Feb 24, 2014

great!!

Amazing hotel for the price. Will stay again!! Perfect.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Eurostars Wall Street Hotel

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Manhhhh
Business
Newark, DE
Sep 25, 2013

Decent hotel and cheaper than most others in NY

Overall the room was good enough to sleep and relax in. Everything in the room was in good working order. Some issues I had was that the bed sheets had a very small brown stain and that the room had a residual cigarette smell that wasn't too bad but, enough to notice. Working staff were very nice and even brought up ice in a timely manner. Will definitely come back again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Eurostars Wall Street Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Atlanta World Outreach
Business
Atlanta, GA
Aug 4, 2013

Nice, Helpful Staff; Room Internet; Quality

No complaints about my stay. I only wish I could have ascertained better where it was relative to my NYC meetings. Regardless I'm used to doing lots of walking in NYC.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top