$132 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 31, 2015 Check-out: Jun 1, 2015

Club Quarters Midtown

3 stars
View map of 40 West 45th Street, New York, NY 10036

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Club Quarters Midtown

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
237 out of 237
Amenities:
3.6
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.2
Comfort:
4
Location:
4.7
Value:
4.1

89% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Club Quarters Midtown

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Rosa from the ville
Business
louisville, ky
May 28, 2014

Awesome stay

Great location! Nice and friendly staff. Very clean!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Club Quarters Midtown

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Mat from Hampton
Business
New Hampshire
Apr 21, 2014

Nice, Safe Hotel

This hotel was very close to Times Square and Rockefeller Center. Very clean and safe. Would stay there again if traveling to NYC.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Leave the immediate area and head downtown if you are looking for some good local dining.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Club Quarters Midtown

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
nard94
Business
Wahiawa, HI
Mar 17, 2014

A day in NY

Great place great staff well worth it. Would definitely go stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

Short walk to everything I wanted to go to

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Club Quarters Midtown

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Bacon Betty
Business
Long Beach, California
Mar 3, 2014

Busniess Trip

Everyone on the staff was very friendly and helpful. The front desk gave very good direction to where every I needed to go and come back to the hotel. Friendly greeting and smile each and every time I left the hotel and returned. I live in Calif and was in Las Vegas three days before coming to New York. I did not get the courage’s service in Las Vegas as I did at your hotel in New York. I will tell everyone about Club Quarters in Midtown New York. Thanks you so much for the kind service and clean hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Club Quarters Midtown

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Freezingcold
Business
Chicago
Jan 28, 2014

Good value

Average room size but well thought out. Clean and neat. Small but functional bathroom. Loved the free water on each floor.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Club Quarters Midtown

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Karen and Vanessa
Business
Ontario, Canada
Jan 20, 2014

Very very nice experience

For a 3 star hotel, it was very veryclean and comfortable. The staff were incredibly nice and accommodating. The location was great for access to 5th Avenue Shopping, Time Square and the Theatre District. The have a very nice comfortable lounge area with free coffee, tea, water! I would stay there again for sure, but, I just cannot say enough about the very kind and wonderful staff!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

Ellen's Stardust Diner, great food, great entertainment!!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Club Quarters Midtown

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Ski traveler
Business
San Francisco, CA, USA
Dec 29, 2013

Overall a great hotel

Stayed here in dec was great location, service and clean! They had a expresso machine and newspaper for all Guest

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Club Quarters Midtown

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Jessica88
Business
New York
Oct 5, 2013

AMAZING

I normally stay with people who live in the city, but I was there looking for an apartment of my own so I wanted someplace I could store a lot of stuff because I was moving. ANYWAY, the staff was so helpful, the room was big and open, and in a fantastic location. Free snacks, soda, coffee, bottled water. While staying there I hurt my ankle and the staff brought ice up to the room several times and asked about how it was each time they saw me. I will send all my friends to this hotel. LOVED IT

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Club Quarters Midtown

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
E. Martin
Business
Honolulu, Hawaii
Aug 14, 2013

Great Stay in the midst of the theatre district

Club like mid-town hotel with continental breakfast, all day coffee/rtea or soft drinks. Clean, comfortable rooms of decent size for NYC. Friendly, helpful staff, and FREE IPad on loan during stay, if requested (credit card guaranty required). Would return anytime, if rooms are available to non-members.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

Broadway Theatres 1-2 blocks away.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Club Quarters Midtown

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
JNLKNLKD
Business
Chicago, IL USA
Aug 13, 2013

Loved our stay

My teenage daughter and I stayed here while on a three day trip to NYC. Location was incredibly convenient. Hotel was everything we wanted it to be -- continental breakfast and then we were out-on-the town. Safe, clean and very helpful staff. Room size was fine for the two of us.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top