$126 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: May 3, 2015 Check-out: May 4, 2015

Comfort Inn & Suites LaGuardia Airport

2 stars
View map of 60-30 Maurice Avenue, Maspeth, NY 11378

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Comfort Inn & Suites LaGuardia Airport

Overall score

3.6 / 5
5.01.0
19 out of 19
Amenities:
3.4
Cleanliness:
3.9
Hotel staff:
3.8
Comfort:
3.9
Location:
3.6
Value:
3.7

79% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Comfort Inn & Suites LaGuardia Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Charlottesville, Va
Jun 14, 2010

Nice; handy; good price

Easy check in; good parking; clen room, quiet; good breakfast. Hallway smells of cigarette smoke; room very small.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Comfort Inn & Suites LaGuardia Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Travel-holic
Business
West TX
May 18, 2010

One Night Stay

From my airport pick up, to the subway drop off, to my check out, everyone was wonderfully nice. Even before i arrived, the desk clerks I spoke with answered my questions and never seemed annoyed. I was surprised at the room size. I was expecting someting much smaller based on what I had heard about New York. The beds were very comfortable. Overall, I was very pleased with my stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Comfort Inn & Suites LaGuardia Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Yvey
Business
Long Island City, NY
May 18, 2010

Business

No flat screen TV, really? Seems a bit outdated. Also, no pre-order movies. Room was quite small. Someone took their garbage out the night before - it was still there when I left the hotel the next morning. I asked for an emailed copy of my folio - was then told no because I made my reservation through a third party -[...].

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Comfort Inn & Suites LaGuardia Airport

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Laurel,Md.
May 17, 2010

Nice hotel but with very limited parking

We mostly slept while there.I would strongly advise anyone planning on staying there to bring your pillow.The hotel pillows are not good.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

For the price,an exellent location.Only 15-20 minutes from the Williamsburg Bridge and Delancey Street in lower Manhattan.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Comfort Inn & Suites LaGuardia Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Val TraVal
Business
Boston, MA
Mar 31, 2010

Decent place in quiet location.

Very comfortable beds and pillows. Good breakfast with waffle machine.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Comfort Inn & Suites LaGuardia Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
CENTRAL FALLS, RI
Oct 5, 2009

GOOD TIMES

I liked this hotel it was very near all the places i was going to b going to so it made my time very flexible. It actually had parking @ no extra charge!!!! that was surprising to me... u don't get may of those around there... The building is very new so everything is in good shape & very comfortable!!! I loved the Beds & the pillows!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Comfort Inn & Suites LaGuardia Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
marcos79
Business
brooklyn
Sep 19, 2009

excellent

excellent

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Comfort Inn & Suites LaGuardia Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
marcos79
Business
brooklyn,ny
Sep 13, 2009

excellent

very clean ,excellent location,excellent all around for a reasonable price

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Comfort Inn & Suites LaGuardia Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Cleveland, OH
Dec 3, 2007

Great value

The Comfort Inn in Maspeth is very well priced and it's not that far from the city. We were quite pleased with it.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Long walk from hotel

O'Neil's Irish pub is a great neighborhood place, just up the hill from the hotel. It was recommended to us by someone at the desk, and we was a terrific find. Very good food and wine.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top