$110 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Jan 11, 2015 Check-out: Jan 12, 2015

Comfort Inn & Suites LaGuardia Airport

2 stars
60-30 Maurice Avenue, Maspeth, NY 11378
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.6
out of 5
19 reviews
Weekender

Location was great and the room was very comfortable. See full review

  • Jen the weekend getawayer
  • Aug 10, 2013
nice hotel

Clean hotel, new building, nice location, good parking facilities, high quality for the price.... See full review

  • yorgunyolcu
  • Oct 17, 2011
New construction hotel located near New York City, LaGuardia Airport and all major roadways. Close proximity to shopping centers and all of Manhattan attractions. 32 inch televisions in all rooms. Must have 1 Adult 21 years or older in each room. One adult, 21 years or older, required in each room. 100% non-smoking hotel. Hotel Shuttle Service Hours: 5:00am to 01:00am. Shuttle leaves every hour on the hour as needed. Last shuttle to airport leaves at midnight. Free parking during stay. NO park and fly program. Parking available on a first come first serve basis.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Comfort Inn & Suites LaGuardia Airport also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.8 out of 5

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Free airport shuttle
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Elevators
Ice machine
Activities
Exercise gym
Dining
Coffee maker in room
Services
Business center
In-Room Safe
Internet
WiFi
Transportation
Free airport shuttle
Parking
Parking
Outdoor parking
Bus parking
Accessibility
Ramp access to buildings
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Hairdryer in room
Sofa bed
Iron

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (19)

Ratings and reviews for Comfort Inn & Suites LaGuardia Airport

Overall score

3.6 / 5
5.01.0
19 out of 19
Amenities:
3.4
Room cleanliness:
3.9
Hotel staff:
3.8
Room comfort:
3.9
Location:
3.6
Value:
3.7

79% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Comfort Inn & Suites LaGuardia Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Charlottesville, Va
Jun 14, 2010

Nice; handy; good price

Easy check in; good parking; clen room, quiet; good breakfast. Hallway smells of cigarette smoke; room very small.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Comfort Inn & Suites LaGuardia Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Travel-holic
Business
West TX
May 18, 2010

One Night Stay

From my airport pick up, to the subway drop off, to my check out, everyone was wonderfully nice. Even before i arrived, the desk clerks I spoke with answered my questions and never seemed annoyed. I was surprised at the room size. I was expecting someting much smaller based on what I had heard about New York. The beds were very comfortable. Overall, I was very pleased with my stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Comfort Inn & Suites LaGuardia Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Yvey
Business
Long Island City, NY
May 18, 2010

Business

No flat screen TV, really? Seems a bit outdated. Also, no pre-order movies. Room was quite small. Someone took their garbage out the night before - it was still there when I left the hotel the next morning. I asked for an emailed copy of my folio - was then told no because I made my reservation through a third party -[...].

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Comfort Inn & Suites LaGuardia Airport

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Laurel,Md.
May 17, 2010

Nice hotel but with very limited parking

We mostly slept while there.I would strongly advise anyone planning on staying there to bring your pillow.The hotel pillows are not good.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

For the price,an exellent location.Only 15-20 minutes from the Williamsburg Bridge and Delancey Street in lower Manhattan.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Comfort Inn & Suites LaGuardia Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Val TraVal
Business
Boston, MA
Mar 31, 2010

Decent place in quiet location.

Very comfortable beds and pillows. Good breakfast with waffle machine.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Comfort Inn & Suites LaGuardia Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
CENTRAL FALLS, RI
Oct 5, 2009

GOOD TIMES

I liked this hotel it was very near all the places i was going to b going to so it made my time very flexible. It actually had parking @ no extra charge!!!! that was surprising to me... u don't get may of those around there... The building is very new so everything is in good shape & very comfortable!!! I loved the Beds & the pillows!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Comfort Inn & Suites LaGuardia Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
marcos79
Business
brooklyn
Sep 19, 2009

excellent

excellent

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Comfort Inn & Suites LaGuardia Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
marcos79
Business
brooklyn,ny
Sep 13, 2009

excellent

very clean ,excellent location,excellent all around for a reasonable price

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Comfort Inn & Suites LaGuardia Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Cleveland, OH
Dec 3, 2007

Great value

The Comfort Inn in Maspeth is very well priced and it's not that far from the city. We were quite pleased with it.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Long walk from hotel

O'Neil's Irish pub is a great neighborhood place, just up the hill from the hotel. It was recommended to us by someone at the desk, and we was a terrific find. Very good food and wine.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top