$125 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Oct 5, 2014 Check-out: Oct 6, 2014

Staybridge Suites SYRACUSE (LIVERPOOL)

3 stars
439 Electronics Parkway, Liverpool, NY 13088
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.0
out of 5
7 reviews
perfect business hotel

Consultants had a perfect stay. Said staff were great. See full review

  • ProfG
  • May 19, 2014
Good Business Hotel

We placed visiting business partners here and everything went smoothly. See full review

  • ProfG
  • Apr 19, 2014
Welcome to the Staybridge Suites Syracuse/Liverpool. Our hotel is only minutes away from everything that Syracuse and the surrounding areas have to offer, corporate and leisure travelers alike value our convenient location. Located only 5 miles from Hancock International Airport (SYR) and 2 miles from the Regional Transportation Center , the Staybridge Suites is happy to offer a complimentary 24-hour shuttle. In addition, our property is located directly across from the NYS Thruway and only 1 mile from I-81. As a corporate traveler, along with our convenient location, enjoy all of the comforts that our extended stay property has to offer. Whether it's our spacious suites with full kitchens, complimentary breakfast buffet, fitness center, evening reception Tues. - Thurs., or free high speed internet access we are here to make you feel less like you're at work, and more like you're at home. In addition, the Staybridge Suites is connected to a newly renovated full service Holiday Inn that offers a full service restaurant , lounge, indoor pool, and 30,000 sq. ft. of function space. Businesses near hotel: Lockheed Martin, ADP, National Grid, C&S Companies, Raymour & Flanigan, Cooper Crouse-Hinds, Anheuser Busch. Local Attractions (All within 5 miles): Destiny USA Mall, Syracuse University & Carrier Dome, The OnCenter Complex, Armory Square

Hotel Map

43.1013 -76.1878
Nearby airports
Hancock International Airport, (SYR), 5.00, MI, S; Rochester International, (ROC), 74.00, MI, SW;
Area description
Suburban, suburban

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Staybridge Suites SYRACUSE (LIVERPOOL) also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.6 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.7 out of 5

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
  • Indoor pool
General
Pet friendly
Free local telephone calls
Ice machine
Activities
Indoor pool
Children's activities
Golf
Dining
Coffee maker in room
Lounge
Room service
Services
Business center
Maid service
Guest laundromat
ATM/Cash machine
In-Room Safe
Shops/Commercial services
FAX
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Room
Satellite TV
DVD player
Kitchen
Desk with lamp
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Temperature control
Ironing board
Bath tub

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
04:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (7)

Ratings and reviews for Staybridge Suites SYRACUSE (LIVERPOOL)

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
7 out of 7
Amenities:
3.9
Room cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.6
Room comfort:
4.3
Location:
4
Value:
4.1

100% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Staybridge Suites SYRACUSE (LIVERPOOL)

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
ProfG
Business
Liverpool, NY
May 19, 2014

perfect business hotel

Consultants had a perfect stay. Said staff were great.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Staybridge Suites SYRACUSE (LIVERPOOL)

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
ProfG
Business
Liverpool, NY
Apr 19, 2014

Good Business Hotel

We placed visiting business partners here and everything went smoothly.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Staybridge Suites SYRACUSE (LIVERPOOL)

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Father of 2 girls
Boston
Dec 31, 2013

Overall very good. Will return if in area

Stayed for one night with kids returning home on a long drive. Hotel is very clean and quiet. Has a nice warm pool. Connected to holiday inn which has restaurant which was ok not great but did the job especially with free meals for kids and discount for adults (maybe only during Xmas holidays?). Minor complaints: 1. Shower slippery for kids so put towel on tub floor. 2. Windows were ok bit slightly leaky. You can heat the room up very well of course but anyone sleeping on ground will feel much cooler.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Staybridge Suites SYRACUSE (LIVERPOOL)

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
ProfG
Business
Liverpool, NY
Oct 5, 2013

Good value

Great staff and perfect for family or business stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Staybridge Suites SYRACUSE (LIVERPOOL)

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Marina HV
San Juan, Puerto Rico
Apr 4, 2013

Good overall.

Have stayed twice and it has been consistent. Great for family vacations. Great breakfast.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
4
Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Syracuse University

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Staybridge Suites SYRACUSE (LIVERPOOL)

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Nicki B
Lisbon NY
Sep 17, 2012

Great mini vacation

We had a wonderful time. Perfect for a family with little ones. All the comforts of home. Traveled with 2 under the age of 2. Had a room at the hend of the hallway so didnt need to worry about them making 2 much noise. Breakfast buffet was great with lots of options. Kitchen staff were very friendly. Hotel was modern and Very CLEAN. Right across from thruway so easy to get to area attractions. Will definetyly stay here AGAIN when we need a place in Liverpool. A happy customer!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Staybridge Suites SYRACUSE (LIVERPOOL)

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
West Palm Beach, FL
Jul 25, 2011

Superb - Staybridge Suites - Syracuse

Great hotel! [...] I had reviewed so many other hotels in the area. Honestly, I never considered Staybridge simply because I'd never heard of it. I was impressed. Only minutes from a few Interstates in the Liverpool area, the location was ideal to visit many sites in and around Syracuse. The two bedroom (two full baths) modern-styled suites with kitchen and living room were spacious enough for six people and lots of luggage. The facilities were very clean and new (as they had just opened in April 2011). My only bit of concern is their staff seems new and still in some stages of training but overall very polite and accommodating. Before leaving, I'd already recommended the hotel to friends and family in the area. Note: Even if this hotel costs an extra $5 or $10 per night, the included meals more than make up the difference.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Money-saving tip: In Hotel

1. In-house laundromat - no coins required (just detergent); 2. In-house meals - aside from the provided breakfast bar (which is more than your typical hotel continental breakfast), Tuesday thru Thursday features a varied simple evening meal (the half pound cheeseburgers were pretty good).

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top

Change search