$125 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Apr 28, 2015 Check-out: Apr 29, 2015

Holiday Inn SYRACUSE-LIVERPOOL-EXIT 37

3 stars
View map of 441 Electronics Parkway, Liverpool, NY 13088

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
3.7
out of 5
10 reviews
Great stay

Hotel was clean, staff was great. 30 minutes after checking in the front desk call and asked if... See full review

  • sara c.
  • Jan 26, 2015
perfect for the week-end

We stayed here for parents week-end for SYU. The rooms were clean and comfortable. We ate at the... See full review

  • coongirl
  • Oct 24, 2011
With signature Syracuse spirit and our premier personnel, our hotel is much more than convenient and comfortable. With an on-site restaurant and lounge, fitness centers, a sparkling pool, basketball court, outdoor patio, fire pits, and BBQ area Holiday Inn Syracuse/Liverpool has perfected the balance of business and leisure. We're only 7 minutes from Syracuse Hancock International Airport and 5 minutes to Destiny USA, free shuttle is available 24 hours to both destinations. Syracuse University and downtown Syracuse is a short 5 mile drive. From before you arrive to the next time we welcome you back, our award winning service will make you feel like you never left home. The Holiday Inn is connected to the Staybridge Suites.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Holiday Inn SYRACUSE-LIVERPOOL-EXIT 37 also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.4 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.0 out of 5

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
  • Indoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Free local telephone calls
Activities
Indoor pool
Casino
Children's activities
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Coffee maker in room
Room service
Services
Business center
Maid service
Guest laundromat
ATM/Cash machine
In-Room Safe
Barber/Beauty shop
Porters
FAX
Overhead projector
White board
Florist
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Room
Satellite TV
DVD player
Desk with lamp
Free newspaper
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Cribs available
In room movies
Sofa bed
Temperature control
Ironing board
Bath tub

Dining

The Niagara Dining Room
Relax by the fireplace and enjoy a tasty dinner in the relaxing atmosphere of the newly remodeled Niagara Dining Room. Open daily for Breakfast, Lunch and Dinner. With our new expanded dinner menu there's something for everyone!
Niagara Room Lounge
Relax at the bar in our modern, cozy lounge or sit in front of our fireplace with a glass of wine. A large screen television in a relaxing atmosphere for your entertainment. Wireless connectivity available.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
04:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for Holiday Inn SYRACUSE-LIVERPOOL-EXIT 37

Overall score

3.4 / 5
5.01.0
5 out of 10
Amenities:
3.8
Cleanliness:
4.2
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3.8
Value:
3.4

80% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Holiday Inn SYRACUSE-LIVERPOOL-EXIT 37

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
sara c.
Business
HILTON
Jan 26, 2015

Great stay

Hotel was clean, staff was great. 30 minutes after checking in the front desk call and asked if there was anything they could do to make our stay better. I thought that was great of them to check in. Room was clean and a great size. Would definitely stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Holiday Inn SYRACUSE-LIVERPOOL-EXIT 37

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
disgruntled dad2
Business
massena, NY
Sep 2, 2012

Not for kids

There was no microwave or mini fridge. Pool was not family friendly . This Hotel was not family friendly.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
2
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Holiday Inn SYRACUSE-LIVERPOOL-EXIT 37

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
coongirl
Business
New Jersey, USA
Oct 24, 2011

perfect for the week-end

We stayed here for parents week-end for SYU. The rooms were clean and comfortable. We ate at the restaurant and it was excellent. We will definitely come here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Holiday Inn SYRACUSE-LIVERPOOL-EXIT 37

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Pressed for time Mom
Business
Syracuse NY
May 17, 2010

Great for the money

Nice room for the price and location.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

Carousel Mall within one mile drive. Very nice.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Holiday Inn SYRACUSE-LIVERPOOL-EXIT 37

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
Aug 21, 2008

fine hotel fo basics

The hotel was being remodeled outside at the time so it didn't look too great. The inside was fine, but nothing special. We were in a nonsmoking room but it still had a faint smell of smoke. The room was large but a little outdated. I think it may have been an older wing of the hotel. The staff was friendly enough. the hotel was not fancy but was fine if all you are looking for is the basics.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

The mall is not too far away.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top