$122 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Aug 3, 2014 Check-out: Aug 4, 2014

Holiday Inn SYRACUSE-LIVERPOOL-EXIT 37

3 stars
441 ELECTRONICS PARKWAY, LIVERPOOL, NY 13088
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.5
out of 5
13 reviews
perfect for the week-end

We stayed here for parents week-end for SYU. The rooms were clean and comfortable. We ate at the... See full review

  • coongirl
  • Oct 24, 2011
Very nice hotel

Hotel was modern, clean and well-run. My only issue was that in designing the room we were in, I'd... See full review

  • Don1942
  • Oct 1, 2012
Holiday Inn Syracuse/Liverpool boasts an elite staff to host meetings of all sizes. Were only 7 minutes from Hancock International Airport , 5 minutes to Destiny USA , the 6th largest shopping center in the country, and 5 miles from Syracuse University and downtown Syracuse. With an on-site restaurant and lounge, fitness centers, a sparkling pool, basketball court, outdoor patio and BBQ area Holiday Inn Syracuse/Liverpool has perfected the balance of business and leisure.

Hotel Map

43.1014 -76.1877
Nearby airports
Syracuse Hancock International Airport, (SYR), 5.00, MI, S; Greater Rochester International Airport, (ROC), 74.50, MI, E; Albany International Airport, (ALB), 131.50, MI, W;
Area description
Airport, airport

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Holiday Inn SYRACUSE-LIVERPOOL-EXIT 37 also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 2.8 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.9 out of 5

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
  • Indoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Free local telephone calls
Ice machine
Activities
Indoor pool
Golf
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Lounge
Room service
Services
Business center
Maid service
Guest laundromat
ATM/Cash machine
In-Room Safe
Shops/Commercial services
Porters
FAX
Overhead projector
White board
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Room
DVD player
TV
Hairdryer in room
Cribs available
In room movies
Temperature control
Computer in Room
Bath tub

Dining

The Niagara Dining Room
Relax by the fireplace and enjoy a tasty dinner in the relaxing atmosphere of the newly remodeled Niagara Dining Room. Open daily for Breakfast, Lunch and Dinner. With our new expanded dinner menu there's something for everyone!
Niagara Room Lounge
Relax at the bar in our modern, cozy lounge or sit in front of our fireplace with a glass of wine. A large screen television in a relaxing atmosphere for your entertainment. Wireless connectivity available.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
04:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (13)

Ratings and reviews for Holiday Inn SYRACUSE-LIVERPOOL-EXIT 37

Overall score

3 / 5
5.01.0
6 out of 13
Amenities:
3.7
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3.7
Room comfort:
3.7
Location:
3.5
Value:
3

83% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Holiday Inn SYRACUSE-LIVERPOOL-EXIT 37

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
disgruntled dad2
massena, NY
Sep 2, 2012

Not for kids

There was no microwave or mini fridge. Pool was not family friendly . This Hotel was not family friendly.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
2
Value:
1
Review of Holiday Inn SYRACUSE-LIVERPOOL-EXIT 37

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
coongirl
New Jersey, USA
Oct 24, 2011

perfect for the week-end

We stayed here for parents week-end for SYU. The rooms were clean and comfortable. We ate at the restaurant and it was excellent. We will definitely come here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Holiday Inn SYRACUSE-LIVERPOOL-EXIT 37

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Pressed for time Mom
Syracuse NY
May 17, 2010

Great for the money

Nice room for the price and location.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

Carousel Mall within one mile drive. Very nice.

Review of Holiday Inn SYRACUSE-LIVERPOOL-EXIT 37

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Pressed for time Mom
Syracuse NY
May 17, 2010

Great for the money

Nice room for the price and location.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

Carousel Mall within one mile drive. Very nice.

Review of Holiday Inn SYRACUSE-LIVERPOOL-EXIT 37

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
USA
Aug 21, 2008

fine hotel fo basics

The hotel was being remodeled outside at the time so it didn't look too great. The inside was fine, but nothing special. We were in a nonsmoking room but it still had a faint smell of smoke. The room was large but a little outdated. I think it may have been an older wing of the hotel. The staff was friendly enough. the hotel was not fancy but was fine if all you are looking for is the basics.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

The mall is not too far away.

Review of Holiday Inn SYRACUSE-LIVERPOOL-EXIT 37

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
USA
Aug 21, 2008

fine hotel fo basics

The hotel was being remodeled outside at the time so it didn't look too great. The inside was fine, but nothing special. We were in a nonsmoking room but it still had a faint smell of smoke. The room was large but a little outdated. I think it may have been an older wing of the hotel. The staff was friendly enough. the hotel was not fancy but was fine if all you are looking for is the basics.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

The mall is not too far away.

Back to menu Return to top