$123 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Dec 29, 2014 Check-out: Dec 30, 2014

Holiday Inn SYRACUSE-LIVERPOOL-EXIT 37

3 stars
441 Electronics Parkway, Liverpool, NY 13088
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.6
out of 5
9 reviews
perfect for the week-end

We stayed here for parents week-end for SYU. The rooms were clean and comfortable. We ate at the... See full review

  • coongirl
  • Oct 24, 2011
Very nice hotel

Hotel was modern, clean and well-run. My only issue was that in designing the room we were in, I'd... See full review

  • Don1942
  • Oct 1, 2012
With signature Syracuse spirit and our premier personnel, our hotel is much more than convenient and comfortable. With an on-site restaurant and lounge, fitness centers, a sparkling pool, basketball court, outdoor patio, fire pits, and BBQ area Holiday Inn Syracuse/Liverpool has perfected the balance of business and leisure. We're only 7 minutes from Syracuse Hancock International Airport and 5 minutes to Destiny USA, free shuttle is available 24 hours to both destinations. Syracuse University and downtown Syracuse is a short 5 mile drive. From before you arrive to the next time we welcome you back, our award winning service will make you feel like you never left home. The Holiday Inn is connected to the Staybridge Suites.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Holiday Inn SYRACUSE-LIVERPOOL-EXIT 37 also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 2.9 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.9 out of 5

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
  • Indoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Free local telephone calls
Ice machine
Activities
Indoor pool
Golf
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Lounge
Room service
Services
Business center
Maid service
Guest laundromat
ATM/Cash machine
In-Room Safe
Shops/Commercial services
Porters
FAX
Overhead projector
White board
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Room
DVD player
TV
Hairdryer in room
Cribs available
In room movies
Temperature control
Computer in Room
Bath tub

Dining

The Niagara Dining Room
Relax by the fireplace and enjoy a tasty dinner in the relaxing atmosphere of the newly remodeled Niagara Dining Room. Open daily for Breakfast, Lunch and Dinner. With our new expanded dinner menu there's something for everyone!
Niagara Room Lounge
Relax at the bar in our modern, cozy lounge or sit in front of our fireplace with a glass of wine. A large screen television in a relaxing atmosphere for your entertainment. Wireless connectivity available.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
04:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (9)

Ratings and reviews for Holiday Inn SYRACUSE-LIVERPOOL-EXIT 37

Overall score

3.6 / 5
5.01.0
9 out of 9
Amenities:
3.6
Room cleanliness:
4.2
Hotel staff:
4.2
Room comfort:
4.2
Location:
3.9
Value:
3.6

89% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Holiday Inn SYRACUSE-LIVERPOOL-EXIT 37

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
coongirl
Business
New Jersey, USA
Oct 24, 2011

perfect for the week-end

We stayed here for parents week-end for SYU. The rooms were clean and comfortable. We ate at the restaurant and it was excellent. We will definitely come here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Holiday Inn SYRACUSE-LIVERPOOL-EXIT 37

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Carole
Business
Western New York
May 29, 2012

Very nice, comfortable

I was there for one night, and the staff was wonderful. The room was spacious and very clean. Location was great, all I could ask.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Holiday Inn SYRACUSE-LIVERPOOL-EXIT 37

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
dadpops
Business
fairport ny
Aug 28, 2012

great opportunity to meet the out of town family

Early checkin was made possible by accepting a room change with same bed setup..very attentive and interested in our degree of satisfaction at departure

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Holiday Inn SYRACUSE-LIVERPOOL-EXIT 37

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Don1942
Business
Carlisle, MA
Oct 1, 2012

Very nice hotel

Hotel was modern, clean and well-run. My only issue was that in designing the room we were in, I'd have preferred it if they had devoted more floor area to the bathroom and less to the bedroom. The bathroom was just too small, which would have been cured by taking a bit of space from the bedroom, which would not have suffered as a result. Obviously, this isn't going to get fixed anytime soon and isn't a show-stopper as far as I'm concerned, but it is a clear design error, in my opinion.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Holiday Inn SYRACUSE-LIVERPOOL-EXIT 37

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
ESF Grad Dad
Business
West Falls, NY
May 16, 2010

Great stay for graduation weekend

Friendly workers at check in and out, housekeeping and restaurant.There is a 24hr drug and food mart next door which is handy. Easy and quick to get to downtown Syracuse

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Holiday Inn SYRACUSE-LIVERPOOL-EXIT 37

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Koit
Business
SF, California
Aug 29, 2010

We had a good night

We had a very quite and restful night at the hotel. The room was clean. Service was good. The only issue was with A/C broken... though a maintenace guy was there quickly and fixed it.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Holiday Inn SYRACUSE-LIVERPOOL-EXIT 37

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Pressed for time Mom
Business
Syracuse NY
May 17, 2010

Great for the money

Nice room for the price and location.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

Carousel Mall within one mile drive. Very nice.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Holiday Inn SYRACUSE-LIVERPOOL-EXIT 37

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
Aug 21, 2008

fine hotel fo basics

The hotel was being remodeled outside at the time so it didn't look too great. The inside was fine, but nothing special. We were in a nonsmoking room but it still had a faint smell of smoke. The room was large but a little outdated. I think it may have been an older wing of the hotel. The staff was friendly enough. the hotel was not fancy but was fine if all you are looking for is the basics.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

The mall is not too far away.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Holiday Inn SYRACUSE-LIVERPOOL-EXIT 37

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
disgruntled dad2
Business
massena, NY
Sep 2, 2012

Not for kids

There was no microwave or mini fridge. Pool was not family friendly . This Hotel was not family friendly.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
2
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top