$152 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 11, 2015 Check-out: May 12, 2015

Sheraton JFK Airport Hotel

3 stars
View map of 132-26 South Conduit Avenue, 132-26 South Conduit Avenue, Jamaica, NY 11430

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
3.1
out of 5
14 reviews
Very pleasant stay

We have stayed here before and this stay was just as good. Staff were if anything even more... See full review

  • Denisny
  • May 11, 2013
Beautiful....

It was like being a guest at Ralph Lauren's home it was so perfect and his style! See full review

  • Anonymous
  • Oct 11, 2008
The Sheraton JFK Airport Hotel is a full-service hotel featuring everything you need to be comfortable and productive. Conveniently located just a half-mile from John F. Kennedy International Airport (JFK) at the crossroads of 134th Avenue and S. Conduit Avenue, our New York airport hotel offers easy access to the Belt Parkway and Van Wyck Expressway 678. Were just 5 miles from Belmont Park, 8 miles from Citi Field and the U.S. Open Tennis Center, and 12 miles from downtown Manhattan. Great first impressions start with our newly renovated, welcoming, energetic lobby, which boasts dark woods and a sleek design. The Link@Sheraton(SM) experienced with Microsoft® helps you stay connected 24 hours a day. Settle in for a relaxing night in one of our 150 deluxe guest rooms, featuring all the comforts of a master bedroom, including the crisp white bedding of our Sheraton Sweet Sleeper® Bed, as well as a French-door modern bath. A spacious work area with complimentary High Speed Internet Access helps maximize your productivity and comfort. Every aspect of our hotel was designed with you in mind. Exercise at our 24-hour, 1,100-square-foot fitness center. Have a meal or a cocktail in the sophisticated atmosphere of our full-service Rosemarys Restaurant and Lounge. And with more than 2,300 square feet of flexible meeting space, were the perfect venue for your next business gathering. We look forward to welcoming you to the Sheraton JFK Airport Hotel.

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Sheraton JFK Airport Hotel also booked these hotels.

Sheraton JFK Airport Hotel Rooms

Standard
The Amenities listed in this description represent the amenities available in all guest rooms in the hotel

Amenities

  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
24 hour security
Activities
Exercise gym
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
Room service
Services
Business center
Guest laundromat
ATM/Cash machine
Multilingual
In-Room Safe
Shops/Commercial services
Car rental desk
Audio visual equipment
Parking
Parking
Accessibility
Brailled elevators
Room
Phone with speaker
Cribs available

Dining

Rosmary's Restaurant
You won't go hungry, thanks to our full service breakfast, lunch, and dinner menus at Rosemary's Restaurant.
Rosmary's Lounge
Relax over a meal in the inviting atmosphere of the dining room, or connect with a colleague or friend over a cocktail at Rosemary's Lounge.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for Sheraton JFK Airport Hotel

Overall score

3.1 / 5
5.01.0
14 out of 14
Amenities:
3.2
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3.6
Comfort:
4
Location:
3.8
Value:
2.8

71% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Sheraton JFK Airport Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Jacksonville, FL
Aug 18, 2010

Satisfied our needs - Nice Hotel

Adajacent rooms were perfect for our large family. Location was perfect for overnighting before our early morning flight to London.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton JFK Airport Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Denisny
Business
UK
May 11, 2013

Very pleasant stay

We have stayed here before and this stay was just as good. Staff were if anything even more friendly and helpful than before. Whatever we needed was attended to right away and we felt very well looked after. The restaurant food and service was excellent and the room was immaculate and as comfortable as expected, we slept well. Everything went very smoothly and when I left a briefcase on the shuttle bus it was re-routed and the case delivered to me with a smile within minutes. Top marks for that. The hotel is very close to Federal Circle but we were delivered direct to check-in, an unexpected and very much appreciated service as we are retired. Thank you Sheraton, we'll be back.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton JFK Airport Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Pittsburgh
Oct 11, 2008

Beautiful....

It was like being a guest at Ralph Lauren's home it was so perfect and his style!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton JFK Airport Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Dublin Ireland
May 24, 2013

welcoming, friendly, effiicient

Good, especially the dutiful staff. good response to everything. would stay again

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton JFK Airport Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Jenn O. Cide
Business
Las Vegas, NV
Oct 29, 2009

Clean, quiet, comfortable

We were there momentarily to catch an outgoing flight, but we were able to get in and out quickly. I despise hotel circles near airports but this wasnt so bad. Would definietly recommend it, although food seemed expensive (we didnt have time to partake)

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton JFK Airport Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Big Brown
Business
West Palm Beach, Florida
Jul 20, 2010

Excellent Service

Spent the weekend with my spouse and was allowed the privacy and relaxed atmosphere we needed.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton JFK Airport Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Jacksonville, FL
Aug 18, 2010

Satisfied our needs - Nice Hotel

Adajacent rooms were perfect for our large family. Location was perfect for overnighting before our early morning flight to London.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton JFK Airport Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Baltimore, MD
Aug 15, 2010

Great hotel

I went to New York to have a surprise visit with a friend from the past. This hotel was an great location. Very easy to get to from the airport. There is a major mall near the hotel. Just drive straight down the street a few miles from the hotel -- no turns until you get there. The staff was professional, but friendly and extremely helpful. I will stay there again and would recommend it to anyone. The parking fee is reasonable for New York. The restaurant staff is very polite, the food is over-priced and not that good.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

I drove to the mall, it takes about 15 minutes. All of the stores are there.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton JFK Airport Hotel

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
DKSt
Business
Fairfield CT
Aug 7, 2012

Good for catching early am JFK flight

Not a great area but secure behind a fence. Lobby and processing could use some help, but a nice restaurant and wonderful rooms. Price high, but worth it to be at airport in just a few minutes.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton JFK Airport Hotel

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Tome
Business
Pn
Jan 2, 2013

Good for travilores

They cancell my reservation because of overbooking After they have the money!! but it's good location from the airport.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton JFK Airport Hotel

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
BenFromVegas
Business
Las Vegas, Nevada
Dec 5, 2014

Gets the job done comfortably

Not bad but nothing special. Airport shuttle, clean rooms (no mini bar or refrigerator), having the restaurant in the hotel is nice but the food could be better. The beds are very comfortable, pillows were great! Staff was very friendly.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: In Hotel

Airport shuttle every 30 minutes. Restaurant in hotel

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top