$89 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Jul 29, 2014 Check-out: Jul 31, 2014

Econo Lodge Glens Falls

2 stars
543 Aviation Rd., Glens Falls, NY 12804
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
2.8
out of 5
36 reviews
Americade 07

The 3 of us decide to go to Americade at the last minute. The ride was good but we got in early but... See full review

  • Anonymous
  • Jun 9, 2007
Americade 07

The 3 of us decide to go to Americade at the last minute. The ride was good but we got in early but... See full review

  • Anonymous
  • Jun 9, 2007
The Econo Lodge & Suites is the place you can spend the night and not a fortune. Our hotel offers a complimentary contl breakfast each morning and has an internet/email station in the lobby. Each room is equipped with a refrigerator and microwave. The hotel is walking distance to over a 50 store mall with many restaurants and is a few minute drive to Lake George and Six Flags Great Escape. The hotel is also a short drive to Saratoga Race Track, Saratoga Racino and Gore and West Mountain Ski Areas. Local Phone Charge: .35/call. Pet fee 25.00 USD per pet, per night, limit 2 per room. Guest must sign a liability form at check-in. There will be a 150.00 cleaning fee if guests smoke in a non-smoking room. One adult 21 or older in each room. Must have valid credit card and ID at check in. Room Safe 1.50 per night. Hotel reserves the right to charge for early departure.

Amenities

  • Free breakfast
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Ice machine
Dining
Free breakfast
Meal plan - continental
Services
FAX
Parking
Outdoor parking
Room
Television with cable
Safe
AM/FM alarm clock
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Iron

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Econo Lodge Glens Falls also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.3 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.4 out of 5

Hotel Map

43.3305 -73.6798
Nearby airports
Albany Arpt., (ALB), 40.00, MI, S; Burlington Intl. Arpt., (BTV), 90.00, MI, N; Glens Falls-Warren Co. Arpt., (GFL), 3.50, MI, E;
Area description
Resort, Outlets & Malls

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
10:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (36)

Ratings and reviews for Econo Lodge Glens Falls

Overall score

4.2 / 5
5.01.0
5 out of 36
Amenities:
3.4
Room cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4.2
Value:
4

100% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Econo Lodge Glens Falls

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Srideep Biswas
Jersey City, NJ
Jun 17, 2013

Good enough

Its good enough if you just want a place to sleep at night at a low price.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Review of Econo Lodge Glens Falls

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
NJ
Jul 12, 2011

simple no frills stay

Moderate hotel near to Lake George. Had a pleasant night sleep and took off. No indoor pool like other near by hotels but is ok to stay for a night.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of Econo Lodge Glens Falls

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
NJ
Jul 12, 2011

simple no frills stay

Moderate hotel near to Lake George. Had a pleasant night sleep and took off. No indoor pool like other near by hotels but is ok to stay for a night.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of Econo Lodge Glens Falls

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
USA
Jun 9, 2007

Americade 07

The 3 of us decide to go to Americade at the last minute. The ride was good but we got in early but the staff let us drop our gear in our room anyway. Very friendy. Beds were alittle on the firm (hard) side.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Review of Econo Lodge Glens Falls

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
USA
Jun 9, 2007

Americade 07

The 3 of us decide to go to Americade at the last minute. The ride was good but we got in early but the staff let us drop our gear in our room anyway. Very friendy. Beds were alittle on the firm (hard) side.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Back to menu Return to top