$139 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Sep 20, 2015 Check-out: Sep 21, 2015

Courtyard by Marriott Fishkill

3 stars
View map of 17 Westage Drive/Route 9 & I-84, 17 Westage Drive, Fishkill, NY 12524

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
3.6
out of 5
11 reviews
Great Hotel

Great hotel located conveniently close to Beacon and other points of interest in The Hudson Valley... See full review

  • JS78
  • Jul 18, 2015
Nice weekend

This was a great getaway, close to West Point. Enjoyed the pool and breakfast, nice staff. See full review

  • RROH
  • Jan 30, 2013
The Courtyard Fishkill hotel offers greater flexibility and choices for our guests. Convenient to Stewart International Airport and off I-84 at exit 13, our charming Fishkill New York hotel features luxury bedding, inviting spaces to work or relax in and free high speed Internet. A highlight of our hotel in Fishkill is our Courtyard Cafe, offering a breakfast buffet and The Market, open 24 hours per day for snacks on the go. Minutes to IBM East Fishkill & IBM Poughkeepsie and offering 1,200 sq ft of meeting space our Fishkill hotel is ideal for small meetings and wedding rooms. For our leisure travelers our hotel in Fishkill is close to Woodbury Common Outlet Mall, historic Hudson Valley NY homes & DIA Beacon. Perfect for students & parents we are central to West Point, Culinary Institute of America, Vassar & Marist College. Visit Cold Springs NY antique shops or ride the Metro North Railway along the Hudson to NYC. Our hotel in Fishkill New York hotel is perfect for travel & business in the Fishkill area.

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Courtyard by Marriott Fishkill also booked these hotels.

★★★
$118
4.1 / 5 38 reviews
★★★
$107
4.0 / 5 44 reviews
★★★
$81
2.8 / 5 41 reviews
★★
$129
4.0 / 5 20 reviews
★★★★
$129
4.0 / 5 20 reviews
★★
$80
0.0 / 5 Not yet reviewed

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
  • Indoor pool
  • Non Smoking
General
Air conditioned
Non Smoking
Elevators
Ice machine
Activities
Indoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Fitness Center
Exercise gym
Tennis
Horseback riding
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Vending machines
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Maid service
Laundry service
Express check in
Guest laundromat
Express checkout
Laundry/Valet services
Security
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Car rental desk
Barber shop
Barber/Beauty shop
FAX
Currency exchange
Drugstore
Florist
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible parking
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Free newspaper
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Outlet adapters
Cribs available
In room movies
Sofa bed
Temperature control
Shower
Iron
Ironing board
Bath tub

Dining

The Bistro – Eat. Drink. Connect.®
Our Courtyard Fishkill Hotel is your food and beverage destination for refreshing breakfast choices and a variety of dinner and cocktail options. The Bistro also offers specialty beverages made with Starbucks® coffee to help you get a jump on the day.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for Courtyard by Marriott Fishkill

Overall score

3.6 / 5
5.01.0
11 out of 11
Amenities:
3.9
Cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
3.9
Value:
3.6

82% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Fishkill

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
RROH
Couples
Highlands Ranch, Colorado
Jan 30, 2013

Nice weekend

This was a great getaway, close to West Point. Enjoyed the pool and breakfast, nice staff.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Courtyard by Marriott Fishkill

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Ronnie F
Family
Ashville, Ohio
Aug 28, 2012

It was a good 4 night experience

We stay if Fishkill when we visit our son at West Point because we like the area. The hotel is very clean, the rooms are great but to be honest, its always our second choice because of the wonderful complimentary breakfast and coffee bar they have at the Hyatt House. THat alone makes it a better value for us.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Courtyard by Marriott Fishkill

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
RROH
Couples
Highlands Ranch, Colorado
Feb 16, 2013

weekend getaway

This was a nice hotel, close to West Point. The pool and hot tub were good. Overall a nice place to stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Courtyard by Marriott Fishkill

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Mondork
Family
Waterford, CT
Jun 7, 2010

Courtyard by Marriott Fishkill June 2010

Strictly overnight stay. The toilet in the bathroom was awkwardly located behind the swing of the door and also strangely close to the wall. We went to Charle Brown's steakhouse, convenient but nothing special or recommended.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Family

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Duchess Diner is delicious and reasonably priced. Try the Tzaiziki sauce and any panini sandwich. White bldg few miles north on route 9 on the right.

Review of Courtyard by Marriott Fishkill

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
brandy10
Friends
Saratoga, NY
Jul 16, 2010

Clean & Comfortable Hotel

Hotel was very clean. Loved the balcony!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of Courtyard by Marriott Fishkill

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Couples
Wisconsin
Mar 15, 2010

Nice rooms

Very quiet and restful. Its about 35 minutes from West Point.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Charlie Brown's is a nice steakhouse just across the street.

Review of Courtyard by Marriott Fishkill

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Couples
Atlanta, GA
Nov 1, 2010

Nice Spot

Easy location to find and it is very convenient to surrounding attractions in all directions. The hotel was well maintained and the staff was helpful. The breakfast was adequate - actually much better during the week than on the crowded weekend.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Courtyard by Marriott Fishkill

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
JS78
Couples
Brooklyn
Jul 18, 2015

Great Hotel

Great hotel located conveniently close to Beacon and other points of interest in The Hudson Valley in an area with a fair amount of shops and restaurants. The hotel was clean and quiet with plenty of parking

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Courtyard by Marriott Fishkill

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Couples
New Jersey
Mar 22, 2010

Nice and Affordable

Pleasant staff

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Courtyard by Marriott Fishkill

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Indianapolis, IN
Dec 16, 2009

Comfortable

Clean; seemingly well maintained; friendly staff. Had difficulty controlling room temperature but overall was comfortable. I would stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top