$135 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Mar 8, 2015 Check-out: Mar 9, 2015

New York LaGuardia Airport Marriott

3 stars
View map of 102-05, Ditmars Boulevard, East Elmhurst, NY 11369

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
4.1
out of 5
61 reviews
Perfect

We stayed for one night at the Marriott and the hotel was perfect they shuttled us to the airport... See full review

  • linjerseygirl
  • Nov 30, 2014
Great location for early flights

The hotel is very well located, just 3 minutes from La Guardia Airport. Our flight was a 6am and we... See full review

  • Carduin
  • Jan 28, 2015
Enjoy a winning combination of sophistication and convenience at the New York LaGuardia Airport Marriott. We're dedicated to providing you with a comfortable and rewarding hotel experience. Our most notable amenity may be our prime location - in the heart of Queens, NY, near LaGuardia Airport - but it's far from our only perk. Take advantage of a wide range of services at our Queens hotel during your stay, including complimentary shuttle service to and from Laguardia Airport and high-speed Internet access in every room. Thoughtful extras like soundproof windows and our Marriott Revive bedding ensure a good night's sleep, and our 15,000 square feet of onsite event space provide you with the ideal venue for your meeting or celebration. Enjoy a tasty meal at one of our two hotel restaurants, or order room service and dine in the privacy of your accommodations. This and much more is waiting for you at the New York LaGuardia Airport Marriott. Plan your visit today.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed New York LaGuardia Airport Marriott also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.7 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.5 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.0 out of 5

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free airport shuttle
  • Non Smoking
General
Air conditioned
Non Smoking
Elevators
Ice machine
Activities
Fitness center or spa
Fitness Center
Exercise gym
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Continental breakfast
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Coffee shop
Room service
Vending machines
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Maid service
Laundry service
Express check in
Express checkout
Concierge desk
Laundry/Valet services
ATM/Cash machine
Security
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Car rental desk
Barber shop
Barber/Beauty shop
FAX
Gift shop
Currency exchange
Drugstore
Florist
Internet
High-speed internet
Transportation
Free airport shuttle
Parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible parking
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Safe
Phone with speaker
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Free newspaper
Hairdryer in room
Outlet adapters
Turndown service
Cribs available
Temperature control
Shower
Iron
Ironing board
Wet bar

Dining

Steinway Specialty Restaurant
Creative cuisine and tasty American favorites along with a full list of fine wines, beer and signature cocktails fill this award-winning restaurant's menus to provide fun and flavorful dining in Queens, New York.
Empire Lounge
Offering classic American dining, menus feature everything from favorite starters and salads to sandwiches and entrees to satisfy even the heartiest of appetites. A full drink menu includes beer, signature cocktails, sparkling wines and champagne.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
04:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (61)

Ratings and reviews for New York LaGuardia Airport Marriott

Overall score

4.1 / 5
5.01.0
61 out of 61
Amenities:
3.9
Cleanliness:
4.6
Hotel staff:
4.4
Comfort:
4.4
Location:
4.3
Value:
3.8

89% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of New York LaGuardia Airport Marriott

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
aawr88
Business
Atlanta, Ga
Oct 11, 2009

The hotel was a good experience.

I would recommend it to friends!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of New York LaGuardia Airport Marriott

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Dr Lock.....
Business
Topeka, Ks
Jun 15, 2009

Okay to lay your head

I went to a wedding & Shopped. The staff wasn't friendly. Out of 1-10 with 10 being the best I give this one a six.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

You need a cab or rental car.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of New York LaGuardia Airport Marriott

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
LGA NY
Jun 1, 2009

Fantastic get away for the family

I had the best experience I'd ever had in NYC.I was able to tour downtown NYC via cab and returned via a luxurious limousine.[...], the guest services rep. was the nicest guy who took great care of me and my mother.We did NYC in style,the way it should of been. Thanks, Yolanda Sey

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of New York LaGuardia Airport Marriott

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Boca Raton
Dec 27, 2008

Good location, Great Staff

The Hotel was very convenient to the airport and had very easy access to public transportation. The best part of our stay was the Hotel Staff. They were very friendly and went out of their way to make sure we were comfortable and happy. We requested extra towels and they were delivered within minutes. This was fgollowed up with a phone call to make sure we had everything we needed.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of New York LaGuardia Airport Marriott

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Capitol Heights
Oct 26, 2008

Get Away Friendly

The staff at this Marriott Hotel made sure that I was completely satisfied and comfortable with my room. They were quite pleasant and focused on the guests needs. They were gave a quick response to any of my needs. My next stay will without a doubt be at that same hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: Short drive from hotel

Waters edge, the view of Manhattan. The view is unbelievable.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of New York LaGuardia Airport Marriott

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Warner Robins
Oct 12, 2008

Style and Grace

The staff at LaGuardia Airport Marriot was very helpful. With this being our first New York visit, they assisted with locating car services as well as the best routes for reaching our chosen adventures. The on-site restaurants provided delicious and reasonable meals. The free shuttles to and from the airport were also very helpful. We enjoyed our stay and would definitely recommend it to others.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of New York LaGuardia Airport Marriott

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Highlands Ranch, CO
Aug 2, 2008

Excellent value

The room was very clean and had a 42 plasma tv which we really enjoyed. The bed was the most comfortable of any hotel that I have ever stayed at. The staff was very helpful with directions for the area via public transportation. I would definitely stay at this hotel again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: Not Applicable

Manhattan is a little ways away but worth the trip considering the value of the hotel.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of New York LaGuardia Airport Marriott

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
Jul 2, 2008

Very Friend

it was nicce over all .. i like it

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

fast food

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of New York LaGuardia Airport Marriott

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Vancouver Bc
Jun 29, 2008

nice hotel-expensive parking

Nice stay Quite old hotel well located very expensive parking...it's airport should be that high rate Nice breakfast

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of New York LaGuardia Airport Marriott

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
Jun 8, 2008

Very Nice

Great Hotel, Always nice !

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

Airports right across the street

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top