$79 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 20, 2015 Check-out: Aug 21, 2015

Adam's Mark Buffalo

3 stars
View map of 120 Church Street, Buffalo, NY 14202

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Adam's Mark Buffalo

Overall score

3.1 / 5
5.01.0
101 out of 101
Amenities:
3.2
Cleanliness:
3.4
Hotel staff:
3.3
Comfort:
3.3
Location:
3.8
Value:
3.1

59% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Adam's Mark Buffalo

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
TomMich Indy Couple
Business
Indianapolis, IN
Jun 2, 2010

Great Experience!

Hotel was near the Interstate and Niagara Falls. We loved being so close to wine country too as well as an hour away from Lucille Ball's home town. Arbor Inn -- best chicken wings -- was a few minutes away, and we could walk to the shore which was awesome. We would stay at the Adams Mark again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Adam's Mark Buffalo

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
katethegreat
Business
Albany, NY, USA
Sep 27, 2011

Great for Concerts at HSBC

Within walking distance of HSBC center. Right off the highway so it was easy to find. Very friendly staff. Did have to pay $10 for parking and no breakfast included but the room was comfortable.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

HSBC Center

Review of Adam's Mark Buffalo

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
RUDE!
Business
Danville, VT
Jul 14, 2009

Very Nice Place

This hotel was great! Other than having to pay for parking it was wonderful. We arrived in town at 11:30am in hopes of checking in early to dress and prepare for a 2pm wedding. The man checking us in was wonderful and got us in by 11:45am. We even had 30 minutes to check out The Taste of Buffalo.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

The Falls!

Review of Adam's Mark Buffalo

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
New York City
Jun 27, 2009

A very pleasant place

I was really impressed. Me and my family had a wonderful stay. I would strongly recommend this hotel to those visiting Buffalo.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Adam's Mark Buffalo

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
LA stayers
Business
Chicago, IL
Aug 5, 2009

Located in downtown Buffalo 30min Falls

We weren't able to check in until 3:00. One side of the hotel backs to a highway so it is noisy but the other is alright. It's about 30 min's drive to the Falls which is not bad since around the Falls is pretty congested and crazy.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: Short walk from hotel

there is a strip of bars in walking distance from the hotel

Review of Adam's Mark Buffalo

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Canada, South of Detroit
Oct 27, 2009

Buffalo is better than you think

On this trip the main focus was on shopping and dining while on previous trips sightseeing was the main objective. The shopping opportunities near the hotel are limited, but there is easy access to malls by motorway. In terms of dining, the Theater District and the Elmwood Ave area has many good options. Near the hotel there are also dining options such as the Pearl Street brewpub.The hotel is in an ideal location for NHL hockey (Sabres).

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Adam's Mark Buffalo

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Shep Dogg
Business
Ohio
Sep 2, 2014

Nice stay

Stopped in Buffalo for wing fest. Hotel was close to stadium about a 10 minute walk. Room was clean and bed was comfortable.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Adam's Mark Buffalo

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
bigg orange
Business
new york
Nov 15, 2014

downtown buffalo

Quick stop thru. Free shuttle to casino was nice. Hotel clean and located in Buffalo.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Adam's Mark Buffalo

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Jennifer T.
Business
N/A
Apr 6, 2015

Best Bang for Buck

From the time I checked in, I was quite pleased with the friendliness and helpfulness of the staff. When they had to inform us that the pool was being refurbished, they were very apologetic. When I ordered a roll away bed they were prompt and courteous. The level of customer service turned this visit from a 3 to a 5!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Adam's Mark Buffalo

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Kelly M.
Business
New Berlin
Jul 12, 2015

Last Minute Side Trip

On a trip back to the midwest, we made a last minute side trip to Buffalo. Adam's Mark was the right price, in a convenient location, and met our expectations. We would definately stay again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top