$71 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jan 1, 2015 Check-out: Jan 2, 2015

Adam's Mark Buffalo

3 stars
120 Church Street, Buffalo, NY 14202
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.0
out of 5
112 reviews
downtown buffalo

Quick stop thru. Free shuttle to casino was nice. Hotel clean and located in Buffalo. See full review

  • bigg orange
  • Nov 15, 2014
Nice stay

Stopped in Buffalo for wing fest. Hotel was close to stadium about a 10 minute walk. Room was clean... See full review

  • Shep Dogg
  • Sep 2, 2014
Recently completed renovations, the Adam's Mark Buffalo-Niagara is centrally located in downtown Buffalo walking distance to the HSBC Arena and Coca Cola Field. Great Sporting Events, Concerts, Theater, Restaurants, and Shopping are only minutes away. 20 Minutes from Niagara Falls and 20 minutes from the Buffalo Niagara International Airport.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Adam's Mark Buffalo also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.7 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.7 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.3 out of 5

Adam's Mark Buffalo Rooms

Standard- 2 double beds
Recently renovated and comfortably appointed, the Two Double Bed Rooms will provide stylish convenience and comfort to any traveler while away from home. Every guest room in the Adam's Mark is designed to provide tasteful comfort and convenient services which include: complimentary wireless internet, cable television with on command movie access, cozy duvet covers, functional work desk, access to our indoor heated swimming pool and recently improved work out facility, hairdryer, coffee maker, and more.
Executive- 1 King Bed
Recently renovated and stylishly appointed, the Executive King Rooms are located on the Upper Executive Levels of the Adam's Mark Hotel. Details include soothing nuances of tranquil earth tones coupled with modern furniture design and all the amenities necessary to transform your stay into a retreat. Providing all the comforts of home, our executive rooms include: complimentary wireless internet, flat screen cable television with on command movie access, microwave, refrigerator, ipod/MP3 docking station alarm clock, cozy duvet cover, spacious work desk, access to our indoor heated swimming pool and work out facility, hairdryer, coffee maker, and more.
Executive- 2 Double Beds
Recently renovated and stylishly appointed, the Executive Two Double Bed Rooms are located on the Executive Levels of the Adam's Mark Hotel. Details include soothing nuances of tranquil earth tones coupled with modern furniture design and all the amenities necessary to transform your stay into a retreat. Providing all the comforts of home, these executive rooms include: complimentary wireless internet, flat screen cable television with on command movie access, microwave, refrigerator, ipod/MP3 docking station alarm clock, cozy duvet covers, functional work desk, access to our indoor heated swimming pool and work out facility, hairdryer, coffee maker, and more.

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Pool
General
Concierge
Activities
Pool
Fitness Center
Dining
Restaurant
Room service
Services
Business center
Conference facilities
Internet
WiFi
Accessibility
Handicapped rooms/facilities

Nearby points of interest

  • HSBC Arena: 0.6 mi
  • First Niagara Center: 0.6 mi
  • Alumni Arena: 9.5 mi

Meeting facilities

Meeting Info
From association or corporate meetings to social events, the Adam's Mark Buffalo-Niagara has the space you need. The flexibility and versatility of our layout accommodates groups from 10 to 2,800. Larger groups prefer our Grand Ballroom, containing 16,000 square feet, while small groups enjoy the functional elegance of our executive boardrooms. 72,000 square feet of meeting and exhibit space, three large ballrooms and 22 breakout rooms, dedicated meeting and catering staff, in-house audio-visual capabilities and trained staff, attached covered parking for 530 cars.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1500
Check-out:
1200

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (112)

Ratings and reviews for Adam's Mark Buffalo

Overall score

3 / 5
5.01.0
112 out of 112
Amenities:
3.2
Room cleanliness:
3.4
Hotel staff:
3.3
Room comfort:
3.3
Location:
3.8
Value:
3

59% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Adam's Mark Buffalo

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
HeideC
Business
Pittsburgh
Dec 5, 2014

Older hotel, good location

Solid hotel for a visit to Bflo/Niagara Falls. Minor annoyance to have to pay for parking. Walking distance to City Hall.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Adam's Mark Buffalo

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
chuber24
Business
Livonia, NY
Nov 18, 2014

room service

Did not receive our breakfast after filling out the card and putting it on the door. We were really looking forward to it!! They did credit our parking back to us to make up for it though. Also - beds were very springy and uncomfortable.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Adam's Mark Buffalo

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
bigg orange
Business
new york
Nov 15, 2014

downtown buffalo

Quick stop thru. Free shuttle to casino was nice. Hotel clean and located in Buffalo.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Adam's Mark Buffalo

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
ajennyfan
Business
upstate ny
Nov 15, 2014

One night stop.

Spent one night there to go to a concert. It was in walking distance of downtown. Great location!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Adam's Mark Buffalo

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Casual critic
Business
NYC
Oct 21, 2014

Nothing special

The place is run down, nothing even remotely high-end,l but serviceable for an overnight or if you are on a tight budget.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Adam's Mark Buffalo

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
LoveHotelStay
Business
Long island
Sep 8, 2014

Bad choice

I spent more than $150 and what i get is an ordinary stuff. With the same price I know that I would have got much better hotels with lot of additional facilities. Room is very small Too weak WIFI, I could not connect for 30 mnts and then i got the connection, I could not open my emails forget about watching any video. Very much disappointed. Extra $10 for parking No breakfast ( I knew this ) There was only one chair for 4 adults, How funny is that? So basically for short stay, do not chose this.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
1
Location:
4
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Adam's Mark Buffalo

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Shep Dogg
Business
Ohio
Sep 2, 2014

Nice stay

Stopped in Buffalo for wing fest. Hotel was close to stadium about a 10 minute walk. Room was clean and bed was comfortable.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Adam's Mark Buffalo

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Conferencer1974
Business
Niagara Falls, New York
Aug 21, 2014

Good choice for a conference hotel

The location was good for us as it was within a short walk of the Buffalo-Niagara convention center. The hotel is decently appointed and the staff were generally courteous. The rooms weren't anything to write home about but were clean. The in-hotel WiFi is dodgy. Be aware also that parking is extra, we were charged $10 a night.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Adam's Mark Buffalo

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
LCtech
Business
Boston,Ma
Jul 9, 2014

Room not guarantted and wrong room card given!

I booked two rooms with each one having two double beds. But when I arrived, I was told there is only one room with two double beds and another room has only one double bed. I am a little bit surprised since I prepaid and it is guaranteed. I tried to argue this with the staff. But it does not help and the staff are very unfriendly. They say they can give me one more room with two double beds, but I have to wait and they do not know how long I have to wati. I have no choice and do not want to wati, but to accept the one double bed room. When we get our room cards and go to our room, one weird thing happens. They give us one wrong card, we kind of use that card to open the door of one room, but find out that someone is alreday in. Oh, no.. We have to go back to the front desk and ask them to explain and change the room card. Very bad experience! Not recommended, even though this hotel is in Downtown of Buffalo.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Adam's Mark Buffalo

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Tooloon
Business
Toronto, Canada
Jun 10, 2014

Decent Place In A Good Location!

My wife and I stayed here 1 night to go to a Buffalo Bison's game! The hotel is older and has seen better days but that being said it was a good stay at a good price! The pool area was nice but could use a hot tub. Gym looked decent. The hotel room was older and could use an update but worked fine! Parking was only $10. Coca-Cola Field is an easy 10 minute walk. Also, on the way back tot he hotel is Pearl St. Grill and Brewery! Great place to eat and grab a beer! LOVED it! All staff and people encountered were very friendly. I would stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Pearl St. Grill and Brewery

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top