$71 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jan 1, 2015 Check-out: Jan 2, 2015

Adam's Mark Buffalo

3 stars
120 Church Street, Buffalo, NY 14202
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.0
out of 5
112 reviews
downtown buffalo

Quick stop thru. Free shuttle to casino was nice. Hotel clean and located in Buffalo. See full review

  • bigg orange
  • Nov 15, 2014
Nice stay

Stopped in Buffalo for wing fest. Hotel was close to stadium about a 10 minute walk. Room was clean... See full review

  • Shep Dogg
  • Sep 2, 2014
Recently completed renovations, the Adam's Mark Buffalo-Niagara is centrally located in downtown Buffalo walking distance to the HSBC Arena and Coca Cola Field. Great Sporting Events, Concerts, Theater, Restaurants, and Shopping are only minutes away. 20 Minutes from Niagara Falls and 20 minutes from the Buffalo Niagara International Airport.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Adam's Mark Buffalo also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.7 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.7 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.3 out of 5

Adam's Mark Buffalo Rooms

Standard- 2 double beds
Recently renovated and comfortably appointed, the Two Double Bed Rooms will provide stylish convenience and comfort to any traveler while away from home. Every guest room in the Adam's Mark is designed to provide tasteful comfort and convenient services which include: complimentary wireless internet, cable television with on command movie access, cozy duvet covers, functional work desk, access to our indoor heated swimming pool and recently improved work out facility, hairdryer, coffee maker, and more.
Executive- 1 King Bed
Recently renovated and stylishly appointed, the Executive King Rooms are located on the Upper Executive Levels of the Adam's Mark Hotel. Details include soothing nuances of tranquil earth tones coupled with modern furniture design and all the amenities necessary to transform your stay into a retreat. Providing all the comforts of home, our executive rooms include: complimentary wireless internet, flat screen cable television with on command movie access, microwave, refrigerator, ipod/MP3 docking station alarm clock, cozy duvet cover, spacious work desk, access to our indoor heated swimming pool and work out facility, hairdryer, coffee maker, and more.
Executive- 2 Double Beds
Recently renovated and stylishly appointed, the Executive Two Double Bed Rooms are located on the Executive Levels of the Adam's Mark Hotel. Details include soothing nuances of tranquil earth tones coupled with modern furniture design and all the amenities necessary to transform your stay into a retreat. Providing all the comforts of home, these executive rooms include: complimentary wireless internet, flat screen cable television with on command movie access, microwave, refrigerator, ipod/MP3 docking station alarm clock, cozy duvet covers, functional work desk, access to our indoor heated swimming pool and work out facility, hairdryer, coffee maker, and more.

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Pool
General
Concierge
Activities
Pool
Fitness Center
Dining
Restaurant
Room service
Services
Business center
Conference facilities
Internet
WiFi
Accessibility
Handicapped rooms/facilities

Nearby points of interest

  • HSBC Arena: 0.6 mi
  • First Niagara Center: 0.6 mi
  • Alumni Arena: 9.5 mi

Meeting facilities

Meeting Info
From association or corporate meetings to social events, the Adam's Mark Buffalo-Niagara has the space you need. The flexibility and versatility of our layout accommodates groups from 10 to 2,800. Larger groups prefer our Grand Ballroom, containing 16,000 square feet, while small groups enjoy the functional elegance of our executive boardrooms. 72,000 square feet of meeting and exhibit space, three large ballrooms and 22 breakout rooms, dedicated meeting and catering staff, in-house audio-visual capabilities and trained staff, attached covered parking for 530 cars.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1500
Check-out:
1200

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (112)

Ratings and reviews for Adam's Mark Buffalo

Overall score

3 / 5
5.01.0
112 out of 112
Amenities:
3.2
Room cleanliness:
3.4
Hotel staff:
3.3
Room comfort:
3.3
Location:
3.8
Value:
3

59% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Adam's Mark Buffalo

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
Dec 2, 2007

Good location to HSBC Arena

We had a king room. It was clean and quiet. Absolutely no complaints about the room. The next morning (Sunday) we attended the buffet breakfast. The self serve containers were nearly empty and the lineup for eggs and waffles moved very slowyly. We stood in line for approx 10 minutes and were not able to get anything. The hostess that seated us didn't seem to care when we told her the lack of food and the delay. We left and came back to Canada for breakfast.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Adam's Mark Buffalo

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
family planner
Business
New Jersey
Jul 2, 2010

My favorite Hotel

This is one of the best hotels in Buffalo, the location is just perfect, the lobby, restaurant the hallways are super clean. I enjoyed staying at the Adams and will be coming back soon

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

great food conveniently at the hotel and not expensive

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Adam's Mark Buffalo

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Sholom
Business
Brooklyn, NY, USA
Feb 9, 2012

quick getaway

Clean and comfortable room - to bad it was a shor stay

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Adam's Mark Buffalo

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
seenu
Business
baltimore
Aug 27, 2012

Great Hotel

This hotel is very nice and clean. I am happy with the service and love to visit again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Adam's Mark Buffalo

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Caio Porto
Business
Fairfield, CT
Jan 13, 2013

A good trip

After some days of a road trip, stopping by this hotel was a very good choice to relax in a comfort place!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Adam's Mark Buffalo

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
Oct 14, 2008

Convenient to Downtown Buffalo

We found the hotel staff (Doorman,Lobby Desk Clerks,Restaurant Staff and Cleaning Personnel) very friendly and ready to help us. The clear directions and knowledgable suggestions they gave enabled us to find many interesting places in downtown Buffalo. We would definitely stay again in the future.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

We found the food at the Chefs Restaurant delicious. We also enjoyed walking the length of Main St. from the Theatre District to the Erie Canal Port area. The architecture is impressive. The Naval Museum is worth the time to investigate.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Adam's Mark Buffalo

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Rochester, NY
Sep 9, 2007

Very comfortable

The Adams Mark was a beautiful and very comfortable hotel. I hadn't heard of this hotel before this. We really enjoyed our stay even though it was for only one night. It was relaxing and everyone was very friendly and helpful. We would stay with them again in the future.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

The HSBC Arena is in walking distance. We went to the Genesis concert while in Buffalo for the weekend.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Adam's Mark Buffalo

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Los Angeles
Jan 18, 2010

Elegant and worth staying at

A great hotel with first class staff. Internet Yes, Pool Yes, Room Service yes, relaxing=very.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Adam's Mark Buffalo

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Munnsville, NY
Jan 10, 2010

Very nice hotel

The only thing that I am unhappy about is the fact that I booked and paid for a king size bed and they had given them all away so I was stuck with a double bed. What is the point in booking a hotel room and then not getting what you want? Not sure if I would do it again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Adam's Mark Buffalo

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
New York, NY
Apr 9, 2010

Very Good Service

Incredible Service. Highly recommend this hotel to everyone.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top