$84 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Jan 5, 2015 Check-out: Jan 8, 2015

Sleep Inn Brooklyn

2 stars
134 22nd Street, Brooklyn, NY 11232
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.7
out of 5
39 reviews
Great stay

My stay was awesome, no complaints. Clean room, comfortable stay, friendly staff and great price! See full review

  • Amia
  • Nov 24, 2014
Good location and value

Good location and good value. Good breakfast Staff were good See full review

  • Ricky28
  • Jul 29, 2013
Hotel is located on 22 nd Street between 2nd And 3rd Ave, 20 minutes from Verrazano Bridge, 10 minutes From downtown Brooklyn, ManhattanNYC, 10 Min from Queen Mary Cruise Terminal on GowanusBrooklyn Queens Expy. Walking distance from SubwayMetro station, restaurants, banks, shopping area. Hotel has no parking available. Optional safe charge of 1.50 USD plus tax.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Sleep Inn Brooklyn also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 2.8 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.2 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.8 out of 5

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Free parking
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Activities
Exercise gym
Dining
Coffee maker in room
Services
Business center
Multilingual
In-Room Safe
FAX
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Free parking
Accessibility
Brailled elevators
Room
Television with cable
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Iron

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (39)

Ratings and reviews for Sleep Inn Brooklyn

Overall score

3.6 / 5
5.01.0
5 out of 39
Amenities:
3.4
Room cleanliness:
3.8
Hotel staff:
4.4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3.4
Value:
4

100% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Sleep Inn Brooklyn

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
San Francisco, CA
Apr 21, 2011

Not too bad

Manhattan hotels were completely sold out. I usully stay in 4-5 star luxury hotels, but I had no choice. I needed to be in town for business. I was plesently surprized at how clean and comfortable the rooms were.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
3
Location:
2
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sleep Inn Brooklyn

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Bob N1
Business
Queens, NY
Oct 6, 2014

Not too bad

Fair and reasonable. Room small for a king size bed. Not an over the top accommodation.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sleep Inn Brooklyn

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
SoCal NYC Traveler
Business
San Diego, CA
Jun 12, 2013

JUST RIGHT!!!

I'll get straight to the point, The Sleep Inn Brooklyn was a wonderful choice and just what I needed... ~ My room was clean, very nicely maintained ~ The staff was VERY helpful and accommodating ~ The amenities were just right ~ Sleep Inn is next the 'R' train, 25th St station ~ Nice quiet neighborhood I had a great time in NYC, and I'm glad I chose the SLEEP INN, BROOKLYN!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sleep Inn Brooklyn

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Michael Pierre
Business
Bozeman, MT
Sep 22, 2013

Daughter's Move to New York

The hotel was excellent! Helpful staff, affordable, near the subway, and the room was comfortable!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sleep Inn Brooklyn

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
John ECS
Business
Pittsfield, MA
Jun 20, 2014

Great Hotel - just one thing............

Great hotel. Nice staff, nice room, OK parking, OK breakfast. Would stay again in a heartbeat. Only thing that could be better id the internet. Makes dialup look like speed of light. Me and the front desk were firing comments back and forth - quite entertaining. Had to resort to create a hotspot using my phone. Very enjoyable stay - great bed!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top