Sleep Inn Brooklyn ★★

Best price guarantee!

Find a lower price somewhere else and we'll pay 100% of the difference in Orbucks, plus up to $100 in additional Orbucks for Orbitz Rewards members Learn more

$99
avg/night
Rate based on
Check-in: Feb 21, 2016 Check-out: Feb 24, 2016
3.7 /5
Overall score
94%
Would recommend
Amenities:
3.3
Cleanliness:
4.1
Hotel staff:
4.2
Comfort:
3.8
Location:
3.6
Value:
4.1
1 2 3 4 5

Select your room

Overview

Hotel is located on 22 nd Street between 3rd And 4th Ave, 20 minutes from Verrazano Bridge, 10 minutes From downtown Brooklyn, ManhattanNYC, 10 Min from Queen Mary Cruise Terminal on GowanusBrooklyn Queens Expy. Walking distance from SubwayMetro station, restaurants, banks, shopping area. Hotel has no parking available. Optional safe charge of 1.75 USD plus tax. Please Do Not request rollaway beds.

Recommendations for you

Guest score 3.8 / 5
$89
Guest score 3.4 / 5
$101
Guest score 3.9 / 5
$81
Guest score 3.7 / 5
$99
Guest score 3.6 / 5
$79
Guest score 4.3 / 5
$101

Amenities

Featured

  • Free Wi-Fi in Room
  • Free parking
  • No smoking rooms/facilities

General

  • No smoking rooms/facilities

Activities

  • Exercise gym

Dining

  • Coffee maker in room

Services

  • Business center
  • Multilingual
  • In-Room Safe
  • FAX

Internet

  • Free Wi-Fi in Room

Parking

  • Free parking

Accessibility

  • Brailled elevators

Room

  • Television with cable
  • Telephone
  • AM/FM alarm clock
  • Hairdryer in room
  • Microwave
  • Iron

Reviews

3.7 /5 Overall score

94% Would recommend

  • Amenities: 3.3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4.1/5
  • Hotel staff: 4.2/5
  • Comfort: 3.8/5
  • Location: 3.6/5
  • Value: 4.1/5

College visiting trip

Would recommend Mon, Oct 5, 2015
The friendliness of the staff and the cleanness of the facilities made a difference. The rooms were small but comfortable.

| N/A Couples

4 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 4 /5
  • Cleanliness: 4 /5
  • Hotel staff: 5 /5
  • Comfort: 4 /5
  • Location: 4 /5
  • Value: 5 /5

Clean room!

Would recommend Thu, Jun 18, 2015
The hotel is in an odd part of Brooklyn but not bad. I was close to the subway and the interstate. The staff was good but hard to understand at times. The room was cozy and not much of a view but a very clean room and easy to get comfortable. The hotel has 8 free parking spaces, getting one is hit and miss. I would stay there again if I needed

| Tucson Singles

4 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 3 /5
  • Cleanliness: 4 /5
  • Hotel staff: 4 /5
  • Comfort: 4 /5
  • Location: 3 /5
  • Value: 3 /5

Great Trip

Would recommend Tue, Jun 9, 2015
It was great. Fantastic trip. The room was small but clean. Free breakfast was delicious.

| N/A Couples

5 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 4 /5
  • Cleanliness: 4 /5
  • Hotel staff: 4 /5
  • Comfort: 4 /5
  • Location: 4 /5
  • Value: 5 /5

weekend getaway

Would recommend Sun, May 31, 2015
met expectations, room is a bit small but wasn't a major deterrent. liked the 12 pm check out time.

| Monroe Couples

4 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 3 /5
  • Cleanliness: 4 /5
  • Hotel staff: 4 /5
  • Comfort: 3 /5
  • Location: 4 /5
  • Value: 4 /5

Served it's purpose

Would recommend Sun, Apr 12, 2015
Good for what we were there for and how long we stayed.

| N/A Couples

3 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 3 /5
  • Cleanliness: 3 /5
  • Hotel staff: 3 /5
  • Comfort: 3 /5
  • Location: 2 /5
  • Value: 3 /5

Great Time

Would recommend Tue, Feb 10, 2015
My stay was good but the room was small for a king-bed. The location very accessible with even public transportation

| N/A Business

4 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 4 /5
  • Cleanliness: 4 /5
  • Hotel staff: 4 /5
  • Comfort: 4 /5
  • Location: 4 /5
  • Value: 4 /5

Decent place to sleep!

Would recommend Tue, Jan 6, 2015
We chose this hotel because reviews said it was a decent value for cost, we were visiting Times Square for NYE, and didn't want to spend a ton of money for a room we only needed to sleep and shower... Pros... only 3 block walk to subway, located in a safe, quiet Brooklyn neighborhood, free continental breakfast was nice, saved us quite a bit of money, the staff was all very nice as well and the beds were comfortable. Cons... the room was teeny, the two "double beds" were fulls not queens, my husband and I each slept in one because they were so small. They seemed clean, but little things like lamps were dusty which made me wonder what else was missed that I hadn't noticed. Only other weird thing is that the floor we stayed on smelled like Marijuana so bad we felt like we were getting contact highs, the whole week we were there!

Money saver

Very close walk to subway to save money on traveling around town!

| N/A Couples

3 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 2 /5
  • Cleanliness: 3 /5
  • Hotel staff: 5 /5
  • Comfort: 3 /5
  • Location: 5 /5
  • Value: 3 /5

Great stay

Would recommend Mon, Nov 24, 2014
My stay was awesome, no complaints. Clean room, comfortable stay, friendly staff and great price!

| Baltimore Family

5 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 5 /5
  • Cleanliness: 5 /5
  • Hotel staff: 5 /5
  • Comfort: 5 /5
  • Location: 4 /5
  • Value: 5 /5

What we needed and more!

Would recommend Tue, Oct 28, 2014
Friendly staff, clean & comfy rooms - a little on the small side depending on your preference; but it's NY so I expected it. Free hot breakfast, which was a great time and money saver in the morning. 3 TIPS: 1. The area looks industrial around the hotel, which is a bit unappealing as you arrive; however, the block seemed safe with families, kids, etc. 2. When you leave the hotel, go RIGHT for food and bars/ clubs, not left as this is just a industrial factory area. RIGHT and up 2 blocks has a whole strip of trendy bars, clubs and good food. 3. If you are looking to avoid the pre-made eggs beaters, look in the little fridge for hard boiled eggs. I would stay here again and recommend it to my friends.

Dining

Leave the hotel and go RIGHT. Tons of bars/ clubs and dining two blocks up.

| King of Prussia, PA L.G.B.T.

4 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 4 /5
  • Cleanliness: 4 /5
  • Hotel staff: 5 /5
  • Comfort: 4 /5
  • Location: 3 /5
  • Value: 5 /5

Not too bad

Would recommend Mon, Oct 6, 2014
Fair and reasonable. Room small for a king size bed. Not an over the top accommodation.

| Queens, NY Business

3 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 3 /5
  • Cleanliness: 3 /5
  • Hotel staff: 3 /5
  • Comfort: 3 /5
  • Location: 3 /5
  • Value: 3 /5

Top hotels

Hotel Policies

  • Check-in: 03:00 PM
  • Check-out: 12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

$99
avg/night
Choose dates
Rate based on Check-in: Feb 21, 2016 Check-out: Feb 24, 2016