$169 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jun 21, 2015 Check-out: Jun 22, 2015

New York Marriott at the Brooklyn Bridge

4 stars
View map of 333, Adams Street, Brooklyn, NY 11201

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for New York Marriott at the Brooklyn Bridge

Overall score

4.3 / 5
5.01.0
90 out of 90
Amenities:
4.2
Cleanliness:
4.6
Hotel staff:
4.3
Comfort:
4.5
Location:
4.4
Value:
3.9

90% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of New York Marriott at the Brooklyn Bridge

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
calcity
Business
Indianapolis IN
Feb 22, 2011

good

It was a good stay

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of New York Marriott at the Brooklyn Bridge

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
calcity
Business
Indianapolis IN
Feb 22, 2011

good

It was a good stay

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of New York Marriott at the Brooklyn Bridge

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Ondinesgirl
Business
nj
Feb 11, 2011

Best ever

this was our 2nd stay at this hotel. We were greeted by the hotel staff beginning with the doorman, the porter, the registration manager. We were registered quickly and given all the information we needed. The hotel was immaculate in all areas. our room was extraordinary, the beds very comfortable. the was an abundance of towels. we enjoyed a delicious dinner in the hotel restaurant. The rate through [...]was less expensive than if I had booked directly through the hotel. I appreciate the savings.all in all I would give this hotel a very high rating.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Restaurant in house was very good. We also found another(Morton's Steakhouse 1/2 block away.

Review of New York Marriott at the Brooklyn Bridge

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Alabama
Dec 27, 2010

Fantastic Family Trip

The staff were warm and welcoming, provided excellent directions in Brooklyn and subways to Manhattan.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Grimauldi's Pizza under the Brooklyn Bridge. Two blocks to the right, two blocks left and then to the right on Fulton. Go to the access to the Brooklyn Bridge and follow along towards the river, the restaurant is on the right.

Review of New York Marriott at the Brooklyn Bridge

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Florida
Nov 29, 2010

Brooklyn Bound

The Marriott was a lovely and convenient place to stay while visiting famiy in Brooklyn. Our daughter and her family joined us in the restaurant for lunch on Saturday which we all enjoyed.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

Conveniently located near the Brooklyn Bridge and subway station for easy trip into Manhatten.

Review of New York Marriott at the Brooklyn Bridge

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Boo love
Business
Allentown, Pa
Nov 9, 2010

Boo Loving getaway

The Hotel was gorgeous, the staff was very friendly. Would defintley go back again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
1
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of New York Marriott at the Brooklyn Bridge

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
wisconsinfamily
Business
West Bend, WI
Nov 3, 2010

Great location

Hotel was clean - no bed bugs, and roomy. We had 4 people total 2 kids,15 and 17 and had no issues with room. Hotel was very close to subway stations - very easy access to Manhatten and safe at night. there was no booth for discount hotel tickets across the street though.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

short walk to subway station(s)

Review of New York Marriott at the Brooklyn Bridge

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
dallas,tx
Sep 23, 2010

good

Very nice

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

very good location

Review of New York Marriott at the Brooklyn Bridge

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Walking Grannie
Business
St. louis, Mo.
Sep 21, 2010

Gre.at location in Brooklyn.

We have family in Brooklyn, and the Marriott makes it very easy to get to them. A fun area to walk down Court Street and see all the shops and places to eat. We also walked to the Promenade and saw the Hudson River and all the brownstones. In walking, it gives you a better perspective of the area and you get to see more. Subway was also close by.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of New York Marriott at the Brooklyn Bridge

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
1st time New Yorker
Business
Chicago, IL.
Sep 16, 2010

New York Marriott

Overall this was a great hotel. the staff seemed very helpful espeacially the dormen, (he was able to fit 5 large suitcases into a taxi, amazing). THe location was gereat for anyone traveling by train in broklyn, also the cab service was wonderful as well. [...]

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top