$203 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Mar 15, 2015 Check-out: Mar 16, 2015

New York Marriott at the Brooklyn Bridge

4 stars
View map of 333, Adams Street, Brooklyn, NY 11201

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
4.3
out of 5
85 reviews
very very nice

We had very nice time at this great Marriott with ex service See full review

  • Moshe S.
  • Jan 22, 2015
The best hotel ever !!!

The hotel was amazing and the location was unique. All the subway ' terminal to go everywhere where... See full review

  • Abelardo Batista
  • Dec 30, 2014
Treat yourself to an unforgettable stay at the New York Marriott at the Brooklyn Bridge. Set within the famous and charming neighborhood of Brooklyn Heights, NY, our hotel welcomes you with elegance and convenience in equal measure. Our stylish designed rooms are some of the largest available in the city. Additional hotel amenities include a modern fitness center, 75-foot lap pool, and whirlpool. Hosting an event in Brooklyn? We offer 32 meeting rooms and venues, the largest of which can accommodate over 2,000 guests. Just outside of our hotel, enjoy a cup of coffee or relax in the park while admiring the beauty of Brooklyn Heights, or walk to Barclays Center or the Brooklyn Bridge for breathtaking NYC views. With Manhattan less than two miles from your doorstep and access to several subway lines, you can explore the area with ease. Exceptional experiences are regular occurrences here at the New York Marriott at the Brooklyn Bridge.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed New York Marriott at the Brooklyn Bridge also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.7 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.0 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.1 out of 5

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Indoor pool
  • Non Smoking
General
Air conditioned
Non Smoking
Elevators
Ice machine
Activities
Indoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Fitness Center
Exercise gym
Sauna
Steam bath
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Vending machines
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Maid service
Laundry service
Express check in
Express checkout
Childcare Service
Concierge desk
Laundry/Valet services
ATM/Cash machine
Security
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Car rental desk
Barber shop
Barber/Beauty shop
FAX
Video checkout
Gift shop
Currency exchange
Drugstore
Florist
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Parking
Valet parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible parking
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Safe
Phone with speaker
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Free newspaper
Hairdryer in room
Outlet adapters
Turndown service
Cribs available
In room movies
Sofa bed
Temperature control
Shower
Iron
Ironing board
Bath tub

Dining

Dining in the MetroTech Room
Enjoy dining in our MetroTech Room while we renovate the hotel restaurant. Food & Beverage Menus available.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
04:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (85)

Ratings and reviews for New York Marriott at the Brooklyn Bridge

Overall score

4.6 / 5
5.01.0
5 out of 85
Amenities:
4.8
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4.8
Comfort:
5
Location:
4.8
Value:
4.6

100% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of New York Marriott at the Brooklyn Bridge

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
JackiK
Business
Kansas City, Missouri
May 13, 2014

Wonderful mother's day weekend

This hotel knows how to serve it's customers with a smile and an obvious love for their work. From the front desk being so happy that they were able to pronounce my last name correctly, to the bell hop who asked more than once if I needed help with my bags, to the sunny smile on the front doorman and the smile and sunny service in the hotel restaurant this hotel staff knows how to love what they do and do what they love.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of New York Marriott at the Brooklyn Bridge

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
kritzas84
Business
South Carolina
Jan 5, 2012

Great Stay

Metro stops very close and easily accessible. Only minutes from downtown

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of New York Marriott at the Brooklyn Bridge

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Ohio
Jan 31, 2010

In love with the Marriott Brooklyn Bridg

Love everything about the hotel (rooms are pretty, spacious, immaculately clean, quiet; location is great; staff extremely cordial)except that the restaurant is expensive. Was delighted that room rate this time included breakfast, but this morning (Sunday) waited about 10 minutes for menu to arrive and when I asked about it, learned from my very polite waiter that there was a buffet!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

There are lots of excellent, warm and friendly restaurants and diners nearby, in Brooklyn Heights.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of New York Marriott at the Brooklyn Bridge

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
some where in the united states
Jul 21, 2009

brooklyn at its best

the entire staff top shelf amazing would recomend too everyone to go to the marriott by the bklyn bridge.........

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Long walk from hotel

walk the brooklyn bridge too manhattan, also make time to take a cruise around manhattan

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of New York Marriott at the Brooklyn Bridge

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
Aug 24, 2008

Great Room

I did like the spacious rooms and the view from the hotel. The only thing is that I think that guest parking should be included given the rates for the rooms and the fact that the parking garage was not full. The staff was very personable and helpful. Yes, I would recommend this hotel to others.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top