$85 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Jul 28, 2014 Check-out: Jul 30, 2014

Rodeway Inn & Suites Amherst

1 star
1951 Niagara Falls Boulevard, Amherst, NY 14228
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.2
out of 5
5 reviews
nice time with family

good hotel with good price and staff very helpful. See full review

  • gurozdem
  • Aug 28, 2012
Adequate

Staff was friendly and helpful. It was a one star and adequate for the price. See full review

  • All Who Wander
  • Oct 11, 2010
Welcome to the Rodeway Inn and Suites, Amherst, NY. The perfect choice for your affordable stay. Hotel is conveniently accessible off I-290 E at Exit 3B. Start your day and shine with our free hot breakfast. We're a pet-friendly hotel; fees apply. Its the ideal for guest convenience to all shopping, the attractions such as - Downtown Buffalo, Seneca Niagara Casino and breathtaking Niagara Falls. The Buffalo Niagara Intl Airport is just 15 minutes away. Additional intresting points include University at Buffalo, Amerst Pepsi Center Sports, HSBC Arena, Home of the Buffalo Sabers, Buffalo Bills Ralph Wilson Stadium and much more.Pets are allowed at a $25 Refundable deposit and $15 fee per night, Max 1 pet Max 35lbs per room.

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Free parking
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Dining
Coffee maker in room
Meal plan - continental
Vending machines
Services
Business center
Guest laundromat
FAX
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Outdoor parking
Truck parking
Bus parking
Accessibility
Ramp access to buildings
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Telephone
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Sofa bed
Iron

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Rodeway Inn & Suites Amherst also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.1 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.9 out of 5

Hotel Map

43.0076 -78.8223
Nearby airports
Buffalo Niagara Int'l Arpt, (BUF), 11.00, MI, NW; Niagara Falls Int'l. Arpt., (IAG), 9.00, MI, NE;
Area description
City Center, I-290 Exit 3B

Nearby points of interest

  • UB Stadium: 2.3 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (5)

Ratings and reviews for Rodeway Inn & Suites Amherst

Overall score

3.2 / 5
5.01.0
5 out of 5
Amenities:
2.4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3.6
Room comfort:
2.8
Location:
3.6
Value:
2.8

100% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Rodeway Inn & Suites Amherst

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
gurozdem
ankara
Aug 28, 2012

nice time with family

good hotel with good price and staff very helpful.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of Rodeway Inn & Suites Amherst

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
All Who Wander
NY, NY
Oct 11, 2010

Adequate

Staff was friendly and helpful. It was a one star and adequate for the price.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Review of Rodeway Inn & Suites Amherst

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
All Who Wander
NY, NY
Oct 11, 2010

Adequate

Staff was friendly and helpful. It was a one star and adequate for the price.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Review of Rodeway Inn & Suites Amherst

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Grimsley TN
Jul 14, 2010

Got What we paid for

Rooms where being upgraded with new carpets and mattress. Room had very bad oder which I contributed to the new cheep rugs. No coffee pot in room. Room was clean, and the motel is pet friendly. The pay for the pet was very resonable. For a cheep room rate and a one night stay we were very satified with the room. We went to Niagera Falls, the discription of the motel on the internet could have encluded that the motel was about 20 to 30 min. from the Falls.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
2
Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

There was a lot of places to eat arround and most within walking distants.

Review of Rodeway Inn & Suites Amherst

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Grimsley TN
Jul 14, 2010

Got What we paid for

Rooms where being upgraded with new carpets and mattress. Room had very bad oder which I contributed to the new cheep rugs. No coffee pot in room. Room was clean, and the motel is pet friendly. The pay for the pet was very resonable. For a cheep room rate and a one night stay we were very satified with the room. We went to Niagera Falls, the discription of the motel on the internet could have encluded that the motel was about 20 to 30 min. from the Falls.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
2
Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

There was a lot of places to eat arround and most within walking distants.

Back to menu Return to top