$65 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 25, 2015 Check-out: May 28, 2015

Ridge Pointe

3 stars
View map of 455 Tramway Drive, Stateline, NV 89449

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
3.5
out of 5
11 reviews
Weekend fishing trip with daughter

Great hotel little difficult to find... at nigh... t but we made it and the room was excellent... See full review

  • shawn080971
  • Apr 2, 2014
Lake Tahoe area, Ridge Pointe

Great Resort with a variety of things to do. Friendly staff. If your looking for a great place to... See full review

  • puppetmaker
  • Jun 26, 2010
Enjoy upscale accommodations with kitchenettes or fully-equipped kitchens, ski storage and washer and dryer. Some units have fireplaces and Jacuzzi tubs. Enjoy a quick workout in the fitness room or a game of pool on-site. There is also an outdoor hot tub and BBQ area. Or use the amenities at The Ridge Tahoe Resort including: indoor/outdoor tennis, indoor/outdoor pool, racquetball, basketball, fitness classes, and spa services.

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Ridge Pointe also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.9 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.9 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.2 out of 5

Ridge Pointe Rooms

Deluxe Hotel Room
King bed with sitting area, coffee maker, min-refrigerator, ice, TV/VCR in each unit. Jacuzzi, Sauna, ski lockers, workout area located in common area. Access to all amenities at the Ridge Tahoe.
One Bedroom Condo
1 bedroom and 1 bathroom with living room and dining area. They each have a queen bed and spacious living room with a queen size sofa sleeper. TV, VCR, stereo, and gas fireplace. Kitchen with microwave oven, toaster oven, 4 burner stove, coffee maker and dishwasher. Jacuzzi, Sauna, ski lockers, located in common area. Access to all amenities at the Ridge Tahoe.
Two Bedroom Condo
2 bedroom and 2 bathroom with living room and dining area. They each have a queen bed and a queen size sofa sleeper. TV, VCR, stereo, and gas fireplace. Kitchen with microwave oven, toaster oven, 4 burner stove, coffee maker and dishwasher. Jacuzzi, Sauna, ski lockers, located in common area. Access to all amenities at the Ridge Tahoe.

Amenities

  • Free parking
General
Elevators
Activities
Fitness Center
Parking
Free parking

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
4:00 PM
Check-out:
10:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for Ridge Pointe

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
4 out of 11
Amenities:
4.3
Cleanliness:
4.5
Hotel staff:
3.5
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.3
Value:
4.5
Sort by:
Review of Ridge Pointe

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
trimichaelvest
Business
Slinger,Wi
Oct 6, 2013

Ridge Point / Tahoe

We had a great time in Tahoe, The Ridge Point condo was in perfect location for our 5 day stay.. We were able to be in town within minutes.. Beautiful place.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

In fall , October, a lot of items were discounted..

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Ridge Pointe

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Mugumogu
Business
Sacramento, CA
Jun 11, 2013

Clean, Comfortable, and Quiet

My wife and I really enjoyed our stay here. The only thing we didn't like was the check-in process. We arrived at about 5:00 PM. There are about 10 parking spaces in front and a ramp leading down to underground parking. The elevator tells you what floor everything is on and it said the office is on level 2, which is ground level. The office was closed, but there is bank of lockers, a phone, and a sign saying to call #3100 in order to check in. I discovered that you don't dial the pound key, but just the number 3100 in order to get through to the front desk. Once I got through, I was given the locker number and the code and was told to look for an envelope with my name on it. There wasn't one, so she told me to drive over to the main clubhouse down the road to check in. The room was nice and clean and appears to have been recently renovated, though the bathroom still had older brass fixtures. The BBQ area and patio was nice and there is a spa here with a beautiful view. There is no air conditioning, but there is a ceiling fan, which helps a lot. Overall, we would definitely stay here again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Ridge Pointe

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
jorgenrique
Business
Hollister, CA, USA
Apr 30, 2012

beautiful location

very comfortable well laid out and clean room in 3 days I did not see any body to explain to me how to get to the restaurants and amenities offered at the resort

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Ridge Pointe

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Stockton, CA
Nov 3, 2009

Relaxing anniversary trip

Pretty nice room for a good price. Loved the quiet and peaceful atmosphere. No A/C. which was ok in September, but might be a little too hot during the warmer months. We would stay again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: Short drive from hotel

Take advantage of the complimentary shuttle to and from the casinos. Worry free trip back to our room after some fun and drinks at Harrah's.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top