$55 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Sep 23, 2015 Check-out: Sep 24, 2015

Silver Legacy

4 stars
View map of 407 North Virginia Street, Reno, NV 89501

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Silver Legacy

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
643 out of 643
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4.2
Hotel staff:
4.2
Comfort:
4.1
Location:
4.5
Value:
4.1

90% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Silver Legacy

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Priscilla S.
Couples
N/A
Mar 9, 2015

Awesome hotel!

Great hotel to stay! In the heart of downtown, connected to other casinos and walking distance to Reno sign

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Silver Legacy

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Patty N
Couples
N/A
Mar 3, 2015

Get away weekend!

I stayed at this hotel before and the reason why i always go back is bc i like it n the location is perfect. Even tho is one of the pricest hotels i dont mind paying a little extra bc i know the kind of service i will get.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Silver Legacy

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
tribal chairman
Couples
mcdermitt
Feb 13, 2015

awesome familiy getaway

the hotel is awesome very comfortable and is right in the heart of the action, i will stay at this hotel again it is also the home home of the famouse brews brothers brew pub where you will hip music for all ages

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Silver Legacy

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
laxmie d.
Family
Stockton
Feb 4, 2015

Fun night for our family

Awesome.. Gave us the connecting rooms without a problem. People are nice. Love it.!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Silver Legacy

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Kell
Friends
Fairfield
Feb 4, 2015

Nice Stay

I stayed here with a few friends for a night out. It is conveniently located. Because it is attached to the other casinos, we didn't really even need to leave the building and go outside. It took us a while to find the parking structure, but maybe we just kept missing it somehow.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of Silver Legacy

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Marcia S.
Single
Abbeville
Jan 22, 2015

Bowling Trip

Have stayed here before and plan to stay here in June this year. Staff and rooms are always super.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Single

Review of Silver Legacy

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Skier
Family
Los Altos
Jan 21, 2015

Great choice

Our first stay at Silver Legacy and it's better than the other 4-star hotels we've tried in Reno. The only issue was that the room was not ready when we arrived, but overall the experience was good.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Silver Legacy

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Giulia S.
Couples
Burlingame
Jan 17, 2015

Good location and Great Price!

This hotel was really nice and close to everything-walking distance. It was clean and the staff was very nice. We had a lot of fun!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Silver Legacy

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
S.Lo
Family
Fremont
Jan 12, 2015

Great Trip

Hotel staff was very nice. Rooms were nice and clean. Would book here for further trips.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Silver Legacy

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Adriana B.
Family
tulelake
Jan 7, 2015

fun trip

We had a really good expetience the hotel was so beatiful .

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Back to menu Return to top