$55 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Sep 23, 2015 Check-out: Sep 24, 2015

Silver Legacy

4 stars
View map of 407 North Virginia Street, Reno, NV 89501

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Silver Legacy

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
644 out of 644
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4.2
Hotel staff:
4.2
Comfort:
4.1
Location:
4.5
Value:
4.1

90% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Silver Legacy

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Rebecca B.
Couples
Phelan
Apr 27, 2015

Great business trip.

The spa was a great way to end the day. The steam room was especially relaxing. Convenient location. Easy parking.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Silver Legacy

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Kay H.
Family
N/A
Apr 27, 2015

Great hotel

We enjoy Silver Legacy over Circus Circus and Eldorado because of the rooms and the cleanliness for the price. Have stayed at all three.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Silver Legacy

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
ELIZABETH G.
Family
N/A
Apr 16, 2015

Reno

Location was convenient. Room availability was limited but we still got a good deal.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Silver Legacy

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Mara
Couples
Vacaville
Apr 14, 2015

Surprise Bday Celebration

It was an amazing surprise for my fiancé. He loved that we were close to everything and it wasn't too bad of a weekend to be there. Lots of fun activities to do. Close to Virginia City and fun tourist attractions.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Silver Legacy

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Jerry S.
Couples
N/A
Apr 10, 2015

little vacation

great place to stay. everything is right there. Food was very good. Only a short drive to lake Tahoe

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Silver Legacy

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Happy Camperette
Couples
Fresno
Apr 6, 2015

family trip

Hotel central located in down town Reno, easy walking distance to many restaurants and Casino is located downstairs. Check-in fast and easy, the hotel lobby and room was very clean. Security checked your hotel key before entering the elevator, felt very secure.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Silver Legacy

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Christy S.
Friends
Shasta lake
Mar 26, 2015

Relaxing

It was very comforting as soon as we walked in our room. It was very neat and our view was beautiful. Silver lagacy is the only hotel I stay in everytime I come to reno for a vacay. :)

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of Silver Legacy

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Sequim Kathy
Couples
N/A
Mar 23, 2015

Reno

Silver Legacy is a great place to stay, central to everything. One reason it is our first choice is availability of great restaurants, so many choices!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Silver Legacy

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Dainty
Single
N/A
Mar 19, 2015

Typical Casino/hotel

Overall it went well. There was a line at check in. Considering that I have a"boot" on my foot for an injury, î might be nice to havea system where people do not have to stand in line. It was painful. Otherwise, people were nice. Room service food was not as good as what I have been accustomed to.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Single

Review of Silver Legacy

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Kenjenodinejermaine
Family
south san francisco
Mar 10, 2015

Family time

Very good hotel!!! It was nice to stay here.clean room

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Back to menu Return to top