$49 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 6, 2015 Check-out: May 8, 2015

Peppermill Resort Spa Casino

4 stars
View map of 2707 South Virginia St., Reno, NV 89502

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Peppermill Resort Spa Casino

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
937 out of 937
Amenities:
4.2
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.2
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4
Value:
4

86% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Peppermill Resort Spa Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
NewMommy332
Business
Boise, ID
Oct 18, 2013

Best stay in Reno

This hotel was perfect for what we needed! We are a young family and we were traveling with a baby. The peppermill's hotel rooms are separated from the casino, so the room we stayed in was very quiet and completely smoke free. It was very clean and the beds were perfect after a long drive. We ate at one restaurant which had amazing food for a decent price. The staff was very helpful and friendly. We will definitely be staying here again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Biscottis cafe has amazing coffee! The restaurant itself had wonderful breakfast selections. The portions are pretty large for a decent price. The breakfast pizza was really good, but I would recommend splitting it between 2-3 people because its about the size of a medium pizza

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Peppermill Resort Spa Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Wandering Judith
Business
New Mexico/ Jerusalem
Oct 25, 2013

Italian Elegance

Welcoming and helpful staff. We had the upgrade to the Tuscany tower. The room was beautifully appointed, pillow top bed, lovely view of the mountains. Staff was quick to attend to needs. We needed a refrigerator and it came immediately. Valet parking was efficient. The food was good if somewhat expensive.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Peppermill Resort Spa Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Mushie23
Business
Minneapolis, MN
May 27, 2014

Lovely Stay

Amazing rooms and good payouts at the casino. Will go back again

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Peppermill Resort Spa Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Hawaiian Mama
Business
Maui, Hawaii
May 30, 2014

Perfect Hotel

This hotel was AMAZING!! Rooms were perfect, kid friendly, food excellent... I plan on staying at this hotel whenever I come to Reno...

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Buffet was awesome!!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Peppermill Resort Spa Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
KJIN
Business
Maryland
Jun 4, 2014

Peppermill

Great experience. This hotel has a lot of amenities. I believe it has five restaurants and much more. I would highly recommend this location if you were to stay in Reno.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Peppermill Resort Spa Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Kola
Business
Chicago, IL, USA
Aug 17, 2011

father / son getaway

The Peppermill Resort is an outstanding place to stay in Reno / Lake Tahoe.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Oceana is visited 2 to 3 times per each stay at the Peppermill.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Peppermill Resort Spa Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Omaha, Nebraska
Dec 21, 2010

Great stay for the price!

Great room making it easy to relax and have fun.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Peppermill Resort Spa Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Proppi
Business
Deland
Sep 21, 2009

Peppermill

Great pool, good restaurants

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
2
Location:
2
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Peppermill Resort Spa Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Fort Myers, FL
Sep 13, 2007

great casino gateaway

wildest casino decor i have every scene.all staf and dealers very friendly and helpfull.new sports book very large and nice hotel restaurants very good.oceano rest. is 5stars all the way.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

close to local restaurants and shopping

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Peppermill Resort Spa Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
Aug 29, 2008

Great location

Excellent accomodations and a good location for visiting Reno

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Very good food at reasonable prices

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top