$69 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Sep 23, 2015 Check-out: Sep 24, 2015

Peppermill Resort Spa Casino

4 stars
View map of 2707 South Virginia St., Reno, NV 89502

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Peppermill Resort Spa Casino

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
857 out of 857
Amenities:
4.2
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.2
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4
Value:
4

86% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Peppermill Resort Spa Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Single
RI
Jun 4, 2010

Great price and facilities

This is a first class resort everything was great

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Single

Review of Peppermill Resort Spa Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
gmj
Couples
denver co
Jun 6, 2010

Wonderful get away experience

I had a great experience and enjoyed every minute at the Peppermill. The staff were friendly and very helpful.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Peppermill Resort Spa Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Friends
Mount Shasta, California
Jul 13, 2009

Just what I wanted!

I was very pleased with the friendly staff and clean facilities a the Peppermill Resort. The front desk staff were friendly, the concierge and valet were also helpful in directing me to the right parking area. The Pool was wonderful, and my room was opulent, clean and modern. There was a great flat screen TV, wonderful bathroom decor and very comfortable beds!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Friends

Money-saving tip: In Hotel

Upon request, the hotel allowed me to "park and fly," saving me the airport parking fees.

Review of Peppermill Resort Spa Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
famtrip
Family
chicago
Jul 25, 2009

famtrip

the pool

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Peppermill Resort Spa Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
lildude
Couples
michigan
Sep 2, 2011

friendly and helpful staff,clean and very comfotable,but nothing within walking distance

good, but have to drive to see any thing in the area

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
2
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Couples

Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

comedy clud at silver legacy was fantastic

Review of Peppermill Resort Spa Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Family
San Francisco
Nov 30, 2008

Almost Las Vegas

This is by far the best casino hotel in reno, with some 500 million dollars of ongoing renovation it feels like you are in one of the best casinos in Las Vegas. I recommend this place over any casino in reno for those in northern California and too far away from Las Vegas.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Peppermill Resort Spa Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Friends
El Cajon, CA
Oct 26, 2009

Great Casino

The rooms were in a small out of the way wing (Estancia), which is actually a bonus. You don't have to deal with the crowded elevator. As long as you don't mind a 2-3 minute walk, including 50' outdoors, you'll be very happy.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Friends

Dining tip: In Hotel

The Coffee Shop is great. Get the Joe's San Francisco Special for breakfast.

Review of Peppermill Resort Spa Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
houston texas
Oct 26, 2009

perrermill hotel reno

great staff, great service and very clean rooms.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

just a few minutes from the airport

Review of Peppermill Resort Spa Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Hank423
Couples
Cape Cod, Mass
Jul 21, 2010

Just like being on a cruise

My wife said the spa was the best that she has been to. I travel to Reno frequently on business and took my wife for the first time. Our stay was at the end of a long and busy week. It was restful; almost seemed like we were on a cruise ship because there was no need to leave the facility.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Peppermill Resort Spa Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Fairview, *
Jun 25, 2008

Great Wedding Facilities!!

We went to Reno from Portland,Oregon to get married. We had about 20 guests that also came and stayed at the Peppermill with us. The Peppermill was very attentive to our needs. We all upgraded our rooms for a very minimal charge. We ate at the Island Buffet for dinner the night before the wedding. Everyone seemed to be impressed! We will definately go back!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

We went to visit Virginia City and then the cemetary which was a lot of fun! Then later that night we went to the Reno Rodeo. Some of the wedding party went to different shows at the Eldorado,and Harrahs. Everyone had a great time!! There is plenty to do in Reno,Nv!!

Back to menu Return to top