$49 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jun 2, 2015 Check-out: Jun 4, 2015

Peppermill Resort Spa Casino

4 stars
View map of 2707 South Virginia St., Reno, NV 89502

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Peppermill Resort Spa Casino

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
1031 out of 1031
Amenities:
4.2
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.2
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4
Value:
4

85% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Peppermill Resort Spa Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
super man 123456
San Jose, California
Dec 18, 2012

Fantastic staying

Good place of Reno, and fantastic room and hotel~~

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Peppermill Resort Spa Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Salmon Stalker
Business
Sonoma, CA
Jun 14, 2014

Probably the best choice in,Reno

Reno is a rather shabby "resort" destination, but the Peppermill makes the best of it. We got a good deal on our twin queen room; at check-in, we were upgraded without asking. The room was very clean, and everything functioned well. The mini-bar was a rip-off, but that's to be expected for large hotels. There are several restaurants in the hotel, and the food was pretty good; prices were not outrageous. The pools are very pleasant, and the kids loved them. Would I go back to Reno? Not if I could help it. But if I do, I'll choose the Peppermill.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

There's a great sushi/Korean restaurant about three blocks up from the Peppermill on the left side of Virginia Street. Can't recall the name, but they served the freshest, most delicious sushi I've had in a very long time.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Peppermill Resort Spa Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Kirk K
Business
Virginia Beach, VA
Jun 11, 2014

Peppermill Casino

Was the perfect location, less than 2 miles from my friends wedding and only a block away from the reception. Had fun doing some gambling, actually walked away up a couple of dollars.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: In Hotel

Black Jack Tables, single deck, 5 dollar minimum.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Peppermill Resort Spa Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Necrobaseball
Business
Modesto, CA
Jun 7, 2014

Great place to take a family.

I have a 2 year old son and he loved his time in the pool. He also enjoyed playing games in the arcade. I was disappointed with how many arcade games didn't work.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Ruby River steakhouse is excellent and just across the street from the hotel.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Peppermill Resort Spa Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
KJIN
Business
Maryland
Jun 4, 2014

Peppermill

Great experience. This hotel has a lot of amenities. I believe it has five restaurants and much more. I would highly recommend this location if you were to stay in Reno.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Peppermill Resort Spa Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Duck Fan 1959
Business
Portland, Oregon
Jun 1, 2014

Great three nights

Room was fantastic. We were given an automatic upgrade into a fabulous suite. No complaints, stay was very nice although we didn't win the jachpot

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Peppermill Resort Spa Casino

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
mlneely
Business
Iowa
May 30, 2014

Nothing fantastic

Beds were very comfortable and a nice, big bathroom. Those were the best things about staying here. Getting to your room was a bit of an ordeal....probably wouldn't stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
2
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Peppermill Resort Spa Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Hawaiian Mama
Business
Maui, Hawaii
May 30, 2014

Perfect Hotel

This hotel was AMAZING!! Rooms were perfect, kid friendly, food excellent... I plan on staying at this hotel whenever I come to Reno...

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Buffet was awesome!!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Peppermill Resort Spa Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Mushie23
Business
Minneapolis, MN
May 27, 2014

Lovely Stay

Amazing rooms and good payouts at the casino. Will go back again

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Peppermill Resort Spa Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Sirger
Business
Lakeport Ca
May 8, 2014

Hotel Stay

Rooms were clean well maintained and very quiet. Front desk pushes upgraded rooms over bargain rooms for 30 more.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: In Hotel

Hotel Coupons

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Peppermill Resort Spa Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Awynne20
Business
SSF
Apr 28, 2014

Great stay!

Great service and beautiful room. Great nightclub and with great music. Would definitely stay there again

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Buffet was awesome!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top