$59 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 2, 2015 Check-out: Aug 3, 2015

Peppermill Resort Spa Casino

4 stars
View map of 2707 South Virginia St., Reno, NV 89502

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Peppermill Resort Spa Casino

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
854 out of 854
Amenities:
4.2
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.2
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4
Value:
4

87% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Peppermill Resort Spa Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Of The Seas
Business
Aurora, IL
Aug 19, 2014

Very nice resort

I loved it at the Peppermill! We had lots of fun there. The resort is huge and had lots of gaming choices. It was almost like you wouldn't have to leave to check out other places. The best is here! I loved our room. It was huge and very clean. Lots of dining choices, also.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Peppermill Resort Spa Casino

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Dublinguy
Business
Dublin, CA
Aug 11, 2014

OK Stay

The hotel was very busy and we were trying to check in early. They said they would call us when our room was ready. Three hours later and after check-in time we still had not gotten a call. When we got the room it was OK but the carpet was very wet I hope from the carperts having been cleaned. Also the valet parking was bad trying to get your car back.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Peppermill Resort Spa Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Calvin SJ
Business
San Jose, CA
Aug 11, 2014

Quick Family and Friends Getaway

Came back 2nd time and it was always great to stay here. Kids love the pools. Our upgraded suites were very good

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Popeyes is just a minute driving from this hotel

Review of Peppermill Resort Spa Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Cockneyman
Business
Las Vegas, NV.
Aug 8, 2014

Great Casino / hotel

This is really a fantastic resort. During my short stay I was only able to scratch the surface of the facilities available. The rooms were very comfortable and clean. I did not realize how big this resort was. There are so many restaurants and bars, it was hard to decide where to eat or in what bar to relax. All in all a very enjoyable stay and I look forward to staying here again in the future.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Peppermill Resort Spa Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Dong dad
Business
Albany
Aug 8, 2014

Great hotel for kids family trip

It was great with kids and parent, super nice staff. They gave me free upgrade to peppermill tower which has great view and amenities. Love to go there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Peppermill Resort Spa Casino

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Senpai T
Business
Reno, Nevada
Jul 22, 2014

Karate Nationals

Amenities in hotel was good for me. I liked the restaurants in the hotel, especially the Island buffet! Some of the customer service at the front desk and lobby bar can be improved. The second floor on the north tower was was a far walk. My floor and room smelled smoke. I walked around the casino and most were elderly. I am 21 and I didn't feel the hotel attracted guests my age. Overall the Peppermill was clean and nice. I walked around the casino and saw most visitor

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
1
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: In Hotel

Use the room coupons.

Review of Peppermill Resort Spa Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
mebassman
Business
escalon ca
Jul 12, 2014

Awesome Place

Room with a Jacuzzi next to the bed was amazing. Room was clean and very comfortable. We rented a cabana by the pool and that was a great time. Casino are was great and had plenty of tables open. Would definitely plan another trip here!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Peppermill Resort Spa Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Godgeerah
Business
Escalon, Ca
Jul 7, 2014

Great weekend getaway

The service at the pool cabana was very good. The rooms were very comfortable. The staff and dealers were very pleasant and made our stay there relaxing.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Peppermill Resort Spa Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Enoughalready
Business
Pueblo, Colorado
Jun 26, 2014

Nice place to stay

Room was a bit crowed with two double beds. Room was clean and staff were friendly

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Peppermill Resort Spa Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
joey1st
Business
Brentwood
Jun 24, 2014

Gorgeous Vegas style getaway hotel

Came here for a wedding, stunning pools, Grecian decors interior, great restaurants. My only issue was two bartenders at a "high end" bar in the Biscottis, for some reason they thought it was cool to make me wait for 15 minutes to order a drink, I ended up walking out............

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top